Stats: 3,325,249 members, 8,420,969 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:33 PM

Smellingthon's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmellingthon's ProfileSmellingthon's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 1:29pm On Aug 25, 2021
creolehunt:
Gbegir hyping his dumb self with his alternate.

Low self esteem kee una there.
You're right.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 1:28pm On Aug 25, 2021
Drew13:
Why you de hype yourself
Werey wan disguise grin
You're right!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 1:28pm On Aug 25, 2021
Senseii:
Gbegirsoup keeps putting pepper in their butt holes hahahahaha

When they see they ain’t winning they go low and personal

Bunch of fat weaklings and fake fans grin

Gbegirsoup keep give them fire for fire!
Gbegirsoup is a gallant soldier..He oppresses these people so much they get confused.
Now I'm the new gbegirsoup according to them. How funny. cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 12:57pm On Aug 25, 2021
doyin01:
Yimu...gbegirsoup,we know this is you..stop using alt monikers...grin
How am I gbegirsoup? undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 12:49pm On Aug 25, 2021
If I were whitemoney fans, I will stay clear of gbegirsoup. That guy is a one man mopol and can bring down the walls of Jericho with his savage replies. grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 10:36am On Aug 25, 2021
stroller9795:
Period!
WM for the mullah!
You're not even campaigning for your real fave. Looks like you've given up on her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 10:45am On Aug 23, 2021
Haters of maria must really be feeling low now as their attempt to smear Maria didn't work.
I watched the said video and there's no evidence of anything to show that Boma and Maria did anything past massaging of the shoulders.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 12:24pm On Aug 19, 2021
jaxxy:
Maria should interact or make content with people who have more fans or more sense. So far Pere has neither going by his repeated actions. It’s excess baggage and a waste of time. if u ask me.

Maria should do her own thing like b4 and leave pere alone. Pere can do whatever he likes. undecided

He is not sensible content. undecided angry
Maria will interact with whom maria wants to interact with. Nobody chooses your friends for you. So don't choose for her. That lady is living her reality. No fakeness.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 6:37am On Aug 19, 2021
scondy:
She keeps trying to make Cross like one out of the moon dude. Same Cross? Even small nini dey take am play...person wey dey very incoherent ....

Common grammar he no sabi....na to drink dey misbehave he sabi....same Pere she dey diss is always the one guiding him when drunk to ensure he doesn't destroy the house equipment....

Instead make she dey pray make the guy no dey disqualified based on sexual Harrasment she dey yarn okpata. The guy lacks comportment and doesn't understand boundaries with women.
I knew you were going to comeback with a smackdown
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 3:35pm On Aug 14, 2021
Gbegirsoup:
Yes oh!

We don hear whitemonkey unsavoury life story of how his paymasters desecrated his anal cavity.

He had tried his hands at all manner of jobs but being a failure he never succeeded, so he had to resort to selling his anus for meagre sums..Now he is stuck with a leaking butthole and wears diapers. Ever wondered why his bum looks bigger than a regular guy? Na diaper.. grin grin

I dey pity am sef...No wonder he smells. The worst is that the bleaching creams he uses make it worst for him as he is left with a terrible smell. Tueh?
This guy!.. grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 2:13pm On Aug 14, 2021
livelymatilda:
Take it or leave it... There are people that are here to promote some housemates..

It is their job, they can't eat without doing that.

That is why you see them online from morning till midnight like robots defending their clients..

They must support their clients (housemate) whether they did the right or wrong thing.. if not, they won't eat..

NB... 78.56% of them are failed lawyers aka garri chopping lawyers aka GARRISTERS
cheesy cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 9:35am On Aug 13, 2021
ethicallyright:
When White money gained 450,000+ followers on Instagram Liquorose gained 500,000+. She moved from 700,000 to 1.2 Million followers.
Yesterday was all about her. Whitemoney fans have been trying to spoil her image with the gay talk but no intelligent person is buying that shit.
She's the chosen winner of Southern African viewers.
The fact that Emmanuel, who is considered a delawood, has topped the polls against those with more camera time like Nini proves that Liquorose is a force to reckon with.
Whitemoney may be the protagonist and Pere the antagonist, but Liquorose will emerge the winner.
Potential finalists are Liquorose, White Money, Maria , Emmanuel , Yousef or Pere. These fans either love Liquorose (like Emmanuel, Maria) or hate Whitemoney (like Maria, Pere ). Their aim is for their favourites to get to the final. After that, they don't care if their favourites win as long as it's not whitemoney.
This is apt!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 3:25pm On Aug 10, 2021
Labadi69:
Your mates are at work using their brain to make money. You are here at this time of the day fighting for housemates that are basically at work trying to make money to better their lives. You get sense sohuh
He's here 24/7.... Defending nonsense.

