Stats: 3,159,297 members, 7,839,460 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:45 PM

Sirbiolee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sirbiolee's Profile / Sirbiolee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Islam for Muslims / Re: Share Your Eidmubarak Pictures Here by sirbiolee(m): 2:01pm On Jul 06, 2016
That's me... #..Happy celebration of Eid Mubarak frm kwara

Islam for Muslims / Re: Muslim Stop Deceiving Us by sirbiolee(m): 7:59am On Jul 06, 2016
You christian pls if u don't knw anything about Islam pls jez kip quite... Don't let us argue abt religious matter.. #..Allah is one
Technology Market / Re: Uk Used Blackberry Priviledge by sirbiolee(m): 10:06pm On Jul 05, 2016
ur iPhone 4s n 5 price...
NYSC / Re: NYSC Yet To Pay All State JUNE Allawe!. by sirbiolee(m): 9:54pm On Jul 04, 2016
Jez received now... kwara state.. firstbank
NYSC / Re: Delay In June Allowee???? by sirbiolee(m): 9:46pm On Jul 04, 2016
Jez received now... kwara state.. firstbank
NYSC / Re: Delay In June Allowee???? by sirbiolee(m): 8:18pm On Jul 04, 2016
freegaza:
Finally...I don get alert

wch state n bank?
NYSC / Re: Delay In June Allowee???? by sirbiolee(m): 9:19am On Jul 04, 2016
CBN abeg make unah carry first bank voucher n do our allawee postin jhor.. wch kind werey b ds abi u guys wan turn corper to beggars ni.. Abi dem wan tell us say dem neva pay senators n reps.. lol
Business / Re: Hilarious Phone Call Between A 419 Scammer And A Woman(audio) by sirbiolee(m): 12:18pm On Jul 01, 2016
the bahd guy is using his talent in well technology... As in baddest
NYSC / Re: Alowee by sirbiolee(m): 3:34pm On Jun 27, 2016
make dem pay us fha...
Phones / Re: Airtel Lunches 2GB Data Fro Just #200 Only by sirbiolee(m): 5:51am On Jun 23, 2016
Op is not weekend plan b4 i fall in...
Technology Market / Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by sirbiolee(m): 6:22am On Jun 22, 2016
Technology Market / Re: Cut The Middlemen And Order Your Goods By Yourself From Amazon,e-bay,craigslist by sirbiolee(m): 5:25am On Jun 22, 2016
interesting....
Technology Market / Re: Jumia Online Sales Representative (quick Delivery + Pay-on-delivery + Discounts) by sirbiolee(m): 9:45pm On Jun 21, 2016
anodebeanthony:
OPK Mosquito Killer Night Lamp - Efficient 4-LED
By OPK

Rhino Mosquito Killer Night Lamp comes in a high quality brand new design,‎ with direct Plug‎-In and maintenance free‎.‎ It requires no Chemicals,‎ Mats or Sprays,‎ No Use of Polluting Chemicals‎,‎ it is without Sound or Noise and economic friendly‎.‎ Small and portable, takes up little space, easy and convenient to carry.

Material: PVC plastic, circuit boards
Type of plug: EU plug
Work voltage range: 220V/ 50Hz
Dimensions: 12x6.5x2.8cm.

₦ 1,999

As at now... how much?
Technology Market / Re: ORDER FROM USA, CHINA AND DUBAI WITH FAST DELIVERY by sirbiolee(m): 5:11pm On Jun 21, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
Check my signature sire. My WhatsApp number is there sire
oh k baba..
Technology Market / Re: ORDER FROM USA, CHINA AND DUBAI WITH FAST DELIVERY by sirbiolee(m): 5:05pm On Jun 21, 2016
Technology Market / Re: ORDER FROM USA, CHINA AND DUBAI WITH FAST DELIVERY by sirbiolee(m): 4:46pm On Jun 21, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
Jersey is 4k Branding is #1500
lemme av ur contact xo dat we can reason togeda.. thanks
Technology Market / Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by sirbiolee(m): 2:45pm On Jun 20, 2016
BizBloke:

