NYSC › Re: Nairalander Renovates Community Toilet Abandoned For 20 Years While Serving by skydude(m): 4:45pm On Dec 31, 2017 |
2cato: At least u try Very great work indeed |
NYSC › Re: Nairalander Renovates Community Toilet Abandoned For 20 Years While Serving by skydude(m): 4:43pm On Dec 31, 2017 |
It very lovely and commendable, is there a pic to buttress the former state of the place |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 2:38pm On Dec 11, 2017 |
[quote author=pinklipz post=63170807][/quote]PPLEASE name of the college, thanks |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is The Biblical Procedures For Burial? by skydude(m): 6:40pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
skydude: People here are just shouting islam teaches it all how many of the teaching do they practice aside the extremist views, for instance marry more than one wife if you can take care of them even aboki wey no fit take care of himself go marry 3, so who they deceive who Also to marry under age abeg make i see road clearly, pot calling kettle black, am just myself don't think am a Christian |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is The Biblical Procedures For Burial? by skydude(m): 6:39pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
People here are just shouting islam teaches it all how many of the teaching do they practice aside the extremist views, for instance marry more than one wife if you can take care of them even aboki wey no fit take care of himself go marry 3, so who they deceive who |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is The Biblical Procedures For Burial? by skydude(m): 6:29pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Joseph of Arithmathea had to go to Pilate to seek for the body of Jesus so that he could bury him in his Tomb, So as a Christian we should be bury in a grave then Africa traditional religion made us to understand burial as the final rite of man and it transports us into the world beyond, usually a coin is usually dropped so that the soul can give the boat man, African traditional religion believes that if burial is not done then the spirit would be hovering around until he is put to rest via burial. If a man dies in a plan crash or is body is shattered it is expected we take part of the body amd bury it that why you hear of mass burial in case of such events. So my take burial is important |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 11:09pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
drogbaleee1: thanks in anticipation Sorry please no firm info about that, am so sorry on that |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 11:08pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
realtalk19: i guess u mean COASTLAND SCHOOLS Yea u absolutely correct |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 10:44pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
sofdoc: Bro... you're well versed o...u don't know of New Chrisfield College? Thanks man. Itamaga too but still on the low side 30/35 Kith and kin 50, landmark 70/75, |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 10:29pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
drogbaleee1: Please I need info about Seylek college. Their pay and other welfare packages. Thanks It at Ebutte, i would ask someone about the place |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 10:27pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
sofdoc: Alright bro, thanks...how about Itamaga area? Strong tower(70) along ita ono along itamag pays well, kingsmaid (50), they is another one, i can't remember the name but at the extreme end of that ota ona road, 50k too, Jane nath igbogbo 40/50,GJS haruna (75/80) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 6:15pm On Aug 30, 2017 |
sofdoc: Hello, do you know anything about High Lead Comprehensive College off Ijede road? Their pay and whether or not they owe. SCHOOLS around ijede don't pay more than 35/40k for education and 30/35 for bsc/ba and most of them owe during August in other to keep their staffs for September |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 10:38pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Mzora: please how do I go about salary bargaining with an employer...is it wise to allow your employer state the amount he/she will pay...then either u agree or u ask for a higher pay or you should state how much you will accept putting into consideration the structure on ground,the location etc.... . Try to ask any staff for their salary range, one must easily tell u that they pay within so and so range, then you start your bargain from there, or you state the sch here to know whom had worked there or someone might kmow who worked there |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by skydude(m): 5:30pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
Some peeps in this forum sound very funny, YOU WOULD BE RESIDING IN A PARTICULAR ENVIRONMENT AND BE ASKING SOMEONE WHO IS RESIDING FAR AWAR TO TELL YOU ABOUT SCHOOLS THAT PAY WELL IN YOUR OWN ENVIRONMENT. PLEASE LET US MAKE OUR OWN SURVEY IN OUR OWN AREA SO EVERYONE CAN CONTRIBUTE HER/HIS QUOTA, I REP IKORODU ANY INFO OF SCHOOLS IN IKORODU I CAN EASILY DISH OUT |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I Am Giving Away Up To 100k On This Thread And Lots More by skydude(m): 2:48pm On Dec 24, 2016*. Modified: 6:29pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
I |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 11:44am On Dec 06, 2016 |
Rogersmith: Okay I understand. But can you post Joseph score? You can just type the score from the list. Thanks. You just allow this dude to be playing on your intelligence, Joseph the dreamer there is no score he can post for U. There are all just ranting that all |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 4:02pm On Nov 22, 2016 |
jameshow: skydude I saw this in one English text some days before the test. what sauce for the good is sauce for the gander is right. Nigerians have many common errors so don't be confused Use your Google and read it online |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 10:27am On Nov 22, 2016 |
amuokuko: U re right they did miss it... Ur IQ is certainly high nd deserves a place on the list... Both of U I give hand for ena sha am not after this but the list though. It is an old fashioned way so the new one is what is good for the goose is good for the gander what's sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander. old-fashioned saying. said to emphasize that if one person is allowed to do something or to behave in a particular way, then another person must be allow |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 10:15pm On Nov 18, 2016 |
sojiboy: And you think that head is still correct?
