Politics › Re: Nigerian Diaspora Group Writes Mexican Pres, Calls For Reno Omokri’s Rejection by simpleseyi: 4:04pm On Mar 15 |
Antoeni: Reno Omokri Will Call Out Obi And obidents For This .
"A monkey that honors a lion's invitation to a feast, must take a seat next to a tree. A word is enough for the wise." . Obidients are in soup again. Reno go show them pepper |
Family › Re: You Still Want To Marry? Lawyer Shares List Of Divorce Cases From One Court by simpleseyi: 2:56pm On Mar 15 |
Family › Re: You Still Want To Marry? Lawyer Shares List Of Divorce Cases From One Court by simpleseyi: 2:41pm On Mar 15 |
Why not. Just remember Socrates
Christianity Etc › Re: When Floods Can't Stop You From Worshipping God (photo) by simpleseyi: 10:53am On Mar 15 |
DMCA: God and Allah are different beings, so is their worship u can't compare the things and ways of Yahweh with that of Allah. A real God is different from an Idol  . Take your drugs at the right time |
Christianity Etc › Re: When Floods Can't Stop You From Worshipping God (photo) by simpleseyi: 10:52am On Mar 15 |
jesusjnr2020: The things of the Spirit may not makes much sense to the carnally minded. . To whom brain is given, sense is expected. Use your brain |
Crime › Re: Delhi Police Arrest Nigerian National In Narcotic Drugs Case by simpleseyi: 9:06am On Mar 15 |
Galactics: Chuks can come from anywhere in Nigeria. . Yes, he can come from anywhere except South West, South South and North in general |
Crime › Re: When You Get Arrested By The Police For Owing Someone Money by simpleseyi: 3:23pm On Mar 08 |
saintopus: The guy made a whole lot of sense. Yes, he is owing money, does not make the individual a criminal. Police should not be involved in purely civil cases. . Owing without paying should be a criminal offence. We shall make it a criminal offence in the penal code very soon. So go and pay up your debts so that you will not be one of the first set of people to be locked up and sentenced accordingly. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Express Outrage Over Recent Petrol Price Hike by simpleseyi: 2:43pm On Mar 08 |
Brendaniel: Which Nigerians are expressing outrage?
is it only Obidients, Peter Obi, MNK, screw driver seller in Onitsha and Donald Trump that are expressing outrage ?... 
They vote in nonsense and expect the nonsense to make sense, for those who will come and talk nonsense about the war in Iran, the question I will be asking you is:
If the price of crude oil goes up, isn't it supposed to be blessing to Nigeria that sells oil?
And if the price of petrol goes up because of that, isn't Nigeria supposed to be making more money to cushion the effect on the citizens?
So why were you people all blaming Jonathan for selling crude oil at over 100$ per barrel when he constantly paid subsidy in return to cushion the effect on Nigerians while Tinubu is selling high and is not cushioning the effects, you people can't even say where the extra profit is going to because all the ministries are currently underfunded and Nigeria is running 3 different year budgets because of failure to meet implementations year after year.
What a shame on Tinubu and his supporters, what are Nigerians gaining from higher prices of crude oil like in GEJ's time? . Crying and weeping are your Constitutional rights. We will not take those rights from you. So you can continue to cry, to wail and to weep and roll in the mud, Tinubu will handover to his anointed successor in 2031. So, cry well well if you don’t know that war in the Middle East translates to high price of petroleum products |
Celebrities › Re: Desist From Street Cooking – Tokunbo Wahab Warns Actress Sarah Martin by simpleseyi: 12:15pm On Mar 08 |
We will show her pepper. Shey she thinks that na Pastor Chris Okafor or Abiodun Gucci Fatoyinbo and other Yahoo boys on the pulpits? She go cry tire for social media when we start with her. She will go back to her state of origin to cook on the road by the time we deactivate all her social media accounts by telling Facebook, Instagram, TikTok and others to deactivate her accounts |
Politics › Re: You’ve Appointed 10 Yorubas As Ministers But Only 5 Ministers From South East- A by simpleseyi: 10:52am On Mar 08 |
EngrKemp: And they are not performing
No wonder the economy is scattered . Cry well well. If you region is not scattered, all your people will not run to Lagos |
Politics › Re: You’ve Appointed 10 Yorubas As Ministers But Only 5 Ministers From South East- A by simpleseyi: 10:13am On Mar 08*. Modified: 10:51am On Mar 08 |
The 5 you have will be reduced to 2 in the coming weeks. You can then do what you like. You cannot rigged 95% of your votes for your fraudulent son Peter Obi and start begging Tinubu for appointments, that will be robbing Bola to pay Peter |
Politics › Re: Video: Relax Tinubu Is Fixing Nigeria. Is There Anything He Said That Is Untrue? by simpleseyi: 10:11am On Mar 08 |
Anybody that is not comfortable with Tinubu can relocate to Cameroon |
Politics › Re: Seun Has Finally Fixed Fake Nairaland Likes Being Generated By APC Alien by simpleseyi: 10:10am On Mar 08 |
CyynthiaKiss: These guys spent months on this forum manipulating Nairaland likes for obvious reasons, which is to spin public narrative In their favour even when it’s not..
With such, people would believe that majority of Nigerians are with them and their propaganda , whereas its opposite..