Welcome to Specuit Cargo, SirBioLee.
Sure, I can.
What's d process i need to follow if i want to order for it..
Technology Market / Re: ORDER FROM USA, CHINA AND DUBAI WITH FAST DELIVERY by sirbiolee(m): 2:42pm On Jun 20, 2016
Infinitikoncept:
We can help you order for a jersey wit customize name... #L.A Galaxy football @ sirbiolee

hw it will now go... hint me hw d process go b
Technology Market / Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by sirbiolee(m): 6:03am On Jun 20, 2016
I don't knw maybe u can order for me a jersey wit customize name... #L.A Galaxy football jersey..
Technology Market / Re: UK Used and New IphoneX,8,8+,7,7+,6S+,6S, 6,6+ Iphone5s, 5, Iphone4s in stock by sirbiolee(m): 5:42am On Jun 20, 2016
Boss do u av black iPhone4s 64GB.. #price..
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sirbiolee(m): 5:28am On Jun 20, 2016
Do u order for jersey wit customize name... e.g like L.A Galaxy football jersey..

NYSC / Outcome Of MCAN Meeting With NYSC DG by sirbiolee(m): 5:18am On Jun 09, 2016
OUTCOME OF MEETING
WITH NYSC DG
Alhamdulillah,

MCAN National executives had a meeting which
was favourable to a significant extent with the
NYSC DG; Brig. General Suleiman Zakariya
Kazaure. The DG immediately acknowledged the
presence of MCAN after he finished a meeting
with all state coordinators and camp
Commandants across the country. As soon as
delegates were settled for meeting, the DG
rushed into informing MCAN about the Packages
already made by the scheme to ensure there is
flexibility for Muslims who are fasting in the
camp.

After his submissions, MCAN National Amir; Br
Abdullahi Imam Ishaq informed the DG about how
worried a lot of Muslims and Muslim
organisations are, due to the camping period
which was fixed during Ramadan. In response to
this, the DG reemphasised that it was a very
difficult decision to fix the date during Ramadan,
he further stated that so many parents and
PCMs claimed they were already too tired of
sitting at home, a case of Muslim and non-
Muslim PCMs who came to protest at the NYSC
secretariat was also sighted, therefore the
management of the scheme decided to fix the
camp date as soon as money was released.

The DG equally made his effort of how much he tried
to communicate with some Islamic figures within
the country before the date was fixed known to
MCAN. After receiving some recommendations
from MCAN, The following are the packages
prepared for Muslim PCMs;

1. Identification of all Muslim Corps member:
MCAN representatives across Nigeria shall be
supportive during the NYSC registration process
in camp to gather the list of all Muslim corps
members who are fasting and design a suitable
meal time table in collaboration with state
coordinators for the convenience of those
fasting.

2. Flexibility and selection of MEAL: Muslim corps
members in camp shall have the opportunity to
select how they want their meal to be, in terms
of Solid or light meal and which kind of available
meal on NYSC list they will like. This will be
organised through MCAN representatives and
selected Muslim corps members in camp.
3. Exhaustive camping activities is very much
optional, any Muslim who cannot bear the camp
Training should sit and watch those involved in it,
however, on no account should any Muslim abuse
this privilege by sleeping in the Hostel when they
are not expected to.

4. Sisters can use their Long Hijab as they like in
as much as it is white but Long Hijab should not
be used on Parade ground and drill ground. The
DG promised no official will disturb any sister on
Hijab, However, they should be as abiding and
complying as much as possible. The NYSC PRO;
Mrs Aderibigbe also added to this point by
advising that sister can also stay in the masjid
instead of going to parade ground with long
hijab.

5. MCAN members can volunteer to be part of
cooking committee to assist in cooking food that
will be suitable for fasting corps members. In
respect of this point, MCAN encourages PCM
who will be in camp to make themselves
available to prepare sahur and iftar for their
colleagues.

6. Muslims can spend more time in the mosque to
carry out some of their religious rite which
requires such, In fact , any muslim corps
members who feels his fate cannot bear the
camping environment as they are fasting should
use the Masjid after, after they must have
informed the MCAN Amir of their respective
state. However, this has to be under a serious
control system in order to prevent abuse of such
opportunity. MCAN representatives who must
have meet with state coordinators will help in
coming to a consensus with the state
coordinator and camp commandant in regards to
this.

With a mutual understanding between MCAN
executives, Members and NYSC state
Management, In Shaa Allah we believe the
Camping shall be successful. In respect of this,
we advise all Muslim Corps members to register
with MCAN on the first day of getting to camp
so as to know the Total number of Corps
member fasting and proper arrangement will be
made for them.

