Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,590 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:51 AM

Silver1996's Posts

Nairaland ForumSilver1996's ProfileSilver1996's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 101 pages)

LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 5:28pm On Mar 15, 2019
egwolopretty:
The only person am worried about is Gerald that was dump on the highway by that witch Bianca, i prays she dies a horrible death
Hmmmm
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:30pm On Mar 12, 2019
omoola1122:
pls when are u goin to start book 2? or have u started already?
i will start book 2 very soon
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:29pm On Mar 12, 2019
Ladyfavy:
When is book 2 starting ooooooooo
Very soon dear
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 10:10am On Feb 07, 2019
orangeberry2:
This story is/was interesting but to many grammatical blunders. This writer and other people must know that individuals do not always read just to entertain them selfs to an interesting story only, some learn also different things from a story/novel
Noted
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 4:51pm On Jan 28, 2019
xeenoblack15:
Wat a captivating story
Oga silver wel done
bt please notify me wen u start d book 2
mre grease 2 ya elbow
Tnks bro
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 4:50pm On Jan 28, 2019
Ayomideen:
Silver1996 man you're just simply awesome
I no even know wetin I fit talk,you just too much
More awesomeness bruh
Tnks bro
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 4:50pm On Jan 28, 2019
purity23:
Not only you dear, is also giving me sleepless nights
How will Bianca end?
Who kidnapped Rose?
Who won the war in mogula?
Will Francis later get married to Katherine and become the king of Mogula?
Will Claude return in book 2?
What will happen now that the palace is burnt down?
Will Pious ever see Francis again?
Who will die again?
What are Dillan's plans now?
Will Kess later get married to Sonia or Sonia will be arrested for killing Carlos?
This are the questions i keep asking myself
Silver please i know is not easy but pity us, curiosity wants to kill me here... Please try and start the book 2
I miss Katherine, i miss Claude, i miss Bianca even if she's annoying ,,i miss Levi and Pandora, and most of all, i miss Vuga.
Hmmm..,i will start it soon dear
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 4:49pm On Jan 28, 2019
cosmospolitan:
Bros, when are you starting the book 2 na? Pls do not weaken the spirit jare!
I will start it soon
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:09pm On Jan 22, 2019
goodnessme1:
silver have you finish the story.

Am still on page 45.
Am only done with book 1 dear
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:09pm On Jan 22, 2019
Jesubaby:
All thanks to silver1996. More grease to your elbow.
Tnks dear
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:08pm On Jan 22, 2019
Taniaa:
Absolutely fantastic piece,
Tnks dear
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:07pm On Jan 22, 2019
Mavikolo2020:
If Taka become god, e go be wahala for everybody
LiteratureRe: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Silver1996(op): 11:07pm On Jan 22, 2019
HazardMan:
Good work Mr Silver. Please dn't 4get to mention me when you open the thread for the part 2.
Or you can open the thread now and leave it like that so that we can follow the story and get updated whenever there is a post from you. Thank you
No pros man

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 101 pages)