Stats: 3,165,970 members, 7,863,448 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 05:57 PM

Seunisco's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Seunisco's Profile / Seunisco's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 8:29pm On Jul 22, 2023
IPhone 12 promax for sale
Rom- 128gig
Battery health: 89%
Face ID works perfectly
Phone is still in pristine condition

It was bought UK used just three months ago and it’s as good as new
Attached below is the receipt

Price is 370,000 naira( of course negotiable)

Free delivery to anyone in Ibadan

WhatsApp: 09.124263967.

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Seunisco: 11:20am On Jul 19, 2023
Hp folio 9470m
Battery is still solid.
Has a pouch and it’s still clean
Reason for sale(liquid cash needed)
Price: 90k(negotiable)

Free delivery for anybody in Ibadan

WhatsApp. 091.24263966

still very available

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 11:18am On Jul 19, 2023
Hp folio 9470m
Battery is still solid.
Has a pouch and it’s still clean
Reason for sale(liquid cash needed)
Price: 90k(negotiable)

Free delivery for anybody in Ibadan

WhatsApp. 091.24263967

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Seunisco: 7:13pm On Jul 16, 2023
iPhone 11pro max for sale
64gig.
Reason for sale- upgrade to a 13pro max
Price is 265k and it is negotiable of course.

Attached Is the picture of the receipt and phone.
Location is Ibadan.
Free delivery if you are in Ibadan.

If you are outside Ibadan, you should have someone here to come inspect and waybill to you if you are interested.

WhatsApp. 091.24263967

sold!!!!

Nb. MacBook Pro 2019 just got sold on this platform and this phone was bought from the store that sold the MacBook.

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 7:11pm On Jul 16, 2023
iPhone 11pro max for sale
64gig.
Reason for sale- upgrade to a 13pro max
Price is 265k and it is negotiable of course.

Attached Is the picture of the receipt and phone.
Location is Ibadan.
Free delivery if you are in Ibadan.

If you are outside Ibadan, you should have someone here to come inspect and waybill to you if you are interested.

WhatsApp. 091.24263967

solddd!

Nb. MacBook Pro 2019 just got sold on this platform and this phone was bought from the store that sold the MacBook.

1 Share

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Seunisco: 8:30am On Jul 16, 2023
Codepain:

Is there anything wrong with it?
How about the battery life?
And is the price negotiable

I’m so sorry, it’s been sold. Thanks so much
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Seunisco: 8:30am On Jul 16, 2023
Itzlinda:

It’s been sold, I’m so sorry
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 10:10pm On Jul 12, 2023
Seunisco:
2019 MacBook Pro
Specs: 13 inches
Processor- 1.4ghz quad-core intel core i5
Memory- 8GB 256G

Reason for sale- want to get liquid cash.

Delivery within Ibadan is free.
Cost- 390,000naira(negotiable)
It was bought 480,000 naira(proof is in the receipt)

It only comes with the charger head.

WhatsApp- 09.124263967

Sold!!!

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 10:10pm On Jul 12, 2023
PattyMike:

People sha. U buy Core i5 8GB RAM 1.4GHz for 480k because of Apple logo and the kpali? Mbanu. U sure say na 1.4Ghz sha, cus that’s ridiculously low or did u partition it? (install windows). I can’t blame u cos I made a similar mistake. My own worse I bought MacBook Pro 2020 for 600k Core i5 8GB RAM 2.6GHz processor frequency, after I installed windows it became 4GB/4GB 1.3GHz/1.3GHz. With 480k u for buy PC with helicopter😂 sef wey get mad specs bro, e Dey pain me.🤦🏾‍♂️

For Apple PC users when it’s time to sell it for something higher, that’s when u will know what u bought is bag of beans. If you sell for 60-70% what u paid then you’re lucky.

It’s been sold, thanks for your input, graciously appreciated

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Seunisco: 10:54am On Jul 11, 2023
2019 MacBook Pro
Memory- 8GB 256G

WhatsApp- 09.124263967

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 10:46am On Jul 11, 2023
2019 MacBook Pro
Memory- 8GB 256G

WhatsApp- 09.124263967

Technology Market / Re: 2019 Macbook Pro For Sale by Seunisco: 10:44am On Jul 11, 2023
Still very much available, please send in your offers
Technology Market / Re: 2019 Macbook Pro For Sale by Seunisco: 9:26am On Jul 07, 2023
StPete:
You’ve used it for only 6 months yet the buttons are already wiping off. Even the 2017 version I have still have all the buttons clean and neat

It’s been adjusted, even the price.
I’m a law student and I did not mean to mislead at all. I’m sorry for the inconvenience. Price has been slashed too and the misinformation has been removed.
Thanks for your input, I do not take it for granted
Technology Market / Re: 2019 Macbook Pro For Sale by Seunisco: 10:56pm On Jul 06, 2023
VeryWickedPrick:

You weren't able to snatch the cord?

