TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 11:51am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Borussia1: But Miracle is the one fvcking back to back in the house.
Even if Tobi decides to lavish the money on whatever the fvck he wants, its his life, he gave the utmost for the show. He bled to get here. Tobi was vocal about his wasteful lifestyle.. he told his fellow house mates he lavished his first 1 million..Imagine wot will happen to his first 45m? We don't need a winner that will waste the money we need someone that will utilize it ad I see that person in miracle. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 11:33am On Apr 13, 2018 |
OBAMAKILLOSAMA: Win What? The only person winning that money is KING TOBI. you want Miracle to win and go and buy sixth-hand plane and crash it in the Saraha desert. THat guy only have few fans because of that his pilot tshirt. At least Miracle go buy plane na,but IF tobi wins the money ad I mean IIFF he wins the money..Which is highly impossible..He will lavish the money under a week on drinks,women ad pornographic magazines. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 11:21am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Munzy14: Nina no get sense abii, but she is a star and a celebrity as we speak. please u guys should learn to accept that no one is perfect. Who don arrive, don arrive. You can only bash, but can't stop the shine.simple truth. Don't get me wrong..Nina is my gel ad I have voted her before,but using her to justify cece is a NO NO. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 11:10am On Apr 13, 2018 |
OBAMAKILLOSAMA: Sharap nigga. Outside the house, Tobi has a lot to offer and Miracle will be the one to gain more from the friendship. SO if anyone want to dump someone ass it will be King Tobi doing the dumping. TObi for the cash. Easy guys..Nobody is dumping anybody..There friendship will continue cos they are both loyal ad compatible friends..The truth is that dia fans must path ways this week so they can focus on dia favorite next week..Of which we all now that miracle will win ad when he wins I know he will enjoy the money with tobi. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 11:00am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Pweetiebabe: That koko na Madaru, I remembered how dey both were acting like witches wey den just initiate last week,I can't even forget their attitude @ d Saturday party(d way dey tap themselves and eye Alex and even gossip) but just cos koko is up for eviction now she's a changed person Koko is a very very cunny gel..I don't know why her fellow HM accepted her back when She, Rico ad cece formed one weak alliance against others..Rico got evicted she gave herself brain ad left cece..I can't wait to see her disappointed face when she leaves on sunday. The chic thinks she has many fans she will be shocked. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 10:46am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Munzy14: You people av been decampaing her from days of first real eviction till now. After next week una go deh alright. She is realest housemate ever in the history of BBN. That is simply the reason why the much love on her by fans and hatred on her by HMs. Cee-C is not ready to lick butt to appear in ur good book. So u won't nominate her. Well thanks to nina's diary yesterday for affirming she is nice if u get close to understanding her. I can swear that people who rush to condemn Cee-C are not in anyway close to good. Hahahaha..Nina ke!That one wey no get sense..Wey no sabi FOE ad FRIEND..Moreover shiz doing eye service for Nina. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 10:41am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Ritaze12: Okay cee-c worshiper lol The Obinna T dosent know that when she comes out,all man will build a wall of jericho over her..Her isolation continues outside the show till she begs for forgiveness ad change her arrogant way of life.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 10:30am On Apr 13, 2018 |
senatordave1: Ceec is right now sitting lonely and isolated.another emotional breakdown looms.it seems she didnt build any wall between just her and alex but with other housemates. She should break down jare. Infact She should break down psychologically,Emotionally,Mentally,physically ad spiritually..Na wetin fit the proud witch. Proudly a cece hater..Seeing her down ad isolated makes my Joy flow like a river.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 10:19am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Threebear:
 That's an eye opener..Ohk it's time to log out of d toralex tin ad focus on our champ. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 9:04am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Oyindidi: Akrhedream112, leave Dominique alone. I like reading your post but the way you are insulting her is not cool. You can argue with one another with the insults.
Good morning all Akrhedream112 ad cece should have bin thrown away in an evil forest when they were born..They both have something in common ad that is BITTERNESS. Well he shouldn't worry..He will be her PA in OZUBULU prison when shiz locked up for manslaughter. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 8:57am On Apr 13, 2018 |
SIRmanjar: Pls leave KIRIKIRI out of this,Na OZUBULU maximum prison she go dey. GBAM!With hard labor becos na manslaughter.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 8:53am On Apr 13, 2018 |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 12:57am On Apr 13, 2018*. Modified: 3:13am On Apr 13, 2018 |
Ibk03: Confessed to killing her friend.. I'm sorry to say, but your ability to comprehend and deduce simple information is very low.. It might be a state of mental health.. I recommend you visit a psychiatrist...
Sage would have said 'You are not Wise''
Keep deluding yourself..
FYI if you watched that video and think CeeC confessed to a crime, Im sorry to say, you might be going Mad. Guy yur goddess is a murderer..Jail awaits her..I can't wait to see her slay in a prison wear. Shiz going to jail..Na for kirikiri she go sign autograph for you ad her brainless fans.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 12:14am On Apr 13, 2018 |
senatordave1: So far,i have not seen any good virtue or talent exhibited by ceec,someone should help me.loto and this ther boring talks.seems tolex are in the bathroom. SARS should take over that video the small witch confessed of killing her friend..They should throw her in jail ad lunch a full scale investigation into the matter..The young man involved must get justice. We have raw evidence against her..Weder she think am or not the koko be say she kill the innocent boy. FROM BBN to SANKO..CECE MUST GO TO JAIL..  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 11:56pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
frankIzuchukwu: Keep voting oooo we have few hours left We are voting..I vote with capital letters..I no Wan hear say my vote dey invalid. VOTE MIRACLE |
Politics › Re: Chinua Achebe And Fela Kuti In The 1980s (Throwback Photo) by SHAKABOOM: 7:53pm On Apr 12, 2018*. Modified: 11:51pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
Legends |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 7:11pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
SIRmanjar: Hahahaha!Lols @ Small stout..Be Kia full ooo if the witch comot for that house she will do you strong tin oo. Her wintchy small na. Were I from we dey chop witch..We dey chop sandwich. All na witch.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 6:49pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
ba7man: Miracle has got this edition. It's clear already. Correct talk..May yur 7 multiply by 7  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 6:43pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
Agbgift: Pls what is Cece looking for? Is it a task cos i just switched on the TV now, only to see her searching the whole house all alone. The small stout is looking for a hair in her eye lash that fell off  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Cee-C "How My Boyfriend Died In School" by SHAKABOOM: 6:17pm On Apr 12, 2018 |
sage101: She is indirectly saying she wants Tobi or Alex to DIE
If You know, You know!
