Politics › Re: Katsina: 20 Lgas Sign Truce With Bandits Amid Renewed Attacks by seanery: 3:40am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Useless decision |
Politics › Re: Niger Govt Confirms Kidnap Of Students In Agwara, Blames School by seanery: 3:37am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Useless governor |
Romance › Re: I Can't Respect A Man That's Not Earning More Than Me by seanery: 3:48pm On Nov 19, 2025 |
Any of your brothers get money pass their wife ?? Just asking.
OLOSHI |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Mocks Verydarkman And Mr Jollof After Their Mid-Flight Fight Drama by seanery: 10:53am On Nov 18, 2025 |
Cherrybae: Portable my mentor and everyday crush. I can't stop loving portable my joy giver OLOSHI...!!! |
Politics › Re: We Failed To Act On DSS Intelligence - Kebbi State Governor (Pictures) by seanery: 10:52am On Nov 18, 2025 |
ARE THE GIRLS MUSLEEM or CHRISTIAN? Na that one concern me pass.
IF Christian.., Nigerian Govt are pressing xtian ANGER botton. |
Health › Re: Nigerian Man In The UK Found Dead Inside His Home Five Days After He Passed by seanery: 12:34am On Nov 18, 2025 |
FORGOTTEN BY FAMILY |
Crime › Re: Teacher Killed And 25 Girls Abducted In Gunbattle At Nigerian School by seanery: 12:32am On Nov 18, 2025 |
AUDIO RETURN.
SHEY CHIBOK GIRLS RETURN?
Bad thing is they will turn victims of baby factories.
Tinubu has failed us |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Can't Continue On This Path: Atiku Condemns Abduction Of Schoolgirls by seanery: 12:23am On Nov 18, 2025 |
HOPE THE SCHOOL IS A MUSLEEM SCHOOL.
The monsters they made |
Celebrities › Re: Natasha Idibia Steals Spotlight As She Flaunts Baby Bump At 2baba’s Abuja Event by seanery: 7:52am On Nov 17, 2025 |
DMCA: Na female bouncer she get?  that one wey wear suit  SUIT WEY GET Bwest |
Islam › Re: Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem's Visit To Nigeria Causes Controversy. by seanery: 7:05am On Nov 17, 2025 |
ALL I SEE NA HE-GOAT.
Abcdefgh |
Politics › Re: Kidnappers Hold Prophetess Iyabo Asuajo For 19 Days Despite Collecting ₦10M by seanery: 12:45pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Lalami3232: Until this banditry or kidnapping reach your family, you no go see reasons why external forces should assist. Just imagine what this woman is going through. Hopefully, they don't touch her because most of these kidnappers and bandits are abnormal and always high on drugs. I wish you a safe arrival ma. Oga Trump, pls we the association of sensible Nigerians need you. Let the politicians and f00lish Nigerians blab for all I care.
What do I even know sef aside enlightening my fellow men nationwide with the good news of DNA test THEM GO DON TOUCH HER, THAT ONE SURE DIE...!!!! Holy Sex in the forest |
Phones › Re: Why Is MTN Installing Optic Fibre Lines Under Electricity Lines?? by seanery: 9:35am On Nov 14, 2025 |
Road Construction |
Sports › Re: Former Super Falcons Captain, Desire Oparanozie, Gives Birth by seanery: 9:35am On Nov 14, 2025 |
IVF |
Romance › Re: One Fact About Rooms Like This? by seanery: 2:35pm On Nov 13, 2025 |
BLUE FILM |
Phones › Re: Family Rejoices After Lost iPhone 13 Pro Max Was Returned (Video) by seanery: 2:34pm On Nov 13, 2025 |
Una no fit use the money reBuild that rubbish shop |
Politics › Re: LAGESC Launches Massive Clearance Of Beggars And Street Occupants In Ketu-alaper by seanery: 9:34am On Nov 13, 2025 |
90% go be Hausas..., those people are the problems of this country |
Family › Re: I Finally Quit My Marriage. by seanery: 3:18am On Nov 13, 2025 |
You collect the children  |
Family › Re: Story Of My Cousin And Her Unfaithful Husband And The Divorce by seanery: 3:16am On Nov 13, 2025 |
To start with i no go accept her back. Weiting alhaji and another two men don chop ma con tk her bk, never |
Romance › Re: How Can I Approach Dating With This Condition? by seanery: 10:28pm On Nov 11, 2025 |
Always stretch it both morning and night each day; with time it will add to size |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Sets Church On Fire In Borno, Injures Residents by seanery: 4:49pm On Nov 11, 2025 |
These idiotts should LEAVE Christians out of their MADNESS. Focus on your fellow Animals..!!!
Xtians have no business with whatSoEver Religion una believe on. |
Crime › Re: Passengers Scream As Man Confronts Lagos Bus Conductor With A Knife (Photos/Vid) by seanery: 1:34pm On Nov 11, 2025 |
Jennyclay: Lagos is becoming unbecoming 
Nigerian men should kindly go for mental evaluation  IR FAADA SHOULD JOIN IN |
Car Talk › Re: Woman Explains How Her Tesla Saved Her From An Accident (Photos/Video) by seanery: 10:41am On Nov 11, 2025 |
Those Lips gone through licking rods |
Politics › Re: Kebbi Deputy Speaker Regains Freedom After Abduction by seanery: 7:21am On Nov 10, 2025 |
Tvvfccvbjhgfdfvvfhgjb |
Sports › Re: Katsina United Fans Slit Nana Abraham's Throat For Equalising Goal In NPFL Match by seanery: 1:59am On Nov 09, 2025 |
OGA, ABOKI NA VIOLENT ANIMAL DEM BE owobokiri: This kind of statement only helps to mormalise infamy. You make it look like at their default mode, a northerner must be violent. I am afraid that is not true. We are all brutish at the base. It is not peculiar to anyone, unless when emboldened by religion and the absence of punishments.
They used to get away with all sorts of violence in the north. Massacres ontop Massacres. It lasted for years. Shariah riots under Obasanjo claimed nearly ten thousands lives! No one was sent to jail for that. Remember when Gideon Akaluka was beheaded at Kano and his skull put on a spike!? No one was arrested nor prosecuted for that. Remember the lady that was stoned to death in Sokoto? No one was arrested over that.
As long as you refuse to punish criminal offenders for their violent crimes, they will not stop. You need to make very rigid laws and make sure that the application is perfect. Send someone to the firing squad for murder and others around him will fall in line... |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Brother's Arrest: Rita Daniels & Mercy Johnson Looking So Frustrated by seanery: 5:14pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
See the rubbish our females are mentoring after. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man, 5 Thais Arrested For Over ₦5 Billion Online Romance Scam by seanery: 5:13pm On Nov 07, 2025 |
klllllllllllllllllll |