Stats: 3,326,985 members, 8,428,913 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:06 AM

Sisieko's Posts

Nairaland ForumSisieko's ProfileSisieko's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Who Is Your Best/Favourite Gospel Artiste? by Sisieko(f): 6:23pm On May 18, 2006
lanre teriba, dare melody, and olowuniyo
CelebritiesRe: What If Eminem Marry Pink by Sisieko(f): 6:13pm On May 18, 2006
pink is all ready married!!!!!!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairaland Members. by Sisieko(f): 5:07pm On May 18, 2006
@playboy

U look cute. Just thought I should let u kno . I would put my pic but i dont want no problems.
TV/MoviesRe: Which Actor or Actress Would You Rather Dine With? by Sisieko(f): 9:21pm On May 17, 2006
First and foremost Lanre Teriba. Then Yemi Awomodu, Dare Melody and Tip Harris (T.I.)
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pictures Of Nairaland Members. by Sisieko(f): 7:45pm On May 17, 2006
dddd
Rap BattlesRe: Rap * Freestyle * by Sisieko(f): 3:42pm On May 16, 2006
Somewhere theres someone that thinks of ur smile
And finds in ur presence that love is worthwhile
So when u are lonelt remeber its true
Somebody somewhere is thinking of u
Forum GamesRe: Stupid Questions - Add Yours If You've Got Any by Sisieko(f): 3:14pm On May 16, 2006
What color is Ade's WHITE horse?
RomanceRe: Should A Women Get Re-married If Her Newly-wed Husband Dies? by Sisieko(op): 7:48pm On May 15, 2006
But would u really refer it to pre-marital sex?
Forum GamesRe: Stupid Questions - Add Yours If You've Got Any by Sisieko(f): 5:55pm On May 15, 2006
Why do people drive on a parkway and park in a drive way?
RomanceShould A Women Get Re-married If Her Newly-wed Husband Dies? by Sisieko(op): 5:51pm On May 15, 2006
If a young women and a man has just recently been married. But unfortunately the husband dies , is it okay if she gets married again even if they have already had sex. Would it really be considered pre marital sex although she waited to her wedding day.

Just wondering !!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities And Their Websites by Sisieko(f): 8:45pm On May 08, 2006
www.daremelody.com (dare melody)
Music/RadioRe: Who Is Your Best/Favourite Gospel Artiste? by Sisieko(f): 6:00pm On May 04, 2006
lanre teriba is the one and only. hes the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Where Are The Naija Girls In New York! by Sisieko(f): 7:31pm On Apr 21, 2006
Where are u from?
Music/RadioAny Website With Yoruba Music Lyrics? by Sisieko(op): 7:30pm On Apr 21, 2006
Just wandering if there was a website where I could get yoruba music lyrics?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Where Are The Naija Girls In New York! by Sisieko(f): 7:24pm On Apr 21, 2006
brooklyn
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Where Are The Naija Girls In New York! by Sisieko(f): 6:10pm On Apr 21, 2006
right here ,
FamilyRe: Favourite Baby Names And Their Meanings by Sisieko(f): 8:39pm On Apr 18, 2006
Thank you . Ur actually the first person that likes that name LOL.
Thats what i will name my daughter . i adore the name
CelebritiesRe: Atorise Or Yinka Ayefele? by Sisieko(f): 10:07pm On Apr 17, 2006
Ecowas . theres actually three os them .
Theres two in staten island. But one of them specializes in only movies and musice. and the other one has food and other thingd.
then theres one in brooklyn.
if u watch some yoruba movies they often advertise it.

I guess you can say that i am lucky
CelebritiesRe: Atorise Or Yinka Ayefele? by Sisieko(f): 8:39pm On Apr 17, 2006
My aunt owns an African store. She'll get it as soon as it gets out . I give it about a week and shes probably get. She gets new thing on a weekly/monthly basis
FamilyRe: Favourite Baby Names And Their Meanings by Sisieko(f): 5:51pm On Apr 17, 2006
Girls:
Oluwapamilerinayo ( god has made me joyful/happy)
Aina
Tinuke
Anuoluwapo

Boys:
Folarin
Lanre
Temidayo
CelebritiesRe: Atorise Or Yinka Ayefele? by Sisieko(f): 5:44pm On Apr 17, 2006
Thats for sure. Im going to get it as soon as i get out of work. As a matter if fact im listening to him right now. I LOVE HIM
CelebritiesRe: Atorise Or Yinka Ayefele? by Sisieko(f): 4:50pm On Apr 17, 2006
Lanre Teriba is the best. Theres no doubt about it. Yinka Ayefele is good but hes not on Lanre Teriba's level yet
Music/RadioRe: Are You A Fan Of Dare Melody? by Sisieko(f): 6:17pm On Apr 12, 2006
its not actually live like a concery its like a musical and dance thing
Music/RadioRe: Are You A Fan Of Dare Melody? by Sisieko(f): 3:26am On Apr 12, 2006
yes he does and its called alade ogo, theres probably more but i dont know.
Forum GamesRe: Hottest Female On Nairaland by Sisieko(f): 1:02am On Apr 08, 2006
okay i have another one

Forum GamesRe: Hottest Female On Nairaland by Sisieko(f): 9:53pm On Apr 07, 2006
This is me

Music/RadioRe: Best Nigerian Musicians? by Sisieko(f): 1:20am On Apr 06, 2006
Ur the funny one. When i said My baby I meant:

My shugger
My husband
My soulmate
My Everything
My joy
My happiness.

He sings to me every night.
Without him i cant go to sleep

that just how crazy it is
FashionRe: Sexy Native Wears. (naija Style) by Sisieko(f): 8:16pm On Apr 05, 2006
Here are some

TV/MoviesRe: Who is your Favorite Nigerian Movie Star? (actor or actress) by Sisieko(f): 6:30pm On Apr 05, 2006
Female:
Shola Sobowale
Opeyemi aiyeola

Male:
Lanre Teriba
Saheed Balogun
Yomi Fash Lanzo
Funsho Adeolu
OGOGO
Yinka Quadri
Yemi Awomodu
TV/MoviesRe: Most Handsome Nigerian Actors by Sisieko(f): 6:27pm On Apr 05, 2006
1.Yemi awomodu
2.Lanre teriba
3.the boy from madam dearest
4.Yomi Fas lanso
5.Saheed Balogun ( sometimes)
6. Yinka Quadri
Music/RadioRe: Best Nigerian Musicians? by Sisieko(f): 2:40pm On Apr 05, 2006
Nope I do not agree with you. I am his biggest fan. You can call me a stalker if u like. People get tired of me saying lanre teriba's name. One of my close family is a producet and actor in nigerian. i dont kno if u kno him but he did the movie " iaywo america." Well anyway lanre teriba has heard of me already . so im much of a fan that u. lol.

You see my baby looking good,

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)