Stats: 3,330,955 members, 8,447,932 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:00 AM

SatanicPriest's Posts

Nairaland ForumSatanicPriest's ProfileSatanicPriest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Being Righteous Made Me Lose A Dream Job by SatanicPriest: 5:54pm On Feb 28, 2021
yeah u are stupd
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea vs Manchester United - (0 - 0) On 28th February 2021 by SatanicPriest: 3:20pm On Feb 28, 2021
2 useless clubs. if it is not eyimba, forget it
CelebritiesRe: “Why I Wore Big Shoes To The Headies”- Laycon Reveals by SatanicPriest: 3:04pm On Feb 28, 2021
it is because u dont have sense

Christianity EtcRe: Why I Rejected The Opportunity To Become A Millionaire Some Years Ago by SatanicPriest: 2:48pm On Feb 28, 2021
CamusMidas:
Looking like a real scammer.
FamilyRe: Save Me From Entitled Inlaws by SatanicPriest: 2:48pm On Feb 28, 2021
popesco123:
hahaha, na wa for u oo
no mind me jare. i no think say e possible to easily get those details back
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by SatanicPriest: 2:47pm On Feb 28, 2021
Sennex57:
The guy was moving into the area so he was asking about if there is any cult dominate in that area but yeah it is you are right.
i was surprised because that is one place i am planning to buy property . i see it as the ikoyi of mainland. i think it is under rated. though i havent really spent time there. i just heard it is filled wth mostly expats. thanks for confirming it
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Rejected The Opportunity To Become A Millionaire Some Years Ago by SatanicPriest: 10:16am On Feb 28, 2021
satan punish op. no time to read rubbish. see him alien head

Christianity EtcRe: "Mount Carmel": Apostle Johnson Suleman Officially Opens The Prayer Mountain by SatanicPriest: 9:52am On Feb 28, 2021
na to Bleep that him wife dey hungry me , na her yansh i want Bleep cool
Christianity EtcRe: Is it Right To Buy Candles, Bintu, St Michaels Perfume For Prayer As Christian? by SatanicPriest: 9:42am On Feb 28, 2021
satanic candles are the best. all pastors use them
CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian & Kanye West Divorce Papers Reveal Real Reason For Break Up (Pix) by SatanicPriest: 8:41am On Feb 28, 2021
just break up so my guy broda pounds can import you to naija for us cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)