Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:16 AM

Sbsrules's Posts

Nairaland ForumSbsrules's ProfileSbsrules's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

EducationUnilorin Dress Code Pictures by Sbsrules(op): 5:25pm On Nov 07, 2019
Unilorin Student let all come together to post pictures of different dress codes in Unilorin, so that the so called fresher's can be informed.
TravelCanada Imigration Team by Sbsrules(op): 10:03am On Sep 03, 2019
Canada is quickly becoming one of the most popular places to move to in the world. As only 310,000 applicants are being invited in the year 2018 and 1 million by the year 2020. your patrons had better act quickly if they want to make the cut, as should you if you want to capitalize on the popularity of The Great White North.
BusinessFacebook Page by Sbsrules(op): 8:13pm On Aug 21, 2019
Hi my name is Adams........I just opened a new facebook page, I would really appreciate if you could like my page.Thanks!!!
link-
https://www.facebook.com/Everythingtrendingng/
WebmastersFacebook Page by Sbsrules(op): 7:54pm On Aug 21, 2019
Hi my name is Adams...i just opened a new facebook page. I would really appreciate it if you like my page.Thanks!!!
link- https://www.facebook.com/Everythingtrendingng/
CareerRe: Pls Advice Needed by Sbsrules(op): 7:32am On Aug 14, 2019
thanks
PhonesRe: Job You Can Do With Your Phone by Sbsrules: 7:25am On Aug 14, 2019
yes
CareerPls Advice Needed by Sbsrules(op): 10:16am On Jul 20, 2019
where can a social studies graduate work. pls advice needed.
EducationRe: Advice Needed For A Course by Sbsrules(op): 7:46am On Jul 20, 2019
50 views no comments y now?
EducationAdvice Needed For A Course by Sbsrules(op): 2:43pm On Jul 19, 2019
is social studies a good course and where can a social studies graduate work.
PhonesSoftware Question by Sbsrules(op): 8:20am On Jul 12, 2019
i just bought a new smartphone the phone operators said i should pay money for system update. should i pay or not.
PhonesNokia 3.2 Vs Tecno Spark3 Pro by Sbsrules(op): 6:04am On Jun 24, 2019
Abeg which one is better among dis two phones. Pls advice needed
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 3 2gbram 16gb Rom by Sbsrules(op): 1:20pm On May 25, 2019
Freelancerx:
Yes you can the phone is a very nice phone, talk of the camera, battery and many more other things
Where can i get the 2gbram version all i see is the 1gbram version.
PhonesTecno Spark 3 2gbram 16gb Rom by Sbsrules(op): 10:34am On May 25, 2019
Please where can i get tecno spark 3 2gb ram 16gb rom. If u think dier are better phone pls advice.
HealthRe: HELP !!! NYSC Has Destroyed My Life. by Sbsrules: 9:07pm On May 23, 2019
Pls dont forget the most important thing prayer. Pray to God concernin your problem.
EducationRe: What Is Your 2019 JAMB Score? by Sbsrules: 7:34pm On May 13, 2019
Oluwatobex:
Good evening good people. My Lil sister's result was withheld. What could be the reason pls? The little girl is so nervous. It's her first time
How did u know her result was withheld ? Did dey send it to her through text message?
PhonesRe: See What Tecno K9 Is Showing Whenever He Tries To Use The Camera by Sbsrules: 6:31am On May 10, 2019
Okin2020:
My Tecno k9 can't connect to camera what can I do pleased
dont worry d same thing has happened to mine, my phone fell down and it was sayin cant connect to camera. I went to computer village and it didnt take more than 6 minutes to repair it. And now its working.
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 Full Review by Sbsrules: 11:42am On Apr 26, 2019
abegunde01:
This episode is named “A knight of the seven kingdoms”. It was televised on Sunday and we all were expecting an action filled package but we did get preparations as both the young and the old were all getting ready for the battle against the dead.
https://36naija.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/game-of-thrones-A-knight-of-the-seven-kingdoms.jpg

SOURCE:https://36naija.com/game-of-thrones-season-8-episode-3-major-spoiler-alert/
kudos to u bro d way u explained episode 1 and 2, it was like i was watchin it. Y didnt u put pictures in episode 2.
RomanceRe: Hard Facts Of Life. by Sbsrules: 9:09am On Apr 17, 2019
[quote author=Martinez39 post=75519370]When we are born, our minds are at tabula rasa. What we know depends on our environment, experiences, exposure and, where possible, the indoctrination our society has given us. Reality is such that no matter what we believe, it doesn't change and it doesn't care about our feelings. Given that many grew up believing the wrong things and are still believing these things, I find it important to set things straight. It might be that many are sensible but still not aware of certain things. Without wasting your time, here are hard facts about life.

