Stats: 3,153,766 members, 7,820,677 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:19 PM

Shamkid's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shamkid's Profile / Shamkid's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Music Business / How Nigerian Upcoming Artistes Create Videos For Their Songs Nowadays by shamkid(m): 3:41pm On Oct 02, 2018
With the economy and the hardship of the country and the world entirely, artistes who want to break out no longer wait for record labels they strive to get things done by themselves.
These days Nigerian artistes use vivo app to create videos for promotion,
You need to see this song on youtube by a student, its alsome
Watch it here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtWKXQLNsps

Jokes Etc / Re: Happy Lying Day Guys. Come Here And Show Us Wat U Gat by shamkid(m): 11:36am On Oct 06, 2016
if you want to make 2 million dollar instantly send me an email @henryshalom@gmail.com
Rap Battles / Re: J-cole Vs Nas:who Is Better When It Comes To The Rappin Arena by shamkid(m): 11:08pm On Sep 23, 2016
Nas Is A Killer Rapper, If Uve Listened To Mirage By Chris Brown Ft Nas U Will Feel The Flow...J Cole Also Is Another Brilliant Artiste, Power Trip And Love Yours Are One Of My Favourite Songs Of All Time. But In Terms Of Quality And Professionalism NAS IS BIGGER. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:25pm On Sep 23, 2016
best r&b performance: one dance_drake ft wizkid & kyla, work_rihanna ft drake, formation_beyonce. {win: Formation_beyonce}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:21pm On Sep 23, 2016
Pop Vocal Album: 25_adele, Purpose_justin Bieber. {win: 25_adele}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:18pm On Sep 23, 2016
best pop duo or collabo: closer_the chainsmokers ft halsey, 7years_lukas graham, fast car_jonas brothers ft dakota, work from home_fifth harmony. {win: 7years_lukas Graham}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:12pm On Sep 23, 2016
Best Pop Solo Performance: Hello_adele, Love Yourself_justin Bieber, Pillowtalk_zayn, Closer_the Chainsmokers Ft Halsey {win: Hello_adele}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:08pm On Sep 23, 2016
Best New Artiste: Mareen Moris, Desiigner, Chance The Rapper, Cam. {win: Desiigner}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:04pm On Sep 23, 2016
Song Of The Year: Die A Happy Man_thomas Rhette, Love Yourself_justin Bieber, Hello_adele, 7years_lukas Graham {win: Hello_adele}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 10:00pm On Sep 23, 2016
Record Of The Year: One Dance_drake Ft Wizkid & kyla, Work_rihanna Ft Drake, Sorry_justin Bieber, Formation_beyonce, 7years_lukas Graham, Work From Home_fifth Harmony {win: 7years_lukas Graham}
Music Business / Re: Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 9:56pm On Sep 23, 2016
Album Of The Year: Purpose_justin Bieber, Views_drake, 25_adele, Lemonade_beyonce, Anti_rihanna, Black star_david Bowie. {win: 25_adele}
Music Business / Official 2017 Grammys Nominees And Winners Forcasted by shamkid(m): 9:52pm On Sep 23, 2016
I Am Guru Lord Shalom In The Music Business. Here I Give You The 2017 Grammy Award Nominees And Winners So Sit Back And Enjoy It
Food / Re: Used Gas Cooker For Sale by shamkid(m): 3:03pm On Sep 22, 2016
location: ogunstate,ewekoro. 7.6kg gas cooker. call me at 07053959770
Food / Used Gas Cooker For Sale by shamkid(m): 2:46pm On Sep 22, 2016
7kg fairly used gas cooker for sale at a cheap price. call 07053959770

Romance / Re: Was My Judgment Right? by shamkid(m): 11:46pm On Sep 13, 2016
if u take a closer look at the relationship its obvious the lady has more than one maga's...anyone who bleeps up gets suck up...i would rather drink 3 hot beers than spray my dough on crazy as***es
Religion / Re: Never Too Late!!! by shamkid(m): 11:38pm On Sep 13, 2016
u deserve my tithe #40percentsalary
Crime / Re: 'Yahoo' Boys Caught With Girls Pants And Other Ritual Items In Delta State. PICS by shamkid(m): 10:36am On Aug 25, 2016
Is ziddi Hindu monk temple a scam? If I've had an experience with them kindly post it here

