Stats: 3,325,294 members, 8,421,209 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:27 AM

SmartTeck's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmartTeck's ProfileSmartTeck's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 67 pages)

ComputersNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 6:55pm On Aug 14, 2018
Never retype text again!
After scanning your document, simply drag and drop it into Word, Excel, Outlook or any text editing application. Your scans will be retyped instantly, ready to be edited!
Even better, your documents can also be saved as fully searchable PDF files, which can also be compressed with the provided PDF compressor!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan
• Scanned document can be edited
• Scanned document can be translated to 130 languages
• Ability to share scanned document instantly to social media sites
• Scanned document can be saved in Word, Excel, PDF, JPEG, etc
• It scans up to A3 paper

Call/WhatsApp: 08174493540
InvestmentRe: Never Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 5:12pm On Aug 14, 2018
Pharovo:
How much and how do i get it in warri ?
Please call/WhatsApp: 08174493540
InvestmentNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 6:03am On Aug 13, 2018
Never retype text again!
After scanning your document, simply drag and drop it into Word, Excel, Outlook or any text editing application. Your scans will be retyped instantly, ready to be edited!
Even better, your documents can also be saved as fully searchable PDF files, which can also be compressed with the provided PDF compressor!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

InvestmentNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 10:46pm On Aug 11, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Technology MarketNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 12:42pm On Aug 11, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

ComputersNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 5:07pm On Aug 10, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Technology MarketThe Easiest Way To Scan Anything & Edit !!! by SmartTeck(op): 1:47pm On Aug 09, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

BusinessNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 10:47pm On Aug 08, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

ComputersKocaso W1010 Windows 10(10.1" Quad-core Tablet With Detachable Keyboard)-black by SmartTeck(op): 10:42am On Aug 07, 2018
Product Description
Do you want an affordable tablet with a bigger screen with the latest Windows OS, then this is for you. Introducing the KOCASO W1010 detachable tablet! It features a 10.1" IPS screen, Quad-core processor, Windows 10 OS, Wi-fi, Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0, HDMI interface, a front facing 2.0 camera, 5.0 rear camera, a detachable keyboard and long lasting battery life! You don't want to miss out on this great opportunity: Get yours now.

GPU: Intel HD Graphics Gen7 4EU
RAM: 2GB DDR3
G-Sensor: Yes
Memory: Built-in 32GB, supported micro SD/micro SDHC card (max 32GB)
Screen: 10.1" High resolution IPS screen, 1280 x 800 pixels
Network: Wifi IEEE 802.11 g/b/n
Camera: Front facing 2.0MP and rear facing 5.0MP
Audio Input: Built-in Microphone
Bluetooth: 4.0 Bluetooth
I/O Interface: Micro SD, Micro SDHC, Micro USB , Earphone Jack , DC jack, Mini HDMI
Battery: Li-ion battery 6,000mAh@3.7V, battery video playback time MAX 5 hours
Languages: Support multiple language
The Package
• 1 x Earbuds
• 1 x Keyboard
• 1 x Power Adapter
• 1 x Stylus Pen
• 1 x Screen Protect Film
• 1 x OTG Cable

For more information plz call: 08174493540
Note: Resellers Needed Nationwide.

PoliticsRe: Boma Goodhead Confronts Masked DSS Men Blocking NASS Gate (Photos) by SmartTeck: 10:39am On Aug 07, 2018
Maseke:
people are scared to post comment becos they see guns.............. Naija i hail oh, How can Nigeria be great if all of una dey fear to say the truth
Lol grin

I sell Mouse Scanner ....order Now!
PoliticsRe: Fg Perfects Plans To Nail Saraki; The 3-prong Strategy by SmartTeck: 5:33pm On Aug 04, 2018
gare:
WHY NOT DIVERT THIS ENERGY, TIME & RESOURCES IN DEVELOPING THIS COUNTRY, RATHER THAN FIGHT JUST ONE MAN IN OTHER FOR THEM TO PROVE A POINT .

IT IS REALLY ANNOYING THAT THEY WILL GATHER TOGETHER TO JUST TO FIGHT ONE MAN, WHY NOT GATHER ON HOW THEY IMPROVE ON INFRASTRUCTURES, CREATE JOBS. I GIVE UP FOR THIS GUYS.

ELECTIONS IS JUST 6 MONTHS AWAY, BUT NOBODY IS TELLING US WHAT THEY WILL DO DIFFERENTLY FOR THE OTHER PERSON, WE CAN ALL SEE IT ALL ABOUT THEMSELVES, NOBODY HAS ANYTHING NEW ON EDUCATION, HEALTH CARE, INDUSTRIALIZATION, TAKING US AWAY ROM OIL TO A NATION THAT IS PRODUCING, WE CAN TAKE OVER THE WEST AFRICAN MARKET.

THEY ARE FIGHTING THEMSELVES FOR THEMSELVES NOT FOR ME AND YOU.
I wonder o!
I don't know why most of our politicians are so selfish.

Meanwhile I sell Scanner Mouse!
Order now!!!
PoliticsRe: APC Will Understand Our Strength When It Tries To Impeach Saraki – Tambuwal by SmartTeck: 10:30am On Aug 04, 2018
It is well !

Order for your Scanner Mouse now!
Computer MarketTablets PC @ Affordable Price. by SmartTeck(op): 9:50am On Aug 04, 2018
Product Description
Do you want an affordable tablet with a bigger screen with the latest Windows OS, then this is for you. Introducing the KOCASO W1010 detachable tablet! It features a 10.1" IPS screen, Quad-core processor, Windows 10 OS, Wi-fi, Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0, HDMI interface, a front facing 2.0 camera, 5.0 rear camera, a detachable keyboard and long lasting battery life! You don't want to miss out on this great opportunity: Get yours now.

