Stats: 3,328,759 members, 8,437,244 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 02:09 PM

Smallbaby's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmallbaby's ProfileSmallbaby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 22 pages)

PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 8:49pm On Nov 18, 2016
Lol, I will still wait for it Na,
georgemartina:
my brother you are still in 2nd century, that means you will be waiting for note 4 to come out na
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 8:48pm On Nov 18, 2016
That's to u Na, it's not that I don't like the phone but I still prefer my note series
georgemartina:
the zero 4 plus is a beast and the battery is crazy as well, 4000mah, camera heaven..
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 8:43pm On Nov 18, 2016
U don't really need to to, I love big screen phones and the battery of the phone is boom
georgemartina:
I smell lies in what u just said right now, how could u prefer note to zero, hmmmm
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 8:40pm On Nov 18, 2016
To be sincere I will still choose the note 3, am not really a fan of zero
georgemartina:
Smallbaby if your given a chance to choose between zero 4 and note 3 which are u gonna take
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 8:24pm On Nov 18, 2016
Note 3 Vs zero 4, which do u prefer
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 3:47pm On Nov 18, 2016
yeah
georgemartina:
I kinda prefer note 3, I love it big
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 1:08pm On Nov 18, 2016
See Sky Space in Virtual 3D on your device http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&extra=page%3D1&tid=73312
PhonesRe: Infinix Noise Cancelling Headphones; Are They Really Worth It? by Smallbaby(f): 1:05pm On Nov 18, 2016
See Sky Space in Virtual 3D on your device http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&extra=page%3D1&tid=73312
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 11:57pm On Nov 17, 2016
OMG that phone is a beast, can't wait to swap
georgemartina:
Zero 4 loading, who is with me
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 11:56pm On Nov 17, 2016
The battery improvement is cool tho
georgemartina:
Thats really a fact dude
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 11:55pm On Nov 17, 2016
It matters dude, when u don't have the money, u will not kill yourself Na, u will have to let go
georgemartina:
If you really like a brand does the price matter??
PhonesRe: Infinix Noise Cancelling Headphones; Are They Really Worth It? by Smallbaby(f): 11:03pm On Nov 16, 2016
That's good sha, the ear piece is crazy
Pheeknow:
So guys, if you buy the Infinix Zero 3, Infinix will give you the DNC headphone with it. I guess that is the best to getting the earphone
PhonesRe: Infinix Noise Cancelling Headphones; Are They Really Worth It? by Smallbaby(f): 11:01pm On Nov 16, 2016
Your playing African mentality
Africanman123:
i saw 8k online, but bro u better dash me that money make i buy 25o headphone for you oo
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 10:59pm On Nov 16, 2016
It might rectify later
Simitrendy:
Please help I just got my new hot 4 pro, I've switched it on, so there's Nepa light now and I started charging it, it was actually 54% before charging and it has used close to 40 mins now and it is still at 58%. Please users opinion. Please!

I guess it comes with flash charge grin
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 10:53pm On Nov 16, 2016
I believe u should just follow your heart,but to me going buy it is okay
dgitrader:
hello house, pls advise. is it wise to wait till blackfriday online shopping, or to simply walk into a shop and buy it for about 50k today? i am being told to wait, but I don't really understand this blackfriday stuff.
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 10:46pm On Nov 16, 2016
Am in support tho
Dandsome:
Show us more pic seeing is believing
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 10:45pm On Nov 16, 2016
Lol u pampered the phone well o
donMIG:
My hote note still dei...a year n a month now
Bot it 24600 from jumia
Dont seem to b in need of any oda fone
6o,oook now for infinix again with d same 4ooomah ba3 n 2gb ram n 16gb rom
Haba am i madhuh??
I beg oooo
Make chop bellefull
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 10:43pm On Nov 16, 2016
I believe that pro is all about memory
Elxandre:
i think many on this thread confuse hot 4 & the pro version, hence the confusion bout the specs.
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 10:41pm On Nov 16, 2016
Am seeing the upgrade sha, but I don't wanna loose my data[qquote author=Africanman123 post=50103704]Anyone done upgrade?[/quote]
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:24pm On Nov 16, 2016
You can check out slot or 3chub
MrLeno:
Please as a matter of urgency, where in Nigeria can I get the Infinix Note 3 PRO and for how much? The online stores like Konga and Jumia don't seem to have it.
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:18pm On Nov 16, 2016
Maybe there have other reasons, don't judge them
eraly:
it is o. they knw nobody will buy d PRO if they tell us d ordinary note 3 is 4G enabled. They only difference btw d ordinary and d pro is jus addition of 1gb of RAM. and those dat bought d PRO payed additional #13,000 jus for 1gb of RAM. Dis is wickedness.

by d way, do u work with/for them ni? undecided huh
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:14pm On Nov 16, 2016
Is it all about big battery does it last??
Mobileman829:
The Note 3 is an answer to those that love big battery grin
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:09pm On Nov 16, 2016
I love hots kinda bcoz its portable
georgemartina:
Note 3 to hotS which do u prefer and why??
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:06pm On Nov 16, 2016
Check slot u can swap there
Ionkidiz:
I would like to exchange my infinix hot note with hot note3 with some cash, so any interested person that reside around ph should grin grin me.
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3: A Big Phone With Big Promises by Smallbaby(f): 12:53am On Nov 12, 2016
singlar:
Infinix note 3
which one be dis wey d neck long?
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3: A Big Phone With Big Promises by Smallbaby(f): 12:52am On Nov 12, 2016
singlar:
The #InfinixNote3 Phablet is a jack of all trades, master of all and it provides you with so much more for so much less!
thanks for sharing
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:36am On Nov 12, 2016
safas20:
Poor English comprehension?
habba.... jes because he asked "how"..nawao
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:34am On Nov 12, 2016
Pheeknow:
Is this the right se tion to ask this question? I think you should check out google for more...
I tire o
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:31am On Nov 12, 2016
Mobileman829:
The Note 3 is an answer to those that love big battery grin
yes o
PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 (x601) Official Discussion Thread by Smallbaby(f): 12:30am On Nov 12, 2016
enoch273:
On my signature Sir.
any available cheat man??
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 12:26am On Nov 12, 2016
johnstar:
Nigerians ehn witout una ehn dis nairaland go boring

Confused ppl dem
Person wey juz buy phone say it get led notif
Person wey nvr even use d phone say e nor get led notif

Rili confused ppl
lol. dey are really confused
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 4 PRO (X556) Official Discussion Thread (REVIEW) by Smallbaby(f): 12:23am On Nov 12, 2016
Simitrendy:
It doesn't have led notifications
which one we go believe now??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 22 pages)