Stats: 3,330,379 members, 8,445,206 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 03:45 PM

Selfdefence's Posts

Nairaland ForumSelfdefence's ProfileSelfdefence's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 49 pages)

PhonesRe: Redmi 13C Vs Tecno Spark 20 - Which Phone Is Better? by selfdefence: 11:28pm On Dec 31, 2023
Go for the spark 20 series, TECNO has a better after sales service than any other brands.
PhonesRe: Best Phone Between 150 000 - 300 000 Naira by selfdefence: 11:27pm On Dec 31, 2023
Camon 20 pro, Phantom X2 are all good to go.
PhonesRe: Which Should I Get Redmi 12c Or TECNO Spark 10c by selfdefence: 11:18pm On Dec 31, 2023
Itidicious:
No. If not Samsung, redmi or iPhone i no buy anything else.
okay, other would rather buy TECNO phones, las las everybody get him preference.
PhonesRe: Which Should I Get Redmi 12c Or TECNO Spark 10c by selfdefence: 11:18pm On Dec 31, 2023
Adewale1603:
I don't like the name sef
na wa, well many other love the name and are enjoying their devices.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits Nigerian Correctional Centre, Onitsha by selfdefence: 1:49pm On Dec 31, 2023
Great, very good of him to do.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO SPARK 20 Series Launch And TECNOxAFCON Sponsorship by selfdefence: 1:49pm On Dec 31, 2023
Opans:
Majority of those people don't use Tecno.

No one wants to be associated with cheapness.
lol, I'm glad you know TECNO phones are budget friendly sha, but no think am, those guys use Tecno phones too.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO SPARK 20 Series Launch And TECNOxAFCON Sponsorship by selfdefence: 1:47pm On Dec 31, 2023
IamCookie:
How does it cost ?
I think the regular spark 20 is about 198k.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO SPARK 20 Series Launch And TECNOxAFCON Sponsorship by selfdefence: 1:46pm On Dec 31, 2023
Johncreator:
Una phone too cost abeg shift
do you know the cost of things now? I think theirs is really budget friendly.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO SPARK 20 Series Launch And TECNOxAFCON Sponsorship by selfdefence: 1:44pm On Dec 31, 2023
MayowaTallguy:
Those guys are using iPhone angry
they use Android and TECNO phones too.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO SPARK 20 Series Launch And TECNOxAFCON Sponsorship by selfdefence: 1:43pm On Dec 31, 2023
Woodshot:
How much
I think the regular spark 20 is about 198k.
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO SPARK 20 Series Launch And TECNOxAFCON Sponsorship by selfdefence: 1:34pm On Dec 31, 2023
Congrats on this partnership, really looking forward to this AFCON.
PhonesRe: How Xiaomi Miraculously Lied To Their Vendors And Customers ..... by selfdefence: 1:31pm On Dec 31, 2023
[quote author=Longpriq post=127274198][/quote]so what if he is a transsion user? He shouldn't state the obvious?
PhonesRe: How Xiaomi Miraculously Lied To Their Vendors And Customers ..... by selfdefence: 1:28pm On Dec 31, 2023
maasoap:
To me, 19% market share is not outrageous at all. I know two people around me who bought Tecno last year but changed to Xiaomi this year.
yeah, same with people who bought xaomi last year but changed to TECNO this year.
PhonesRe: How Xiaomi Miraculously Lied To Their Vendors And Customers ..... by selfdefence: 1:24pm On Dec 31, 2023
SuccessfulRichi:
Worst Chinese company, worst plus junk phones. Una dey try with cheap tempory Chinese products grin[center][/center] grin angry Cancel techno, Infinix, itel,haweu, etc any other Chinese junks let me produce a high quality phones for Africa we dserve the best. Even though they compared our pics and apes together in their mousem as monkeys
Bleep the dwarves grin grin
shey na xaomi cast, wetin come bring dem TECNO Join now? grin
PhonesRe: Best Phone Around 250k-300k by selfdefence: 1:22pm On Dec 31, 2023
Oppo Reno 8, Poco X5 are all good options, you said you don't want transsion or iphone devices if not the Phantom X2 and Camon 20 premier would have been perfect options.
PhonesRe: Which Should I Get Redmi 12c Or TECNO Spark 10c by selfdefence: 1:18pm On Dec 31, 2023
Adewale1603:
I hate that brand with passion. Samsung is one of a very good brand of phones
yeah Samsung is cool, but what is your issue with TECNO exactly?
PhonesRe: Which Should I Get Redmi 12c Or TECNO Spark 10c by selfdefence: 1:17pm On Dec 31, 2023
Itidicious:
I'm using redmi 12c. Good camera and performance. Never used techno device before though.
maybe you should try it, you won't regret it. Tecno devices are amazing.
PhonesRe: Which Should I Get Redmi 12c Or TECNO Spark 10c by selfdefence: 1:16pm On Dec 31, 2023
Spark 10c wouldn't be a bad option.
PhonesRe: Multi-Links: Did You Make Calls With This Phone? (SEE PHOTO) by selfdefence: 1:09pm On Dec 31, 2023
Corroro:
real talk. They really meant it.
indeed.
PhonesRe: High Cost Of Phones In Nigeria by selfdefence: 1:09pm On Dec 31, 2023
tafat:
true, very good of them btw.
yes o, that's big time commendable of them.
Foreign AffairsRe: Argentina's President Flies Commercial To Cut Government Spending (Video) by selfdefence: 1:07pm On Dec 31, 2023
Nigeria when?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Intervenes As Security Aide Tried To Stop His Handshake With Razaq Okoya by selfdefence: 1:05pm On Dec 31, 2023
Well I think the security was doing his job sha.
CrimeRe: Court Remands Yahoo Boy For Raping 17-Year-Old Girl To Death In Kwara by selfdefence: 8:04pm On Dec 04, 2023
Na wa o, for less than one hour pleasure you've condemned yourself for life? lipsrsealed undecided
SportsRe: Picture Of Julius Aghahowa As He Turns 41 by selfdefence: 7:59pm On Dec 04, 2023
Congrats to him.
RomanceRe: Behold The Most Beautiful Woman In The World (picture) by selfdefence: 7:53pm On Dec 04, 2023
Hahahaha, we all know man wey go cheat go still cheat grin
EducationRe: Why People Who Display These 10 Behaviors Won’t Be Successful In Life by selfdefence: 7:52pm On Dec 04, 2023
Abeg post everything for here abeg. Na with this attitude you too wan make am for life?
CelebritiesRe: Kcee's Look Without Filter Sparks Reactions by selfdefence: 7:50pm On Dec 04, 2023
Maga123:
Hmmmm na only picture dey share ooooo but reading though ppls comment na tribal war btw igbos and yoruba i dy see ooooo
no mind them, any small thing dem go start dey misbehave. lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Kcee's Look Without Filter Sparks Reactions by selfdefence: 7:50pm On Dec 04, 2023
Well most of us don't care about his looks, let him just continue giving us back to back jams, I always enjoy listening to his music on my oraimo spacepods.

EducationRe: UNICAL Students Protest Hike Of Tuition Fees By 100% by selfdefence: 7:47pm On Dec 04, 2023
Na wa, the poor are really suffocated in this country cry
PoliticsRe: Photo Of A Policewoman Assisting Titilayo Adeleke, Osun First Lady With Earrings by selfdefence: 7:46pm On Dec 04, 2023
But what's the big deal please?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Of 3 Months Is Cheating. by selfdefence: 7:45pm On Dec 04, 2023
Cloggym:
But bro this is Nigeria.. chances of sex is high whenever a girl visits a guy.
smart thinking.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 49 pages)