I/O Interface: Micro SD, Micro SDHC, Micro USB , Earphone Jack , DC jack, Mini HDMI
The Package
• 1 x Earbuds
• 1 x Keyboard
• 1 x Power Adapter
• 1 x Stylus Pen
• 1 x OTG Cable

ComputersKocaso W1010 Windows 10(10.1" Quad-core Tablet With Detachable Keyboard)-black by SmartTeck(op): 4:21pm On Aug 03, 2018
Product Description

The Package
• 1 x Earbuds
• 1 x Keyboard
• 1 x Power Adapter
• 1 x Stylus Pen
• 1 x OTG Cable

Technology MarketMouse Scanner-never Retype Text Again! by SmartTeck(op): 8:29am On Aug 03, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

BusinessMouse Scanner-never Retype Text Again! by SmartTeck(op): 10:24pm On Aug 02, 2018
Never retype text again!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

InvestmentMouse Scanner-never Retype Text Again! by SmartTeck(op): 11:06pm On Aug 01, 2018
EZY Mouse scanner is a pioneering mouse with an integrated scanner function that offers simplicity, mobility and convenience. The EZY Scanner Mouse: scans, translates and performs OCR editing of scanned files as well as sending them as emails and SNS for your daily activities. The EZY scanner will transform scanning into as easier and convenient.
Technical Specifications
A scanner at your fingertips
Everything you want from a scanner – 400 dpi resolution, small and portable, fast and fluid, high scanning format – in a beautiful, handy and lightweight mouse!
Thanks to this all-in-one scanner and mouse, your scanner lies at your fingertips all day long! Just press the scan button, swipe in any direction on a paper document and watch text and images appear instantaneously on your computer screen.
When you’re not scanning, it works as a regular mouse. It looks, feels and performs exactly like the one you’re already using, and it is not heavier. The best of both worlds!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

WhatsApp/Call: 08174493540
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For Sales Representative Job At Viju Industry Nigeria Limited by SmartTeck: 4:23pm On Jul 31, 2018
ipGist:
Viju Industry Nigeria Limited, makers of the famous Viju Milk drink beverages production, require for immediate employment experienced candidates to handle the sales department in the capacity below:

Job Title: Sales Representative

Job Requirements

Min Required Experience:
3 year(s)

Min Qualification:
Not Specified

Desired Courses:
Not Specified

Other Requirements:
Requirements

He/She must have 3-5 years experience in a similar industry
Must have good knowledge of beverage industry & markets in Lagos and its environs

Application Closing Date
13th August, 2018.

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should Apply Here- http://www.ipgist.com.ng/apply-for-sales-representative-job-at-viju-industry-nigeria-limited/
I'm interested.
BusinessPowerful Mouse Scanner by SmartTeck(op): 4:15pm On Jul 31, 2018
EZY Mouse scanner is a pioneering mouse with an integrated scanner function that offers simplicity, mobility and convenience. The EZY Scanner Mouse: scans, translates and performs OCR editing of scanned files as well as sending them as emails and SNS for your daily activities. The EZY scanner will transform scanning into as easier and convenient.
Technical Specifications
Everything you want from a scanner – 400 dpi resolution, small and portable, fast and fluid, high scanning format – in a beautiful, handy and lightweight mouse!
Thanks to this all-in-one scanner and mouse, your scanner lies at your fingertips all day long! Just press the scan button, swipe in any direction on a paper document and watch text and images appear instantaneously on your computer screen.
When you’re not scanning, it works as a regular mouse. It looks, feels and performs exactly like the one you’re already using, and it is not heavier. The best of both worlds!
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Technology MarketKocaso W1010 Windows 10(10.1" Quad-core Tablet With Detachable Keyboard)-black by SmartTeck(op):
Product Description

The Package
• 1 x Earbuds
• 1 x Keyboard
• 1 x Power Adapter
• 1 x Stylus Pen
• 1 x OTG Cable

Note: Resellers Needed Nationwide

ComputersKocaso W1010 Windows 10(10.1" Quad-core Tablet With Detachable Keyboard)-black by SmartTeck(op): 9:48am On Jul 25, 2018
10.1" Quad-core Tablet With Detachable Keyboard -black by SmartTeck: 11:06pm On May 13
Product Description

The Package
• 1 x Earbuds
• 1 x Keyboard
• 1 x Power Adapter
• 1 x Stylus Pen
• 1 x OTG Cable

BusinessNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 12:11am On Jul 25, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Investment AdsRe: Never Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 2:39pm On Jul 24, 2018
ayoBiz:
Please how much is this almighty mouse?
#15k
Investment AdsNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 12:43pm On Jul 24, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Computer MarketNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 11:20pm On Jul 23, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Technology MarketNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 11:33pm On Jul 20, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

InvestmentRe: Never Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 11:07pm On Jul 20, 2018
sellers4buyers:
That's a nice one
Yes

Thanks!
InvestmentNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 11:55am On Jul 20, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Technology MarketNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 6:30pm On Jul 19, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan
unit price :#15000

BusinessThe Easiest Way To Scan Anything & Edit !!! by SmartTeck(op): 2:12pm On Jul 19, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Computer MarketNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 8:12am On Jul 18, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

Computer MarketNever Retype Text Again!!! Just Buy This Mouse. by SmartTeck(op): 11:10pm On Jul 17, 2018
Technical Specifications
BENEFITS
• Compact
• Small and portable
• Multifunctional
• It is a mouse,
• It can scan

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 (of 67 pages)