I don’t seem to understand you
Technology Market / Re: 2019 Macbook Pro For Sale by Seunisco: 10:56pm On Jul 06, 2023
VeryWickedPrick:

You weren't able to snatch the cord?
I don’t seem to understand you
Technology Market / 2019 Macbook Pro For Sale by Seunisco: 10:48pm On Jul 06, 2023
2019 MacBook Pro
Memory- 8GB 256G

WhatsApp- 09.124263967

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Seunisco: 10:45pm On Jul 06, 2023
2019 MacBook Pro
Memory- 8GB 256G

WhatsApp- 09.124263967

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 10:40pm On Jul 06, 2023
2019 MacBook Pro
Memory- 8GB 256G

Cost- 390,000(negotiable)

WhatsApp- 09.124263967

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Freelance Writer Needed! by Seunisco: 8:56am On Apr 22, 2023
I hope it’s not too late, I’ll send a mail right now
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 9:00am On Feb 27, 2023
jeff1607:

Something like this?

Please Imlooking for something like this, can you text me on WhatsApp, 09.124263967
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:46pm On Jan 15, 2023
Boonedocks:

Sir, 115k

I can’t go below 130k sir.
Do you mind texting on WhatsApp?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:37pm On Jan 15, 2023
Boonedocks:

You're yet to reply me that's why I'm here

I already replied above, im ready to sell at 135k
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:33pm On Jan 15, 2023
Boonedocks:

Chai , how much

Can we deal on whatsapp?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:33pm On Jan 15, 2023
Boonedocks:

Chai , how much

135k Sir
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:31pm On Jan 15, 2023
Boonedocks:

What version and how much sir

Version 9.6
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:30pm On Jan 15, 2023
Air Jordan for sale

Size 44
Shoe condition- brand new

Price: 25k, shoe was bought for 32k but doesn’t fit

Contact/WhatsApp: 0912426396.7

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Seunisco: 12:26pm On Jan 15, 2023
PS4 console available for sale
1 pad
Games available- FIFA 18, fifa 20
The console is in perfect condition

Reason for sale- I want to upgrade to ps5, there’s no problem with it.

Price:135k
Contact/whatsapp: 0.9124263967

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Seunisco: 2:08pm On Jan 01, 2023
Can’t wait for us to have a real physical hangout, would be lovely meeting you guys for real

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Seunisco: 2:04pm On Jan 01, 2023
Happy new month, happy new day, happy new year

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Seunisco: 7:17pm On Dec 29, 2022
Jameselias:
Who want the notes

I want please, how do I reach you?
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Seunisco: 10:58am On Dec 26, 2022
samfelly:

Ladies and gentlemen, I am happy to announce our winners in the Samfelly's End of Season 22 FTA Contest. And there are as follows; BrightFuture48, Seunisco, Danator, and BinaryRocks. (Please, reach me via Samfelly@yahoo.com)

Congratulations, guys. Continue to maintain that good trading spirit you employed in the contest.

I’m super grateful, can I just text you from my yahoo mail directly which is seunojo97@yahoo.com

I’m not really conversant with how to private message one on nairaland

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 by Seunisco: 1:37pm On Dec 24, 2022
samfelly:

Jesu! Seun, your trade history long pass this second River Niger bridge in Onitsha o grin. I go need to rest well before I delve into ur trades sha grin

Well, as for your partial profits and the likes, na time stamps go determine everything o. If the time you closed a trade in partial profit and left d remaining to run in profit or loss AND YOU DIDN'T OPEN ANOTHER POSITION EXCEEDING THE 5 MAXIMUM POSITIONS IN THE RULES, THEN NO PROBLEM, BUT IF YOU DID OTHERWISE, I AM SORRY O grin

No problem, never took past 5 positions
I’m sorry my trades were a lot

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44