DEVILISH CEEC Nah.she was referring to miracle ad Nina but her juju fail. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 8:27am On Apr 12, 2018 |
styrese: Abegi, Flex condom ambassador is for my Teddy Teddy a do standing ovation while miracle do im own for bed in a gentle man way. Highest make dem give dem two. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 8:08am On Apr 12, 2018 |
tortee: Everytime you are always hungry for likes .am sure before d end of the day you change your mouth to something else cuz of your hunger for likes .Tobi look like a boy that doesn't have over 100million in trust funds account ?.yu think he will come on live t.v and b as proud as Teddy A .The boy as tried ,let d anointed win . I just don't want any upset .if miracle wins. Good for his future .better he realize sleeping around on live t.v is not good for the brand he his creating .y'all miracle fans should find a way to deliver him from Nina asap.stay sensing What do yu mean miracle sleeping around is not good for the brand his creating?  My boy will make a good flex condom ambassador ad a Pepsi ambassador. We will deliver him from Nina when he wins the RABA..For now he should enjoy himself joor. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 2:19am On Apr 12, 2018 |
[quote author=Threebear post=66635577][/quote]Nice pics bro..I was replying her becos she said Nina was sleeping on Alex bed.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 2:17am On Apr 12, 2018 |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 2:13am On Apr 12, 2018 |
[quote author=ifunayalov post=66635535][/quote]Which Alex bed?Im be like say na big brother Burkinafaso yu dey watch  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 2:08am On Apr 12, 2018 |
scondy: Nina....u r supposed to be on Alex's bed for 1week o....what r u doing on that bed now..biko ...give urself brain Aunty go purram commot for dia na..  Abi yu think say banana wey miracle leak dis night na waste. As I dey see tinz BANANA go fall on her untop dat bed.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by SHAKABOOM: 12:27am On Apr 12, 2018 |
codedguy1: Chai Miracle.....,.......... This is elementary 
This sorry get as e be ooo.
Let's see where Nina will sleep today.
Chai cee c will find a new friend again by next week. Its not fair naaaaa.
Miracle get ego problem. Hahahaha!Guy yu dey observe..Cece was trying her best to make sure they don't reconcile so her new lonely partner won't abandon her. When miracle ad Nina were trying to settle dia fight cece entered the toilet and told miracle that Khloe dem are playing that dia normal game,as if she is interested in the game..She just wan scatter dem settlement..That gel na small DEMON. |
Celebrities › Re: Teddy-A And His Mother (Photo) by SHAKABOOM: 2:32pm On Apr 11, 2018 |
OfficialAwol: MrsNwamikpe.
Cut the crap.
Why are these slowpokes tryna live off Nwamikpe's fame on Nairaland?
PapaNwamikpe, MamaNwamikpe, Nwamikpe1stSon...
Can't you guys try to make a name for yourselves like Nwamikpe did?
Back to the topic. I think Teddy A is mum's carton or carbon ( anyone) copy.
But why does he like wearing Tinie Tempah glasses? Yu sef no get sense?Dey are all the same person |
TV/Movies › Re: Next Edition Of Bbnaija Must Hold In Nigeria – Censors Board by SHAKABOOM: 8:12am On Apr 11, 2018 |
Crazy pipo dem don come again..That's how they nearly banned artiste from shooting dia videoz abroad,now dem wan carry dem madness enter BBN  FOOLS The owner of the show can host it where ever the person wants..Una Wan use una naijeria touch spoil the show..So una corrupt officials go start to draft dem contestants enter the show..BASTARDS  |
Literature › Re: Achebe's 'things Fall Apart' Makes 12 'greatest Books Ever Written' List by SHAKABOOM: 6:20pm On Apr 10, 2018 |
moscobabs: I prefer Alawiye and Ogboju ode ninu igbo irunmola. just because oyinbo dont know the beauty of Yoruba language I agree with yu..Even the 2 greatest books of all times dint make the ipob compiled list OBO IYA OGBOMOSHO ad The fresh breath of JAGABAN..  They really don't know the sweetness in yoruba language..Na Only craze man know the sweetness for im KOLOMENTALITY  15 Likes 1 Share |
Politics › Re: Senator Buruji Kashamu Fingered In OPC- Cultists Clash At Ijebu Igbo by SHAKABOOM: 10:16am On Apr 10, 2018 |
Lols..I tot OPC said they are not interested in politics..I lost my little respect for them when they started romancing with cultists,ad cultists started joining dem..Especially eiye group. Police should arrest those Cone head miscreants sharply  |
TV/Movies › Re: #bbnaija: Alex Wins Head Of House, See Housemates Up For Possible Eviction by SHAKABOOM: 7:27pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Wow! Finally Kloe ad Anto should start packing. |