The head is not correct feel it Lol |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 12:16pm On Nov 17, 2016 |
Young berry and lovergift stop deceiving yourselves. For lover Gift I see no reason why they would give monkey banana and him go say na fish him wan chop. If truly your name they NAF wetin u still they expect for NPF Young berry your grammars eh can kill people so even vigilante no-go take u,if u be military abeg leave here go join your trend, we here are civilians aspiring to join, I know U both are just using Faith to work but u have to understand that it is God's grace and favour that can see any man through not just this your half hypocrite faith |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 4:45pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
citizenjuwon: Oga if you get High BP before medicals, nah you know o. Lol haha u go help am low the BP |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 9:59pm On Nov 13, 2016*. Modified: 10:28pm On Nov 13, 2016 |
ifymagik: All Dis Anumpam that is quoting me and saying rubbsh, its not gonna change anything.
I want to prove to u all dat Non of u hav power over anoder here. As for SKYDUDE, u Just dey talk Shit. I doont blame u its coz ur life depends on d police Job. Na u go Tire.
@Enshi, I can't pick up quarel with u becos of 2reasons: 1. Ibu Nwannem. 2. Nwanne di na mba. I hope u understnd. I would never quote u again because it crystal clear that U are still been spoon fed,until u become a man and leave your parents house I can then talk to you. Agreed as u said my life depends on it and since yours don't depend on it just do me and favour by not spreading Un necessary info. My final word to you since u are contented with your present status am not and I desire for change .good bye little kid |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 5:28pm On Nov 13, 2016 |
Silence is the best answer for a fool @ Ifymagik. This your childish behaviour would take you no where u better grow up and stop doing mama thank u. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 3:54pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Amuijiji have been laughing for some days, that was so hilarious, bravo brother |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 3:41pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
Sagacity07: Shout-out to rayplanet. I see you. C'mon peeps ...pls I am not using you. You are assisting a man fulfill a goal/vision which by natural of seed time and harvest, you will be rewarded. I consciously did not mention any religious name because gravity is real so is the organic law of sowing and reaping. Pls vote, support, share, and see yourself receiving assistance in time of need.
"The assistance you render without sweat might end-up being the evidence for a life without sweat"---John Evidence. Much love beautiful people...much love. https://www.nairaland.com/3457257/orwellian-elite-herd#50916093 Have clicked on like |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 3:06pm On Nov 12, 2016 |
youngberry001: Evry fvcking shiit in dis damm thread should go nd find anoda job do,,,PSC aint gonna realise d list dis year till next year nd dere is fvcking romours running in my town dat d PSC wanna council dis recruitment,,,,,so u guys should be praying dat should nevr hapnd......goodluck guys!!
#military Sha u have gone to smoke that Ogbomosho weed this hot afternoon, we don't need a sorcerer to tell us it next year moreover all your information has been apocryphal and lastly since u said it council and not cancel, I see no reason why we should take u serious, . Your image here on this forum has been tarnished so old berry look else where to give your poo info |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 3:25pm On Nov 06, 2016 |
lebete3000: So pesin go dey camp for 2months without pay? Oh boy how pesin wan take survive? They usually provide all the basics amenities in camp, so no cause for alarm |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 3:55pm On Nov 05, 2016 |
Acquiredollars: You'll be paid half of your salary during training, the remaining half (50%) will be saved for you till after training. That's why you see most police officers buy cars immediately after training (camp).
As for when they will commence payment, before now, it used to be like 2 months after commencement of training, but this is a new government, things might change.
Thumb up it half salary that is camp allowance for all military zones that includes army,airfoce and navy, so all need to do is divide the basic salary. The moment u are admitted into any cadre u are entitled to full salary but in camp u get half of it
Wish U luck! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 8:57am On Nov 05, 2016 |
Deenite: I think i just finally realised that you are naturally dumb, jsyn i wnt be available to reply ur next dumb quote. Me dumb OK kudos to you, keep praying amis |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by skydude(m): 8:03am On Nov 05, 2016 |
Deenite: 1st week of November is gone, last pray something good comes up next week Are u praying for list to come out or for your name to be there, if na make the list come out better know God's time na the best all u need to do is pray that u make the list and lastly u better go hustle pne small jab down for incase ooooooooooo |