Giddem!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:35pm On Aug 09, 2021
Tranquility2345:
Maria knows how the game works. Very well sef. She’s just pretending. Haven’t you noticed no housemate ever wants to admit that they are die hard bbn fans?
I doubt!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:29pm On Aug 09, 2021
crazymommy:
Getting attention of viewers is more important to whitemoney than nominating Maria or not....that is my point....
We know this and it's been Said countlessly that he's fake because he's doing everything for the viewers. Maria on the other hand is oblivious of this and is being true to herself and emotions..

She honestly piped down today knowing it's nomination day.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:20pm On Aug 09, 2021
crazymommy:
Which is more important for a bbn housemate??getting more votes from viewers or been fooled by Maria??even if she is making him think that she is cool with him ,that does not matter,what matters most is that whitemoney used her to shine.....and that is the purpose of the game...
Read to understand. She gave wm his moment so that he thinks they are cool and not nominate her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:18pm On Aug 09, 2021
DOptical:
Maria needs to be up for eviction tbh. It's needed this early, after which she can cool down for a while. It's needed to strengthen her base. She can't just coast through. The likes of Mercy was up for eviction in the first week at least. Tacha was always up for eviction.

I don't want her to be always up for an eviction but at least she should be up in the early week.
You know this, but Maria doesn't..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:15pm On Aug 09, 2021
crazymommy:
Lol by allowing whitemoney to indirectly make a shout out to viewers at home for voting for him ,by focusing on the camera angle while talking to her and him using her to shine??she is not playing cool,she is not just smart enough to know that whitemoney is fingering her brain....whitemoney for the money jare...
By making him feel she's cool with him.

Afterall wm said they were reconciling when someone tried to disrupt them...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:14pm On Aug 09, 2021
Dotez:
All this clowns are so desperate for a ship btwn Maria and WM.

Just some few discussion btwn d two,see dem hauling all over the thread. grin grin

Ahn ah

Una go learn

Person wey no dey reason una fave from here to there,she even went on to nominate him straight up grin grin

By the way wen is HOH game,we dey inside traffic as usual?
Looks like they want the ship badly.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:13pm On Aug 09, 2021
Broobembem:
Maria isn’t as smart as we thought sha
How is maria not smart?

Must she play the game like your fave is playing his. You are obsessed with maria. All your write up is about her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:09pm On Aug 09, 2021
crazymommy:
And it is already working...so whitemoney is the boss..
Maria knows today is nomination day. She's playing cool. Think smart!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:08pm On Aug 09, 2021
crazymommy:
But she was not angry this time around,in other words whitemoney don defeat her in the game...
What's the use being angry. She wants the guy to have his moment especially as he just survived an eviction and she may be up if she doesn't play cool.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:07pm On Aug 09, 2021
innocentdude:
Oh But I am being Truthful grin

She's extremely irrelevant, you lots have had nothing to talk about today rather than the usual which is to try and horribly fail at your attempts at decampaigning Whitemoney grin grin

Your wm hasn't really given any content today either..

Maria gives Content daily. Let's be truthful to ourselves..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:59pm On Aug 09, 2021
crazymommy:
That is all you heard in everything he was saying..?? undecided
He's obviously gloating about it..Same thing that got maria angry in the first place.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:58pm On Aug 09, 2021
potland:
take it or leave it maria is the first lady of that house
That's a fact.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:57pm On Aug 09, 2021
innocentdude:
Malaria desparely needs Whitemoney to stay relevant, Sad cry
She's been relevant without WM. Be truthful to yourself.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:54pm On Aug 09, 2021
I thought the talk was supposed to be about her ship with pere. How did it become about wm saving her from the wildcard thingy.
Obviously he wants Maria to see him as her saviour.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:53pm On Aug 09, 2021
scondy:
Maria sha...this guy dey use u shine na...shuooooo
Honestly.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:52pm On Aug 09, 2021
Whitemoney is still gloating about this wildcard thing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:09pm On Aug 06, 2021
Demnan:
Likirose and Maria called it gossip first. Beatrice knew they talk about her but she has never gotten confrontational about it
Beatrice should have when she knew...

Maria felt it was gossip and confronted them. Which is the right thing to do instead of resorting to more gossip and malice.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 5:01pm On Aug 06, 2021
stroller9795:
"It's a gist and not gossip"..
Angel - 2021

My queen doesn't gossip.
She sets shit straight!!!
It's a gist but when it's between Maria and Liquorose it's gossip right?..

I see!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Smellingthon: 4:48pm On Aug 06, 2021
Threebear:
The way things are going , I won't be surprised if white monkey ends up third runner up . grin

Maria
Liquorose
Angel

Are gaining new fans at an alarming rate .

Hopefully , biggie reserves some cooking utensils for white hippopotamus . grin
Who is this person? He's so funny.. cheesy

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)