Glad that such deception has been fixed.. . Go and concentrate on your life. Nobody cares about your crying and weeping, it is your constitutional right to cry, to weep, to wail |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Exiled Iranian Crown Prince, Reza Pahlavi Receives A Call To Return & Lead Iran by simpleseyi: 8:28am On Mar 08 |
If he returns, he will not be the one to tell the story |
Travel › Re: Aerial View Of The Ongoing Sokoto–Badagry Super Highway Construction by simpleseyi: 8:26am On Mar 08 |
DeepSight: + I am not an Obi apologist. Answer my question. Which is more important for development. Power or those roads which have already existing routes? . No cry, no cry, no cry. But if you want to cry, then cry well well |
Travel › Re: Aerial View Of The Ongoing Sokoto–Badagry Super Highway Construction by simpleseyi: 8:25am On Mar 08 |
killuminati: Security, exactly where my mind go when I see this post..
Nice work . State Police is on the way. JAGABAN the builder of New Nigeria |
Travel › Re: Aerial View Of The Ongoing Sokoto–Badagry Super Highway Construction by simpleseyi: 8:24am On Mar 08 |
kettykin: please can someone with data explain with out any insults, the cost benefit analysis of this project and why the Govt did not fix the grid first before commencing on roads that have alternatives. is this what Nigeria should be doing now? . You want government to build baby factories and drugs and human trafficking kicks. No way. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Explosion Rocks Dubai Airport by simpleseyi: 7:47pm On Mar 07 |
yinkus6750: Why must Iran now focus it's attack on fellow Islamic nations ? Destroying Dubai has no effect on USA. Trump will ensure he achieved his purpose on Iran. UAE has been a peaceful tourist nation. It's destruction,tho will indirectly affect so many other countries. But that won't save Iran from been cleared of its terrorist activities. . Iran neighbours allowed the rapists and human flesh eaters in US and Israel to use their land to attack Iran, so Iran should treat them like enemies that they are |
Properties › Re: Army Moves Soldiers To New Kaduna Accommodation by simpleseyi: 7:45pm On Mar 07 |
Mattswaggz: Nigerian land army (one of the then most rated on the world) has become a shadow of themselves under this clueless administration. . Take your drugs at the right time |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "Iran Has Apologized And Surrendered To Its Middle East Neighbors" - Trump by simpleseyi: 7:44pm On Mar 07 |
floss: Flangelo , Yarimo, Putindbutt, seunmsg, will not like this news…. I pray they take it with their hearts…
Who pass you pass you , they think it’s battle between Nigeria army and and their private agents (bandits), where bandits are pampered and given vip treatment  . Take your drugs at the right time |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Rolls Out $750 Million Mini-grid Solar Initiative by simpleseyi: 2:03pm On Mar 07 |
princeade86: Yinmu. It is welllllllll . Doubting Thomases will be shamed |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Destroys Key $300M U.S. Missile Defense Radar in Gulf Region (Pics) by simpleseyi: 1:34pm On Mar 07 |
FatimaAbubakar: Another cheap Islamic propaganda. Lol . That was how Vietnam almost wiped out all American military personnel while people like you in those years were overhyping the child rapists and human flesh eaters in America. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Destroys Key $300M U.S. Missile Defense Radar in Gulf Region (Pics) by simpleseyi: 1:32pm On Mar 07 |
LagosOrigin: They can be easily replaced. But Khameini Alli, the supreme leader terrorist of Iran himself can never be replaced . 😂 😆 . Same way you too cannot be replaced when the evil that makes you happy also befalls you |
Health › Re: MDCN Panel Suspends Dr. Majekodunmi & Two Others Over Death Of Chimamanda's Son by simpleseyi: 1:23pm On Mar 07 |
Quelme: Eye service. When your universities keep churning out half baked physicians based on quota system and federal character. . I know you must find a way to blame someone else. These half naked physicians whom you are convulsing about are the same ones doing wonders in Europe and America such that these so called developed nations are begging our “half naked physicians” to come and save their health institutions |
Health › Re: MDCN Panel Suspends Dr. Majekodunmi & Two Others Over Death Of Chimamanda's Son by simpleseyi: 1:19pm On Mar 07 |
It’s the worst thing that can happen to any mammal. Even animals cry when they lose their young ones. . May God console the family |
Politics › Re: Settle Your Differences Like A Family Or We Pass Judgement - Appeal Court 2 PDP by simpleseyi: 12:54pm On Mar 07 |
Eximious14: Deliver judgement with the fear that you will be judged someday. Ibadan convention was outrightly constitutional in the eyes of the law . Carry your Lawyer Gown and Wig and enter Court make Judge give you 12 months imprisonment for abuse of Court process |
Politics › Re: Settle Your Differences Like A Family Or We Pass Judgement - Appeal Court 2 PDP by simpleseyi: 12:50pm On Mar 07 |
Next, we will revoke your certificate of registration. E don end be that.
Nyezom Wike, you are doing very well. Very soon, we will activate the ADC destruction plan |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Justice Department Releases Files On Sexual Assault Allegations Against Trump by simpleseyi: 12:45pm On Mar 07 |
Wutinky: Whatever, it will never stop Trump and Netanyahu from dealing with Iranian terrorists government in the language they understand.
All of them will definitely get their 72 virgins soon Death to all terrorists and their supporters . Take your drugs. Only rapists support fellow rapists and all rapists will be convicted one day |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Destroys Key $300M U.S. Missile Defense Radar in Gulf Region (Pics) by simpleseyi: 11:54am On Mar 07 |
The child rapists and human flesh eaters think Iran will just cry like Venezuela, you will sustain collateral damages too, you agents of Satan and your supporters |