Stats: 3,325,340 members, 8,421,424 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:10 PM

Sats's Posts

Nairaland ForumSats's ProfileSats's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 104 pages)

InvestmentRe: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by sats: 8:53pm On Feb 21, 2017
tundejoseph4:
guy it is d best way just donate something it is real
thank you for the encouragement
i will pay
InvestmentRe: Donation Hub Will Soon Crash!!! Be Warned by sats:
Donation hub has not paid the money is owing, it says i should redonate
that is it
am done hubbing

donation hub is the last platform i will put my naira

over to twin kas for recovery
InvestmentKeep it calm by sats(op):
Keep it calm
Never lose composure
InvestmentRe: Bitcoins For Sale by sats: 5:55am On Feb 21, 2017
goto localbit coins for anything bit coin
InvestmentRe: Bitcoins 4 Sale. by sats: 5:38am On Feb 21, 2017
have you been scammed because of bit coin?
goto localbit coins and buy or sell your bit coin?
InvestmentRe: Stop and see by sats: 5:34am On Feb 21, 2017
story, na so them go talk
PoliticsRe: We Will Tell Buhari To Speak With Nigerians – Presidency by sats: 10:37am On Feb 20, 2017
your president may not be dead, but i know he is in no capacity to talk ... ICU ... go figure
InvestmentRe: What Is Going On With Pledgecycle ? by sats: 4:44pm On Feb 17, 2017
aunty, if you have btc in pledgecycle, please do like your mouth like say you wan kiss, oya kiss your btc goodbye, pledgecycle is a scam, it was discovered that while others were waiting to be paid, a particular btc address had as much as 32 deposits of 0.05 in one day
PLEDGECYCLE IS A SCAM!!!

InvestmentRe: Help..my Bitcoin Account (blockchain.info) Has Just Been Hacked! by sats: 4:34pm On Feb 17, 2017
Tundenoni:
what could be the problem please ?
Blochchain is not sending verification email to login...
I can't access my fund for days now.
what can I do?
please help a brother.
i am not experiencing that, blockchain is working perfectly well, no issues whatsoever
2FA enabled
second password enabled
InvestmentRe: Pls I Need Bitcoins ASAP by sats: 4:29pm On Feb 17, 2017
slayma11:
Pls hu has bitcoins 4 sale. I need some urgently
them don scam you before ontop say you wan buy bitcoin ?

goto local bitcoins . com and buy your bitcoin
InvestmentSee What Your Favorite Mmm Has Been Reduced To by sats(op):
Keep it calm
Never lose composure
InvestmentRe: Mutual Grant.... by sats: 1:49pm On Feb 13, 2017
once again we are reminded that patience is a virtue, mutual grant is really trying, dont come here and spoil the effort of a good system, my release date is tomorrow, i will come back to this thread and prove that mutual grant pays.
nigerians, i tire for una
InvestmentRe: #twink-as Will Crash Soon. Nonsense by sats: 5:28am On Feb 12, 2017
na because of 5k you dey cry? rolling in 50k every week, t w i n k a s dey pay steady and wella, another 50k just drop got paid

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Wants To Finance Our Marriage Alone by sats: 10:59pm On Feb 07, 2017
the marriage has not started and you want to throw away your headship position, let her finance it, you will also cook and clean while she is watching telemundo
PhonesRe: Classic Phone: New Arrival In Market by sats: 9:56am On Jan 31, 2017
*opens thread, sees itel, closed thread*
InvestmentRe: Mmm: Just Ph N1,000,000, What Are You Still Waiting For? by sats: 9:43pm On Jan 25, 2017
If they call for my ph, i no go pay o, the one in the system must come out, no existing mavro, no ph, close shop if u you want, ghw got our back
RomanceRe: Harsh But Bitter Truth For The Men! by sats: 9:02am On Jan 24, 2017
When she carry std come meet you for house, your eye go clear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 104 pages)