Career / jesus by shamkid(m): 12:04pm On Aug 17, 2016
Jesus
Celebrities / Get Ten Thousand Twitter Followers In One Week by shamkid(m): 12:45pm On Apr 16, 2016
One of the best ways of feeling contented for some people is when they login to their twitter account and see two thousand new followers.
Well that's the topic I have brought for you today to get twitter followers you will need to follow recommended people post with the right hashtags. For full detailed info check on this site: [url= http://fospae..com][/url]
Nairaland / General / Re: Take A Look At This Very Funny Pixs by shamkid(m): 4:32pm On Apr 08, 2016
pluto
Religion / How Exactly Is Heaven And Hell by shamkid(m): 4:30pm On Apr 08, 2016
i was approached by some group of religious people yesterday and they started preaching heaven and hell. one told me that the human body is meant to adapt to any condition and that if i should go to hell today within two weeks i will adapt to it. the other one said there is no hell or heaven that once we die we cease to exist so i decided to bring it up here 1. is it true that the human body can adapt to any situation? in other words if a person should go to hell will the victim get used to it or adapt to the weather and athmosphere of hellfire just like we adapt to the athmospheric condition of a country or place we reside in. so whats your say on this.
Religion / Re: How To Discover God’s Leading In Your Career And Business by shamkid(m): 3:26pm On Apr 04, 2016
mmm
Celebrities / Re: My Take On Linda Ikeji Vs Wizkid Saga by Uche Osefoh by shamkid(m): 3:17pm On Apr 04, 2016
linda ikeji na witch...wetin b her own sef
Religion / Spiritual Dream Or Nightmare Which One Is This by shamkid(m): 2:39pm On Apr 04, 2016
i have been going through some situations whereby whenever i sleep in the night or afternoon i see my self doing a lot of things sometimes i see other people or things. now whenever the dream comes maybe in the afternoon let me describe things i see in the dream: sometimes i see my self watching music videos that do not exist on tv, there was a time i saw olamide and wande coal collaborate on a new song it was very intresting and clear but when i woke up i saw it was a dream. i went to google.com to search for the lyrics but i couldnt see any song that was related to that. i have also watched many artist on tv like taylor swift,jay z,kanye west and many others perform songs that do not exist. i can still clearly remember the lyrics of such songs and the tone. i just see my self in the dream in a green house only me with a plasma tv in front of me watching music videos after music videos and when i wake up i remember them vividly but they do not exist in reality. so tell me what do this actually mean.
Celebrities / Re: Kim Kardashian Blast Wizkid For Insulting Linda Ikeji by shamkid(m): 2:21pm On Apr 04, 2016
how kim take meet linda ikeji tell me abeg
Nairaland / General / Re: Patoranking Perform On A Wheel Chair - Dedicate The Performance To Disable Fan by shamkid(m): 2:18pm On Apr 04, 2016
ode boy u 4 cut ur leg if u no need am
Romance / Re: Beware, List Of Scam Sites by shamkid(m): 1:59pm On Apr 04, 2016
idiot
Romance / Re: I Give Up On Girls by shamkid(m): 4:49pm On Apr 01, 2016
wat abot ladies day
Romance / Is Relationship All About Love Or Money by shamkid(m): 3:43pm On Apr 01, 2016
nairalanders i really need your help. my girlfriend and i have been dating for more than 7months when a lafarge worker took her from me despite the fact that we really love each other. when i asked her why she left me for a lafarge who should be in his thirties she said its because i could not maintain her. i almost wept,she later called me few days later that she and her new boyfriend is shoping at an expensive supermarket. so guys tell me in this world of today is relationship about love or money?

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)