Stats: 3,331,006 members, 8,448,208 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:23 AM

Shugamania's Posts

Nairaland ForumShugamania's ProfileShugamania's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 198 pages)

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 2:48pm On Nov 11, 2013
He he . Wth was that Nitty?
U sounded like an alien grin

@ms pee, Lol. Play nice
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 2:42pm On Nov 11, 2013
[quote author=ms_pee]Nah. The only sweetheart I'm missing right now is lipsrsealed
He will be here soon wink

How are you dear?[/quote]
nitlad: https://i.chzbgr.com/completestore/2010/6/20/5835eb72-1ec8-49a9-a04d-d4597e5e3e1a.gif
And he's here grin

He he, am OK jare. U?
RomanceRe: Nairaland's Most Handsome Guys by Shugamania(f): 2:28pm On Nov 11, 2013
princesa: the crab wey you chop don dey work grin i no even fit seduce you even for dream, you're simply unseduceable tongue

@sugarlips, am fine oh, Make i follow you siddon? I hope you bring popcorn cheesy
No popcorn o, but I get gala and lacasera. Join me pls.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 2:13pm On Nov 11, 2013
Lol. The sexywapmaster is not new. Still trying to figure it out though.

Howdy everyone.
Ms pee, hope u're not missing ur sweetheart wink lipsrsealed

Vixen, I see u too..
Now u see me, now u don't wink
RomanceRe: Nairaland's Most Handsome Guys by Shugamania(f): 2:05pm On Nov 11, 2013
[quote author=Donalð Genes]come to twiirra and you qonna see me or ask Idowuogbo, she qo teyuu ah ugly nah but for the mean time here is my picture..am sure you ain't tripping[/quote]Lolll.. Donatus, see as u fine with ur foreign swag. grin

@princesa, howdy babe smiley
RomanceRe: Nairaland's Most Handsome Guys by Shugamania(f): 2:02pm On Nov 11, 2013
Idowuogbo: Aproko madam, welucum! grin
He he cheesy
And I no con get work today, seriously following.

@Abu Mikey, nice cool look. Thumbs.
RomanceRe: Nairaland's Most Handsome Guys by Shugamania(f): 1:48pm On Nov 11, 2013
Loll. Trust Id to lead me to d funniest threads.
Lord have mercy.. cheesy

denzel2009: ^^^^No commit suicide for here o
This though, thought I was d only wondering about the neck cloth..
Forum GamesRe: Picture Puzzles To Keep Your Eyes & Brain Active by Shugamania(f): 12:01pm On Nov 11, 2013
What's with d suspense now? undecided tongue
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 8:33am On Nov 11, 2013
Lol.. 'nobody'? Reallllyyyyyyyyhuh undecided

People can disappoint u mehn.

Morning ladies n gents.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 1:14am On Nov 11, 2013
Lol. I need to sleep abeg.

Night guys, glad d peace is back smiley

Sleep well people and have a great week ahead :-
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 1:05am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: Oya na.....na Moses go locate mountain or vice versa? grin
Wetin concern moses with mountain? Na red sea u for use illustrate.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 1:04am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: Haaaa! Me wey nor even reach to handle one lady na im two hot chics wan make we do party lipsrsealed

I go give the answer soon.
Who's talking about a party?
U were supposed to be our shot-throwing opponent. grin

Lol. I just realised that was a 3some. U need to go wash out ur thoughts Jb, with jik and hypo.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 1:02am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: Haaaa! Me wey nor even reach to handle one lady na im two hot chics wan make we do party lipsrsealed

I go give the answer soon.
Who's talking about a party?
U were supposed to be our shot-throwing opponent. grin
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 1:00am On Nov 11, 2013
RubyTheBlogger: Would do another 2mao then wink why the 'kudos'?
It's an apology right?

Or nothuh
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:55am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: Na me all of Una dey dissect lyk this? Nawa o. Ok I don land. Wetin una wan carry me do na. grin
u're too late, they don close ring now.
Come back tomorrow.

Jbluv55: grin grin grin

Na who be thinking robot Agn na?
We both know u know who it is. No be me go tell u.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:52am On Nov 11, 2013
RubyTheBlogger: a public apology
The thing is not opening,
Kudos though.

[quote author=ms_pee]mama lemon, abi? grin[/quote]grin

morning fresh.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:42am On Nov 11, 2013
thatgurlvixen: To my "mumses" shuga and luxanne..odaaroo.. Daddy jb,,odaaroo too.. Don't let me do ojoro..9ice gee..goodnyt too..ms pee just strolled in,,u too odaaro cheesy
Lol.. Maami odaaro o.
Sweet dreams, shuga kiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:32am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: Not to worry me n Shuga will discuss when we go meet for corner n do "two can play the game" grin
He he..
Jb, why do we need to go to a corner to sing?

