Stats: 3,331,081 members, 8,448,563 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:14 PM

Scarwiz's Posts

Nairaland ForumScarwiz's ProfileScarwiz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

CrimeRe: Woman Dies After Mistakenly Taking Poisoned Soup Prepared For Cheating Husband by scarwiz(m): 5:13pm On Apr 23, 2015
veekid:
Good for her
serves her right
GamingRe: Andriod Game -Have a feel of Lagos traffic with Highway Flee by scarwiz(m): 4:44pm On Apr 23, 2015
richfaxy:
This is an indigenous game and am proud that one of our own can come up with this creative mind.

I downloaded and installed that game and loved it.

Lets check it out and promote our own.

Thanks Mod for making this page hit front page
yea we have the talent
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dike Shares A Bad Exprience With The Lady Who Threatened To Defame Her by scarwiz(m): 4:42pm On Apr 23, 2015
chynie:
meaning
CelebritiesRe: Is Ice-prince Overrated? by scarwiz(m): 3:31pm On Aug 04, 2014
planetuzor: I have not come as one who really knows what rap is
all about or someone who is completely a novice,
but in my opinion I think the subject matter in
person of Ice-Prince the Aboki himself is overrated

I kept wandering what's this guy rapping that's
making him bag awards even when his got no hit
song. He's just like a one way rapper,one particular
rap tone and style (with due respect to him)...
Sincerely am of limited knowledge here of this Guy
and how come he gets most of the BET awards and
always nominated in rap category even when his
music impact to the average nigeria that just like
good music is just too minimal...

Even at this time when we have some venom
spitting rap artist like this ones listed below in no
particular order

Vector d Viper
Terry d rap man
Phenom
Olamide
Phyno
Ill-bliss
Reminisce....

Please guys educate me on this issue. I really want
to know if his worth the awards and nominations or
just overrated in your own opinion...
becuz iceprince has mre swag and rap better dn all d rest listed above wit english nt lyk olamide sarkodie who mix thier languages
RomanceMan Seeking Woman by scarwiz(op):
got yah

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)