Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,175 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:51 PM

Scrule007's Posts

Nairaland ForumScrule007's ProfileScrule007's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 7:42pm On Jun 07, 2017
Please who knows how to get to pinnock beach estate in Lekki. I'm coming from Iyana-ipaja.
Thanks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Common Reasons Why Most Job Seekers Never Get Invited For Interviews by scrule007(m): 7:40pm On May 10, 2017
These will work given all things are equal in nigeria.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 12:10pm On May 10, 2017
Recruiting for the following positions :Customer Relationship Officers, Support Engineers and Sales Executives. For an ISP company on the island, Lagos..

Kindly send CV to resume@HRLeverageAfrica.com. Applicants, must have worked in telecommunication company before especially within areas of VAS. Those that have also worked In Internet service provider company will be given special consideration.

Minimum experience for *CRO* is 3-5 years. *Internet Support Engineer* minimum experience is 5 years. While the *Corporate Sales Person* should have at least 7 years and must have corporate sales experience

Always recruiting. Na wa o.
PropertiesRoom At Ajah by scrule007(op): 4:24pm On May 09, 2017
A room self contained is needed at ajah urgently. Please link me with agents and individuals who may have. Thanks.
EducationRe: NDDC Foreign Scholarship For Students From Niger-Delta 2017 by scrule007(m): 9:10am On May 03, 2017
Please how can I get guarantors letter from Ondo state? I stay in Lagos.
BusinessWaste Paper Recycling by scrule007(op): 6:23pm On Apr 29, 2017
Please I need contacts of waste paper recycling companies in Lagos. I have a regular flow of waste papers. Any lead will do.
BusinessWaste Paper Recycling by scrule007(op): 5:09am On Apr 29, 2017
Please I need contacts of waste paper recycling companies in Lagos. I have a regular flow of waste papers. Any lead will do.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: - by scrule007(m): 7:44pm On Apr 22, 2017
I'm thinking this is fake. I'm just seeing it everywhere. As anybody applied?

The Department of Recruitment Exercise (SUNEJ GLOBAL OIL) in line with its regulatory mandate of ensuring sustainable development of Sunej Oil and Gas resources hereby invites applications from suitably qualified University/Polytechnic Graduates(HND/OND) as well as experienced and skilled professionals.

Vacant Positions:

1. Executive Assistant to the MD
2. Financial Controller, (Sunej Global Oil and Gas)
3. Business Development Executive
4. Commercial Analyst
5. Technical Adviser
6. Head of Legal and Compliance
7. Head of Corporate Services
8. Head of Commercial and Technical
9. Chief Operating Officer (COO)
10. Crane Operator
11. Chief Engineer – Master ASD TUG
12. Lead Customer Service Manager
13. UFR Installation HSE Supervisor
14. UFR Offshore FJC Supervisor
15. UFR Installation Leader
16. Welding Superintendent etc.

How to Apply

Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV’s to: job@sunejglobaloil.com or visit www.sunejglobaloil.com

Application Deadline: 20th June 2017.
Jobs/VacanciesNetwork Engineering Job by scrule007(op): 6:42pm On Apr 22, 2017
Please can anyone advice on how I can get a network engineering job. I have CCNP certification and finding it difficult to find a job.
Computer MarketRe: Brand New Laptop Motherboard For Sale At Reduced Price**** by scrule007(m): 6:51pm On Apr 13, 2017
Is motherboard for Dell E6500 available and if it is, for how much and how can I get it from you thanks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 10:37pm On Mar 26, 2017
recruiting for the role of an IT personnel.

The ideal candidate must be skilled with tangible referenceable work done in programming, payment gateways, Networking and Computer Hardware.

The job is located in VI Lagos. Pay is very competitive.

Interested and qualified candiates should send CVs to osamudiamen.osagie@gmail.com

Debbie please how can I get to volunteer in this type of role. I have all the qualifications but lack experience.
Help a broda.
CareerRe: Cisco STUDY GROUP (online) by scrule007(m): 11:50am On Feb 23, 2017
I will be done with CCNA this month
Can you tutor me on CCNP?

i'd like to take the CCNP certification exam as soon as possible

I can teach u

1 2 (of 2 pages)