Celebrities › Re: Atleast I Have A Benz |nigerian Male Barbie Doll Idris "Bobrisky" Replies Critic by sholatem(f): 11:41am On Aug 25, 2016 |
It's obvious he's just using lies to cover lie nah  ,bushmeat don catch d hunter,if nah him life why didn't he spare us d details of #7million b4?  ,akara ti tu sepo  |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe And Husband Loved Up In New Photo by sholatem(f): 7:22am On Aug 25, 2016 |
Dis pix is not recent joor,its b4 she started dieting  |
Celebrities › Re: You Killed Mayowa! Nigerians Blast Linda Ikeji, Toyin Aimakhu by sholatem(f): 11:11am On Aug 23, 2016 |
CrazyQuinn: Linda didn't do anything Mayowa was doomed from the start, she couldn't have survived the treatment for stage IV breast cancer, the survival rate for stage IV is less than 5%. Those people are just looking for who to blame  I support ur view,we all blame Toyin on Mayowa's predicament, but we forgot to realise dat without her intervention in d 1st instance we hardly know anything about d girl's health status,d family did a lot of damage by sidelining Toyin about d full story,and also about limited chance she had to survive, Toyin only want to protect her image as a celebrity,she did d needful with a Gud heart,as 4 Linda,God Hav mercy on d height pple go to,just to make money  , |
Celebrities › Re: Actress, Taiwo Aromokun And Her Twins Rock Matching Agbada With Style - Photos by sholatem(f): 7:20pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
Lovely shildren in patience voice, madam if u lyk upload their pix everyday,i wil stil lyk it because they are cute  ,ohun a ni laanaani. |
Celebrities › Re: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities That Are Yoruba Men by sholatem(f): 2:34pm On Aug 21, 2016 |
D afolayans,Adebayo,Taye Taiwo,,Beautiful Nubia,Yemi Solade,Sola Fosudo,Femi Kuti, |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Femi Adebayo Gushes About His Twin Sons As They Celebrate Their Birthday by sholatem(f): 9:33pm On Aug 01, 2016 |
Lovely shildren  |
Celebrities › Re: Peter,Paul & Jude Okoye Go On Sunday Grooving To Cement Their Reunion(photo) by sholatem(f): 9:53pm On Jul 31, 2016 |
Jude face be like,we never finish d fi8 o  |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Aimakhu Stunning In Peach Dress by sholatem(f): 9:29pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Beautiful but d knee no gree bleach?  |
Celebrities › Re: Bleaching Ghanaian Boxer Now A Pastor? Photos by sholatem(f): 8:13am On Jul 23, 2016 |
No be Qurian dey on top of his Bible so?  Just curious,maybe nah for my eye sha.  |
Celebrities › Re: Sunmbo And David Adeoye Celebrate 3rd Wedding Anniversary by sholatem(f): 1:23pm On Jul 22, 2016 |
Atleast she has moved on with her life unlike Pero,HWA madam,d twins will be very proud of u  |
Celebrities › Re: Who Has Good Fashion Sense Between Mercy Aigbe And Ini Edo by sholatem(f): 9:33pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
Mercy ni,shes obviously a fashion icon |
Celebrities › Re: 6 Nigerian Actresses Who Have Converted To Islam And Their Reason For Switching by sholatem(f): 9:31pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
Their decision,their life,e no concern me  |
Celebrities › Re: Pls Don't Raise Any Dust On Our Case, I'm Cool With Wura: Regina Chukwu To Fan by sholatem(f): 9:16pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
@least they both understand each other if not,beefing Don start niyen,with d way d lady jump into conclusion  |
Celebrities › Re: Maje Ayide's Babymama Anita Solomon Shares Pic Of Their Son, Gushes About Him by sholatem(f): 10:21am On Jul 21, 2016 |
 nothing can be compared to a complete family |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Dayo Amusa Celebrates Her 32nd Birthday With Beautiful New Photos by sholatem(f): 9:12pm On Jul 20, 2016 |
She be 32 years? She needs to settle down o,but today nah her day,Happy Birthday  |