1) THERE IS NO GOD AND YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN : Lolz....i am sorry for u bro. The air u breathe, the water u drink the life u live, wakin up every mornin do u think it is by your power. This is the truth GOD exist and he is ready to accept u but only if u are willing.
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 7 Vs Tecno Spark 3 by Sbsrules(op): 10:29pm On Apr 16, 2019
Basit99:
just want to ask if spark 3 pro is available in the market now and how much is it?
40k upward
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 7 Vs Tecno Spark 3 by Sbsrules(op): 4:00pm On Apr 16, 2019
mcteddy01:
bro spark 3
owk tanks
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 7 Vs Tecno Spark 3 by Sbsrules(op): 3:58pm On Apr 16, 2019
Jimgym:
Infinix hot 3 is great, but i think Tecno spark 3 has an edge over it.
Its infinix hot 7
PhonesInfinix Hot 7 Vs Tecno Spark 3 by Sbsrules(op): 10:14am On Apr 16, 2019
Guys which one do you think is better. Pls advice needed
PhonesTecno Povouir Air Or Tecno Spark2 by Sbsrules(op): 10:37am On Mar 09, 2019
Guys which one do u think his better? Advice needed.
PhonesRe: ~pls Dont Do Night Plan~ by Sbsrules(op): 7:08am On Jan 14, 2019
HeyCorleone:
You're just a weak ass boi, that's all.

I can decide to do night plan everynight for a month, and on the night I don't decide to, I sleep when I want. Who TF gets addicted to night plan anyways? Is it crystal meth?

I'm not an early sleeper to begin with. Plus school heightened everything. But no be say person go come day addicted to night browsing. Who does that?

They gats check you, OP.
Bro pls dont try doin night plan for a month abeg!
D owner of the night plan u are defendin will neve allow dier children do it.
PhonesRe: ~pls Dont Do Night Plan~ by Sbsrules(op): 6:57am On Jan 14, 2019
Blastedholligan:
how does it kill?
Bro go and google what lack of sleep does to u.
PhonesRe: ~pls Dont Do Night Plan~ by Sbsrules(op): 6:54am On Jan 14, 2019
Blastedholligan:
I see nothing wrong with night plan
I know u wont all u see is the big data u are buyin with small amount of money. D same peopl who brought the idea of browsing in the midnight, do u think they will allow any of their family to do it.
PhonesRe: ~pls Dont Do Night Plan~ by Sbsrules(op): 11:11pm On Jan 13, 2019
Dont u ever wonder y dey chose midnight for browsin with big data cuz dey all know we humans get weak and tired in the midnight so it would be easy for the demons to penetrate into our minds. ( Note from personal experience)
I was so addicted to midnight browsing always hearin a voice in my head telling me i cant do without midnight browsing. dis started affectin me a lot, i was always feelin weak.
Phones~pls Dont Do Night Plan~ by Sbsrules(op): 11:00pm On Jan 13, 2019
Pls stop doin Night plan, yeah its true u get to buy big data for such a small amount. But its not worth it, browsin in d midnight when u are supposed to be sleepin kills u little by little b4 u know its 2 late.

When u browse in d midnight every now and den b4 u know u get addicted to browsin in d midnight and dis might lead to death in the long run.
PhonesRe: HELP!!! Can't Download Facebook On My Infinix Note 4 by Sbsrules: 10:27pm On Jan 03, 2019
amylomo:
Memory card and phone memory is not full.. I download other apps but can't download Facebook and messenger
Please which site can i download from apart from playstore.
Thanks in adv
search for the app u want to download on your browser then websites will show click on d website of your choice. Den download d app

sorry 4 taking time 2 comment

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)