Stats: 3,330,702 members, 8,446,703 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 04:23 AM

Sharon6's Posts

Nairaland ForumSharon6's ProfileSharon6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 93 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: One Of King Solomon's Wives Was From Ogun State, Nigeria. True Or False? by Sharon6(f): 2:48pm On Jan 20, 2013
Abagworo: What's the meaning of "Oke Eri" in Ijebu/Yoruba? Does it mean "Eri road"?
Oke=Mountain
Eri=Testimony(ies)
Oke Eri=Mountain of Testimonies.
CelebritiesRe: MC Oluomo Alleged To Have Impregnated Actress, Lizzy Da Silva by Sharon6(f): 12:39pm On Jan 18, 2013
Na she Sabi.

CelebritiesRe: Latest Photoshoot Of Yvonne Nelson by Sharon6(f): 1:09am On Jan 18, 2013
Very Sexy lady. And those long legs, choi! tongue
CrimeRe: UNBELIEVABLE: Thief Returns Stolen Gold Rings, 15yrs Later by Sharon6(f): 12:55pm On Jan 17, 2013
Wow! Even the owners of the rings may have forgotten about em and bought another set. Good way to go guy, its cool u corrected ur wrong.
FoodRe: Do You Eat Edible Worms? by Sharon6(f): 6:08pm On Jan 14, 2013
We call it IPE in my dialet. Its very delicious.
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Chidinma (project Fame) And Didier Drogba by Sharon6(f): 9:59pm On Jan 09, 2013
SMH cos of the picture quality.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Wanted. by Sharon6(op): 6:37pm On Jan 07, 2013
Lobolintin: 4 advert placement....
Tonto nah my ex gf.
​L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾ÔÔ☺ÔÕ̾L̃̾ in ur dreams abi?
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Uche Jumbo's Movie Premiere. by Sharon6(f): 12:27am On Jan 06, 2013
dejijohns: 1st pinchure...
grin grin grin no let Uche catch u o.
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of BankyW, His Mother And Brother by Sharon6(f): 12:21am On Jan 06, 2013
Wow..Cute family.
CelebritiesTonto Dikeh Wanted. by Sharon6(op): 12:08am On Jan 06, 2013
Whatever it is, I hope she's not wanted for the wrong reasons.lol. Y!Naija magazine you'll agree with me pulled a brilliant caption.

Maybe the delectable actress is enmeshed in another controversy, maybe its her new venture (music). Believe me, I don't know anything until you get yourself a copy. The cover is matchless.

FashionWho Wore It Better? Jack Sparrow Or Patience Jonathan? by Sharon6(op): 6:59pm On Jan 04, 2013
IMO Jack! Oya ur Opinions.

CelebritiesRe: Revealed! How Top Actor Yinka Quadri Caused Bisi Komolafe's Death by Sharon6(f): 6:54pm On Jan 03, 2013
Bottom line is she's dead and there's nothing anyone can do to wake her up even if u write stories from now till next year. May her soul R.I.P.
FashionRe: Is This The Worst Facial Makeup You Have Ever Seen? by Sharon6(f): 6:03pm On Dec 30, 2012
OMG shocked is it by force to make up?
CelebritiesRe: First Picture Of Mercy Johnson And Her Baby by Sharon6(f): 5:48pm On Dec 30, 2012
Congratulations MJ. May ur new baby fill ur everyday with joy and happiness.
Technology MarketRe: Blackberry bold 5 is up for grab 40k only.... by Sharon6(f): 1:30am On Dec 28, 2012
Where in Abeokuta r u? What accessories does the phone have and do u have proof of ownership?
CultureRe: CARNIVAL CALABAR 2012: Post Your Pictures! by Sharon6(f): 6:33pm On Dec 27, 2012
Festival things noni.

CelebritiesRe: 2face & Sound Sultan’s Daughters Will Melt Your Heart (LOOK) by Sharon6(f): 1:06pm On Dec 14, 2012
Wow...pretty kids. They look take away. Tu baba daughter is finer IMO.
Technology MarketRe: We Buy Used BLACKBERRY @ GOOD Price. by Sharon6(f): 4:34pm On Dec 09, 2012
How much will you buy my white torch 1? Or better still how much will I add to get a white bold 5?
CelebritiesRe: Bisi Ibidapo-Obe Delivered 7months After Meeting Dino by Sharon6(f): 4:10am On Dec 04, 2012
We are waiting for the DNA result. A baby can be delivered @ 7 months btw.
Technology MarketWhite Bb Torch 1 For Sale In Ogun State. by Sharon6(op):
I have a clean and in good condition white BB torch 1 for sale in Abeokuta.
The price is 16K.
Call or whatsapp 0815270598two. Serious buyers only.

CrimeRe: Mrs Folorunsho, Found Dead In Hotel Room by Sharon6(f): 12:14am On Nov 28, 2012
mca795: Hmm R I P
Grave digger. U no see the year of the post ni? 2010.
FashionRe: Chinese Grandfather Models Teen Girls' Clothing by Sharon6(f): 9:30pm On Nov 27, 2012
Eeeeeeeeew! If u wear Some of those clothes for Naija dogs go bark u.lol
HealthRe: What Is Jedi Jedi Called In English Language by Sharon6(f): 6:07pm On Nov 25, 2012
Eat buttocks Eat buttocks.
PoliticsRe: Religious Violence Erupts In Bichi, Kano by Sharon6(f): 7:43am On Nov 23, 2012
[b][/b]Awon olopolo maalu!
Technology MarketRe: low prizes laptop, Blackberry,android,lcddvd,playstation2,solar phone charger by Sharon6(f): 7:13pm On Nov 20, 2012
How much shd I add to a white torch 1 to get a white bold 5?
CrimeOld People Accused Of Witchcraft Beaten And Burnt To Death. Viewers Discretion. by Sharon6(op): 10:40pm On Nov 08, 2012
GOD HAVE MERCY
What's happening in Africa for God's sake? This one happened in kenya. Old people been accused of witchcraft,beaten and burnt to death. When are we going to grow up in Africa? Enough of the Jungle Justice

http://video.ak.fbcdn.net/cfs-ak-prn1/v/608710/278/10151253873252463_31213.mp4?oh=335de32326a8560e183686a5a542727b&oe=509E0DFB&__gda__=1352526026_9fe4e62709102de3d946dabe879e90a3
Technology MarketRe: Used Air Conditioners For Sale by Sharon6(f): 8:40pm On Oct 01, 2012
If u agree 25k for the 1.5hp national lemme know. Cash at hand.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 (of 93 pages)