Omo, I dey go work today o.
Got few hours of sleep left, so I'll be logging off soon.

@ms pee, please tell ammanda she can have it forever n ever.. amen cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:23am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: When are we doing our collabo now Shuga. ? But I go over-shadow you sha tongue
Lailai.. me Wey be michael Jackson incarnate cool cheesy

In fact, am ready when u are cheesy

luxanne: Lol...am cool like that cool

*Off to bed guys, good night kiss
Goodnight sis. Sleep tight kiss

@Vickii, goodnight too dear kiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:17am On Nov 11, 2013
Jbluv55: Sweet Tease no go dey happy dis nyt o. Eeya. Na transfer of aggression unto Harlos be that. tongue
As in ehn..no food of any kind cheesy

Ehnehn, so are u ready for our round?
Shuga+vixen Vs Jb

Go give d answer to ur picture puzzle pls, I know am right though tongue
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:11am On Nov 11, 2013
thatgurlvixen: Mission accomplished.. Mami has advertised closeup tongue

Hehehe..bros water don splash reach ur side..pele o tongue
Lol. Mi o raye ti e, ko ba ma splash water up n down cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:07am On Nov 11, 2013
luxanne: grin

Una no serious cheesy
There..
Nice smile smiley
Don't let little things get under ur skin.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:04am On Nov 11, 2013
thatgurlvixen: shockedshocked j what??grin I no dey oo..infact I dash u seftongue
See as u fall my hand, no be u dey find partner?
He he..so u're scared of jb huh?

[quote author=ms_pee]Jb? Don't even go there. Why not 9icegee? tongue[/quote]How u go dey pair me with a thinking robot na? sad

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 12:00am On Nov 11, 2013
9icegee: *hmmmm UN (UNITED NATIONS) PEACE KEEPER! Instead of allowing those two to continue trading blows, Let her try to get involved, until wen bullets starts flying over her head, by den she'l learn tht wen two lovers fight, all u have to do is stand by de side-walk and watch, u try to separate, u do so at ur own peril, cos they'l turn on at u...after all wen they later kiss and make up, they wont remember u contributed to it*
Iwo bobo yi, is it by force to talk to u nihuh
Apuya biko. sad
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:57pm On Nov 10, 2013
thatgurlvixen: Shuga,even mama taiye sef dey para.. Na me n you remain now,,but we no get partnergrin
Loll..
Jb is available. Make we do joint venture on him grin
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:54pm On Nov 10, 2013
Obinoscopy: Of course urs is in the positive. Will complete it later smiley. Gudnite dear. Shugary dreams smiley
*big smile*
Thanks bro, sweet dreams too. kiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:52pm On Nov 10, 2013
[quote author=ms_quote]Sparks ko, fire ni! cheesy

Aiit then, no wahala.[/quote]grin
ESE ma.

RubyTheBlogger: No shots from me again lipsrsealed
ESE sir. cheesy

See how good u guys look together? grin
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:47pm On Nov 10, 2013
luxanne: Get your facts right, will you? If you going to say stuffs about me, then quote me right, cos I don't condone such mistalks.

And don't bother replying this cos am done with you.
Lolllll... na una wan act season 2? grin
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:45pm On Nov 10, 2013
@Obino, this..

Shugamania: Obinoscopy, saw the mention in ur secret book. Thanks kiss
Hope i'm one of the positives though? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:39pm On Nov 10, 2013
Obinoscopy: Goodnight everyone. Sweet dreams.
Goodnight sir, although I wonder why u didn't answer my question. sad
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:37pm On Nov 10, 2013
RubyTheBlogger: she claims shes big and all that, tell her to stop taking shots at me na.. undecided when you try to make someone feel bad then you must be feeling preety ill yourself tongue
Not trying to take sides or be a judge here but....
I don't see where she tried to make u feel bad. Everyone could tell it was just harmless banter between u guys, just fun which is quite normal between friends. If u cant stand d heat, stay outta d kitchen. Lol, u need to visit d aggressive parts of Nl and see how people take shots.

U're a man, bro...for peace sake, let it go.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Shugamania(f): 11:29pm On Nov 10, 2013
[quote author=ms_pee]Believe me babe, he is the one taking things serious. I have been on here for quite sometime now, and have never taken anything seriously because I came here to have fun and log out.[/quote]I noticed, but u don't have to respond in kind. It's an online forum babe, let it go.

On a lighter note, I see sparks cheesy lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 198 pages)