Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,102 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:04 PM

Scrule007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Scrule007's Profile / Scrule007's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Bakery Job by scrule007(m): 11:25am On Jun 07, 2018
I need bakers to work in a bakery. Full time and part time. The bakery is located at Ijaiye.

Send details to ekunkoya.io@gmail.com
Phones / Galaxy Duos Screen Repair by scrule007(m): 11:17am On Jun 04, 2018
Please how much will it cost to repair my galaxy duos

Food / Potato Chips by scrule007(m): 10:56am On Jun 04, 2018
Please where in Lagos can i buy raw potato chips. I need it for my birthday. Thanks.
Properties / Re: Cement, Sand And Granite (concrete) Mix Explained by scrule007(m): 3:28pm On Jun 02, 2018
saydfact:

Hi, your question is incomplete - what you can rather ask is how many bags of cement is required for xyz(m3) - offcourse 1:3:3 can fill as much as you want... grin grin grin

Ok. How many bags for 200m2 .
Properties / Re: Cement, Sand And Granite (concrete) Mix Explained by scrule007(m): 5:47am On Jun 01, 2018
Please how many sqm of floor or spacewill the mix 1:3:3 cover. Thanks.
Adverts / Re: Learn How To Produce Different Types Of High Grade Quality Paints by scrule007(m): 10:43am On Jan 22, 2018
location of training please
Business / Re: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by scrule007(m): 10:25am On Jan 22, 2018
please where can i get white handkerchief and white envelopes in bulk at idumota.
Properties / Filling Sand by scrule007(m): 4:36pm On Nov 24, 2017
I need 5 trucks of filling sand at iyana-iyesi urgently. And also subsequently sharp sand. If you can supply please comment in
Car Talk / Re: Car Jerking Abi Vibrating by scrule007(m): 2:14pm On Nov 24, 2017
I had an issue like that. Let me link u wit my mechanic it's a small issue.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Jobs In A Multinational Food And Beverage Company In Ijebu-ode, Ogun St by scrule007(m): 7:04am On Oct 20, 2017
You sure they don't need IT support
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigerian Breweries 2017 Management Trainee Discussion Thread by scrule007(m): 10:04pm On Jul 01, 2017
I got the invites too. I will need test questions too. ekunkoya.io@gmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Very Very Neat Hp Probook Laptop @ 30k (lagos) by scrule007(m): 1:52pm On Jun 27, 2017
Contact me. I'm interested. I'm in Lagos
Car Talk / Re: Buying Cars From Kaduna by scrule007(m): 1:49pm On Jun 27, 2017
Hmm...
Car Talk / Buying Cars From Kaduna by scrule007(m): 7:49am On Jun 27, 2017
Please I discovered cars are cheaper in the northern part of Nigeria and I am thinking of buying a vw golf from kaduna . Please how safe is it?
Car Talk / Re: I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 10:06pm On Jun 26, 2017
Thanks honmusa....I'm sending u a text first then giving you a call. Thank you..

Car Talk / Re: I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 8:14am On Jun 26, 2017
Captain king I sent you an sms....how can I get across to honmusa..?.Pls....
Properties / Help.....i Need Accommodation by scrule007(m): 12:47pm On Jun 24, 2017
Please I'm in need of a room self contain in locations along Iyana-ipaja Dopemu axis. I wouldn't mind Oshodi and ilupeju axis too.

Thank you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Mobile Apps Developer by scrule007(m): 12:31am On Jun 23, 2017
Only in nigeria
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: You Just Got A Job And You Need Accommodation. Come In by scrule007(m): 12:28am On Jun 22, 2017
Wouldn't mind accommodation around cement, mangoro, Iyana-ipaja axis.
Budget is 150K.
Car Talk / Re: I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 12:25am On Jun 22, 2017
Car Talk / Re: I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 10:58pm On Jun 19, 2017
Are these guys nairalanders?
Car Talk / Re: I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 6:07pm On Jun 18, 2017
I would like to have the scanner and I would like to go to the gurus.
Car Talk / Re: I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 4:14pm On Jun 18, 2017
Anywhere in Lagos.
Car Talk / I Need To Scan My Honda CRV. Where Can I Do That? by scrule007(m): 7:16am On Jun 18, 2017
Please I need help as to where I can get a reliable place in lagos to scan my CRV 2003 for faults and maintenance.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: List Of Genuine Job Recruitment Agents In Nigeria by scrule007(m): 12:03am On Jun 18, 2017
SCAM ALERT. IT IS NOT WISE TO OUT YOUR MAIL AND PHONE NUMBER HERE. THESE GUYS WILL USE IT TO SEND YOU SPAM MAILS AND UNSOLICITED MESSAGES.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 9:00pm On Jun 11, 2017
xule20:

You can get in badore and addo axis, lemme kn if u need an agent contact..

Yes o I do need an agent. Send me mail at shay2braines@gmail.com. thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 11:06pm On Jun 10, 2017
hinograce:
U can get in addo/Badore axis of Ajah. Also Sangotedo too

You got any around those areas?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: You Just Got A Job And You Need Accommodation. Come In by scrule007(m): 9:54pm On Jun 10, 2017
woodfrank:
Victoria island, 1004 or ikoyi please?

Any of these places will be nice.
Shoot me a mail at shay2braines@gmail.com.
Jobs/Vacancies / You Just Got A Job And You Need Accommodation. Come In by scrule007(m): 1:17pm On Jun 10, 2017
This thread is for those in need of accommodation for new job offers, internship roles or just relocating. If you also have available accommodations please post it here.
Thanks guys.... smiley

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 12:44pm On Jun 10, 2017
Guys I need accommodation in Ajah. I just got an offer and I'm planning on moving closer to my new place of work. I'm looking at getting a room self contained at around 200K.
Please guys any lead will do.
Thanks.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 8:37pm On Jun 08, 2017
Please who knows how much microsoft intern 4 Africa pay interns? Thanks.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15