Stats: 3,327,196 members, 8,429,762 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:59 AM

Shumuel's Posts

Nairaland ForumShumuel's ProfileShumuel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 181 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 2:31am On Aug 21, 2022
kowema:
This Doyin with her [b]Smeagol countenance[\b]
Groovy just finished talking to u, gist is not yet cold, you have already started spreading it.
The Irony is That the Jury here is she and Obaseki who her both guilty of similar actz.
At the bolded, i thought I was the only one who noticed, she has that look, whenever she is on that packing gel hairstyle, with the hair pressed down & ponytailed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 2:16am On Aug 21, 2022
LoveGifted:
I heard Dotun cry in the toilet when Deji
was asked to leave the house and proceed to join the level 2 housemates?

Is it true? And why?
Yeah, it's very true
All I know is they both very close, now I am getting gist Dotun is gay and was in a bromance with Deji I don't think its true though
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 1:48am On Aug 21, 2022
Twoclans:
Deji like seriously angry

Pharmsavy and Kess told Amaka to focus on Dotun.

And immediately Deji countered and told her to continue going for giddgyfire .
He his doing is job na, he is a fake housemate after all unleashing Vawlunce & breaking ships is his duty
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 1:18am On Aug 21, 2022
DamianX:
So Adekunle and Allyson have locked lips?
Yes now, they were even under the duvet
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 1:16am On Aug 21, 2022
Hermes for the win joor
Even the face on the wall in the Blue room looks like him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 1:10am On Aug 21, 2022
thatigboman1:
Diana is edo
I know she is, it was Rachel I didn't know coz she mentioned Ogun when she came in
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 1:04am On Aug 21, 2022
DamianX:
She is from Edo
Oh okay
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 1:00am On Aug 21, 2022
davodyguy:
She's Edo
Really? I heard mentioned Ogun when she came in, even said something like "I am a mother"
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:50am On Aug 21, 2022
MasterSteps:
Rachel is from Edo too
Noo Ogun state
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:49am On Aug 21, 2022
Groovy mono already on Chomzy tongue grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:44am On Aug 21, 2022
Alcohol in the system
Shey na Diana carry Giddyfia come?
Beauty 2.0 loading
Animal he is a fuking Animol

Diana should please not involve Edo witches o chai :I
Animol
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:40am On Aug 21, 2022
Chichi is high

Rachel leave Bella abeg, Sheggzy wan enter set
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:27am On Aug 21, 2022
Geezeem:
He is laundering his image before the viewers.... he knows Africa is watching the party... smart cookie that one.

He is still worried about how he came across during Chi chi's fight...

H went to the garden to sit by himself to have camera time... and draw out his cronies to ask what is wrong... grin

Then we get to hear him saying he hasn't been angry since 2010 for the umpteenth time

We know wetin dey... he should carry on, all na game grin
Lol grin at the expenses of Rachel who wants to kiss away the alcohol in her system, Dullings
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:25am On Aug 21, 2022
At the if Biggie doesn't get a room for Chizzy & Chomzy one of them would move to the other's level this hight, Kilode
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:24am On Aug 21, 2022
Do they even realize that song was for them, this set na Shippers full am
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:22am On Aug 21, 2022
Amaka is finally collecting from groovy

Beyann is a dull guy abeg, family to Asekunle, even Pharmsavi sharp pass am

If Chizzy & Chomzy becomes a ship what would it be Cheese balls grin but I am feeling their dance sha, Chizzy is not wasting Chomzy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:17am On Aug 21, 2022
Sub-zero & Mellina grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:16am On Aug 21, 2022
Why is Daniella following Amaka & Giddyfia up and down an, even dancing with them
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 12:10am On Aug 21, 2022
Chaiiii Adekunle is not a sharp guy, Rachel came out for kissing and the guy is discussing Human Management & self disappointments instead if telling her how beautiful & S3xy she looks

Shayo + Dance = Kissing & Romance for the females, how can you be having such with a female that has Alcohol in her system
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 11:57pm On Aug 20, 2022
Amaka na maddd gheh she clear Daniella sharp sharp
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 11:35pm On Aug 20, 2022
Oshokhai69:
This tailor is wicked o. He look Pharmsavvy give am singlet, give Kess knicker come give Eloswag raincoat. Na wa o grin grin
Eloswag outfit is "The Punisher" it's a nice outfit, he should have just wear a boot instead though
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 11:31pm On Aug 20, 2022
Is Adekunle hiding his Hard-on

And which gobe is Chichi & Phyna planning
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 11:14pm On Aug 20, 2022
Best Outfit
Male: Hermes
Female: Daniella

Most Sex1est
Male: Groovy
Female: Rachael

Dumbest Oufit
Male: Pharmsavi
Female: Bella

Simplest Outfit
Male: Shegzzy
Female: Amaka

Complete Outfit
Male: Adekunle
Female: Allyson

Simple & Nice Outfit
Male: Eloswag
Female: Phyna

Almost Great Outfit
Male: Dotun Sub-Zero
Female: Doyin WonderWoman

Notable Mentions
Male: Kess & Giddifia
Female: Diana & Modella

The rest an trash abeg embarassed lipsrsealed angry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 3:01pm On Aug 20, 2022
DamianX:
Just this small thing Eloka did. I don't agree but okay.
There is a huge difference between having a voice and being able to compose a song out of nothing and making it sound like it was a hit from a big star
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 2:44pm On Aug 20, 2022
DamianX:
Abeg no compare Bryann and Elo grin
Yes he is good but abeg
Na... Bro, Elo just proved to the world he is as equal as good as Braynn
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 2:42pm On Aug 20, 2022
Na waa ooo, so these guys have been hiding their musical talents, Hermers give Fele afrobeat vibes now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 2:37pm On Aug 20, 2022
I swear this is fun to watch I never knew Eloswag is so good or is it that a certain spirit just fell on him, but the ladies is killing the vibe though, it took me a minute to know they were freestyling at the begining, Eloswag, Giddyfia & Dotun connects on a different level, even Groovy is feeling it

Braynn has nothing on Eloswag
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 2:28pm On Aug 20, 2022
Level 1 freestyling right now
It's beautiful to watch and listen to
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 11:30pm On Aug 19, 2022
nooker:
Biggie no get sense at all. He should have swapped Sheggz for Groovy. He's obviously a shella shipper. Mtscheww
Biggie is trying to kill 2 birds with 1 stone

By choosing Groovy, he broke the ship between him & Phyna, Groovy now in level 1 would create a closure between him & Shezzy, which should indirectly break the Shella's Ship, that's if Sheggz get sense, he would want to spend more time with groovy his lockdown body

That I believe is the plan Biggie has set rolling
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 8:44pm On Aug 19, 2022
When did this Thread got over 10000, something is not right with Nairaland grin shocked
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 8:40pm On Aug 19, 2022
Na waaa oooo
So Chichi likes Deji like this

And I am not understanding why are they now wearing their outfits, is it not too late?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by shumuel(m): 7:46pm On Aug 19, 2022
meobizy:
Hermes’s amazing presentation will go to waste because he chose to shoulder the burden for fourteen individuals. Big Brother should reward the guy. Goddamn. There is no way this guy didn’t school abroad.
You will be shocked to know he his not even educated, he dropped out of Secondary school

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 181 pages)