Aside this, the DG assured MCAN of ensuring
Hijab Is not an issue within the scheme, He also
bought the idea of a proposed Unity conference
to be organised by MCAN in collaboration with
NCCF and NCCA. In addition, MCAN
recommended to the DG that there should be
provision of more NYSC lodges to accommodate
both Muslims and Christian corps members, as
there is record that some corps members were
stranded or had nowhere to stay in states where
they know no one and there are shortage of
MCAN, NCCF or NCCA lodges during PPA
registration process.

Also, majority of the Corpers’ lodges are rented by these bodies at outrageous cost. The DG gave the assurance that the issue will be looked into and ideas on way forward are welcomed. At the end, MCAN
presentend some gift items to the DG.

Finally, In as much as the camping will be less
demanding for those fasting and measures has
been put in place to Protect the spirituality of
Muslims during this camp, WE PLEADE TO ALL
MUSLIM CORPS MEMBERS NOT TO ABUSE THE
PRIVILEDGE and report anyone who might take
advantage of such privilege to the right
authorities.

Additionally, the second Phase of MCAN registration shall be done in the camp Mosque.

NOTE:
ON THE FIRST DAY IN CAMP, MUSLIM PCMS
SHOULD SUBMIT AN A4 SHEET, WITH THEIR
NAMES, PHONE NUMBERS , STATE CODE AND
WHATSAPP NUMBER TO MCAN OFFICIALS IN
CAMP. THIS CAN BE HANDED OVER TO MCAN
OFFICIALS WHILE PCM QUEUE ON THE LINE
FOR NYSC REGISTRATION.

On this note, everyone cannot be satisfied but
this is how far Allah has brought MCAN in
regards to the issue at hand. We therefore seek
the forgiveness of Allah wherever we went
wrong.

PLEASE, KINDLY ENSURE TO SHARE TO 2016
stream, ii PCMs BECAUSE IT IS USEFUL TO
THEM. JazakAllahu khaira (May Allah "God"
reward you with goodness)

APENA IBRAHIM ADEBOYE
National Public Relations Officer.
MUSLIM CORPERS' ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA
(MCAN)
call : 08108316118
Text : 08103553734.
#MCAN2016
#MCANCares
Facebook : MCAN National
Address : plot 1065, behind VIO office, Mabushi,
Abuja, Nigeria

NYSC / Re: Nysc Stream 2 2016 Call Up Letter Officially Out For Printing *PICTURE* by sirbiolee(m): 12:06pm On May 17, 2016
sirbiolee:
wen stream2 dey go camp
wch date?
NYSC / Re: Nysc Stream 2 2016 Call Up Letter Officially Out For Printing *PICTURE* by sirbiolee(m): 12:05pm On May 17, 2016
wen stream2 dey go camp
NYSC / Re: Early Payment Of April Allawee by sirbiolee(m): 4:26pm On May 03, 2016
FirstBank Kwara state received.... B'15
NYSC / Re: Kwara State '16 Batch A, Lets Meet Here by sirbiolee(m): 5:58pm On Apr 25, 2016
Odunharry:

Lol ...they shouldn't worry too much jare... Bfre they know it, service year is over..

Abi.. like me i rep Babanloma #..teamIfelodun1
NYSC / Re: Kwara State '16 Batch A, Lets Meet Here by sirbiolee(m): 2:37pm On Apr 25, 2016
Odunharry:
Lol.. na play dem dey.. not all of them will get Ilorin... many of them de go Kaima , baruten, patigi etc
Abi yikpata... lol
NYSC / Re: March Allawee 2016 by sirbiolee(m): 8:54am On Apr 09, 2016
whodohgeepee:
oga mi.hola...allawee fever.. cheesy

Abi nah.. allawee go show on tuesday
NYSC / Re: March Allawee 2016 by sirbiolee(m): 7:02am On Apr 09, 2016
whodohgeepee:
una dey mind my epileptic patient ba ? kikikikiki...elmisti pls come home...

Brains.lol
NYSC / Re: Collection Of Funny NYSC Pictures by sirbiolee(m): 6:54am On Apr 09, 2016
justvictor57:

Was there 2014....
Nop.. 2015 batch B
NYSC / Re: Collection Of Funny NYSC Pictures by sirbiolee(m): 10:03pm On Apr 08, 2016
Yikpata.. turn pants..lol... iRep MayFlowerII

NYSC / Re: March Allawee 2016 by sirbiolee(m): 4:12pm On Apr 08, 2016
werey u be abi..?

Safiyyullah:
Ondo state, but na debit alert o. No allowee till batch A POP

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37