Shivisee's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Shivisee's Profile › Shivisee's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 30 pages)
Grievegory obi and his twitter dimwits should protest or force their way to free them! |
They should thank God that’s it’s not Pandora grievegory obi,it would have been worst! |
Zeezenho:Ok we don hear,big fish,but Abeg,help us tell you elders,ohaneze to stop begging or crying for him! Na really big fish!which kind fish Dey beg government to settle out of court? Na only coward! By the time ekpa boys finish his wife Kpekus ,he go know say tinubu na Ibo new Gods! |
The best First Lady! |
Ibo’s tried all their lives to bundle the agulu fraud in aso rock so they can free the country”s no 1 worldwide terrorist,but they don’t know that they are dealing with superior intelligent beings! Ipob,s should send obi and his dimwits to protest and rescue him now,if they are not descendant of cowards,what are they waiting for ?? |
Burruchaga71:we too, we pity Nigeria Ibo soldiers in the southeast! ![]() |
My own is,” what type of foolishness abi zombism is ipob,s, are you sure this people don’t have epkon malu in their brains? Let me understand something,” obi has been in government since anbacha era, heading various high profile offices,but somehow he has not stolen a thing?? But he bought house of £2million pounds with his hard earn money abi his brains? But every other politicians from the other part of the country has been stealing Nigeria money apart from obi,right?? |
Ipob,s don’t understand something, keeping Nnamdi Kanu in prison is the biggest flex for tinubu! It’s times 100 better than killing him! Somebody call you derogatory names thinking he can’t be caught but the federal government went to the extent of setting him up with a black girl in Kenya! I’m 100% sure that tinubu plan to dribble the idiot throughout his 8 years tenure and pass him to shettima! That would be maximum fulfilment ! His death will be painful to me and the president ! But his incarceration is the sweetest to our souls! |
See pata obi people writing thrash about Lagos,they died in their numbers to have! Mc oluomo build more store for your canes, you have many empty drum heads to beat during next election! ![]() |
UseluDoctor:Do you know me before?? where you see imam?? Na imam say make Simon Ekpq Dey lock Una for house every Monday?? Which of your imam rape your mother?? |
Na why south south Dey proper pass Una! This idiotic gaslighting that failed ojukwu and zik,since he no work for them,na Una he go work for?? |
Delusional people ask obi to lead you people to go and free him! |
Ipob,s loves daydreaming |
tungamaje:Ipob,ojukwu starved innocent kids not the federal government,this gaslighting is DOA! |
Why would Ojukwu out of wickedness quickly raid all the neighbouring banks even when government were reluctant in going ahead with the war?? Why did ojukwu in his deluded brains quickly sold all the oils in the neighbouring south south state,killing all indigenous dissents that went against him! So government should not protect the vulnerable states Ojukwu in his deluded and greedy brains was thinking he will use south south oil to fight the federal government ! Thinking in his deluded brain that he had advantage over the federal government! So greedy he had to corner all foods meant for civilians,babies, women,kids! For him selves and his deluded Biafran soldiers! You can imagine how greedy an Ibo man can condescend to just to grab power! But alas,little did he know his masters AWOLOWO understand all his greedy antics and his evil agenda!the rest is history! GOD BLESS GOWON! God bless AWOLOWO! |
Mrfixitt:I Dey my slum Dey wait Una empty heads for next election! Hope Una no go tag world trade centre when we do as usual beating Una empty heads again?? |
Anytime Apc win, Ibo’s will start crying,opening many crying and wailing treads! Wetin co-sign Una with edo election?? You see why mc oluomo Dey beat Una head like drums! Next election Una go carry Una empty heads come Lagos again! |
I have discovered something! This past 1 year has reveal the two faced hypocritical petty and deluded part of the ipob,s. From all indices,this soludo man has been the best governor of anambra state! But for the fact that this man reveal the lies of ipob,s about their package fraud obi ,thinking they can use lies and propaganda to sneak him in Aso rock! They have swear to always undermine and downplay his achievement! |
We heard that you have one bastard that’s a labourer party enthusiast??!! Na true?? |
gare:Una go just Dey yarn opata! |
Wicked wike should just calm down! |
Ipob,s don push am to him doom leave am! Where are the people asking him to contest for president?? Where are the people taunting the president,edo nobe Lagos? Who have the last laugh now?? Ipob,s rally round fuburat now oooo! Them Dey pile him cane! |
All these emotional blackmail won’t work,he can only work on obituary’s empty head! A terrorist is a terrorist! |
Make somebody beg obi and him people, tears wan kill them! |
[quote author=Shawarmagirl post=132140664]Your powerful and almighty Buhari could not kill him after his useless 8yrs when he has all the arsenal and power, who do you think will kill him? If killing NK is that easy without any consequences, don't you think he would have been gone by now?[/quote |
Abeg when will prominent Nigeria moved to our Ibo labourer party,since its head is the greatest politician in west Africa,he has so much influence even more than Biden and putin put together according to his nitwits ipob,s. |
Bros leave anambra for them, after all ,all dot nation are inconsequential in the scheme of things and besides,SOLUDO has been their best governor ever, secure ondo! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 30 pages)
where you see imam?? Na imam say make Simon Ekpq Dey lock Una for house every Monday?? Which of your imam rape your mother??
Ojukwu in his deluded and greedy brains was thinking he will use south south oil to fight the federal government ! Thinking in his deluded brain that he had advantage over the federal government! So greedy he had to corner all foods meant for civilians,babies, women,kids! For him selves and his deluded Biafran soldiers! You can imagine how greedy an Ibo man can condescend to just to grab power! But alas,little did he know his masters AWOLOWO understand all his greedy antics and his evil agenda!the rest is history! GOD BLESS GOWON! God bless AWOLOWO!