Education › Re: Unclad Gbagi Dance In A School Gives A Parent Concern by sholatem(f): 5:49pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
This is just too extreme,we send children to school to be elite,not to act porn |
Events › Re: Edo Bride Vs. Yoruba Bride : Who Did It Better??? by sholatem(f): 8:18pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
Team Yoruba bride rocks  team ibile |
Celebrities › Re: Ronke Oshodi-Oke Celebrates Her 42nd Birthday by sholatem(f): 6:57pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
Happy Birthday to her  |
Celebrities › Re: Fans Believe Toolz Is Showing Early Signs Of Pregnancy [PICS] by sholatem(f): 12:54pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
Toolz is showing symptoms of Omolaria  |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Olusoji Taiwo Bags 'Lead Actor Diaspora Award' At The 2016 ACI Awards by sholatem(f): 8:44am On Jul 17, 2016 |
Congrats soji taiwo,oh even dis lady too,i hav been looking forward to dis day,shes a good artist( Omo Elemosho),congrats @both  |
Celebrities › Re: Taiwo Aromokun Gushes About Her Twin Boys Showing Great Swags by sholatem(f): 8:31am On Jul 17, 2016 |
duduade: This broke ass actress...
Where is she finding the money to dress up these boys Are u d 1 dat makes her broke? Or are u not happy dat she gives her kids d best?bad belle everywhere  |
Celebrities › Re: Okocha, AY, Osita Iheme In Turkey Before Coup (pics) by sholatem(f): 6:15am On Jul 16, 2016 |
I hope they are safe sha?  ,coup ke? I wish dem safe trip o |
Celebrities › Re: Actress Nadia Buari Finally Reveal Face Of Her Twins [PICS] by sholatem(f): 6:10pm On Jul 15, 2016 |
Who begged her?  ,osi a rata marayo  |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji's Response To Fans Who Blast Her For 'praying For France' by sholatem(f): 1:32pm On Jul 15, 2016 |
She no get point jare  |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians Blast Genevieve Nnaji For Praying For France [PICS] by sholatem(f): 11:20am On Jul 15, 2016 |
She even needs prayer too,she Don get ade ori ni?  |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: Yoruba Actress Fathia Balogun And Her Short Hair Step Out Looking Cute by sholatem(f): 5:05pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
I'm not feeling her spec here,it seems it wil be better on a long weave on |
Celebrities › Re: Doris Simeon Appears Beautiful In New Photos by sholatem(f): 3:53pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
shadrach77: People always tend to sympathise with her whenever they see her, failing to realise she was responsible for the breakdown of her marriage though the Damasus lady behaved shamelessly too  Is she responsible for him to keep her child away from her against her wish?No marriage is perfect, ademinokan is just a woman wrapper. |
Celebrities › Re: Ghanaian Actress, Jackie Appiah Dazzles In Lovely Deep-blue Jumpsuit by sholatem(f): 12:12pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
She no too fine here o,or is she pregnant,but not bad though |
Celebrities › Re: 8-Day Fidau Prayers For Bukky Ajayi (Photos) by sholatem(f): 3:49pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
Atleast they turn out in massive for mama unlike OJB's case, dats an improvement, Thumb up,RIP to mama |
Celebrities › Re: Iyabo Ojo Pictured With Her Grown Children (Photos) by sholatem(f): 3:43pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
Bintiful  |
Celebrities › Re: First Time Music Was Heard In Nigeria by sholatem(f): 1:06pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Yomi Casual Abandoned His Babymama And Child In Warri - Instagram User Claims by sholatem(f): 12:59pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
Even if u are done with d lady,it doesn't stop u from performing ur responsibility to ur own very Son,Haba,Odaju okunrin ni man yi  |