TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:04pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
In all of this brouhaha
This set of people are the most useless ones
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:59pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Geezeem: You guys can be deciding on who wins... just allow us to enjoy the content going on now...
When we get to the final week... them go slug am out 
Right now we don't care who your team is voting for But me saying we are voting for kj doesn't disturbs khobang from giving us content na We are all enjoying the kiss even in our fanbase so please don't take it too serious |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:57pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Sanqa: Yemi fans are to blame for khobang happening. Had y'all seriously voted for your fave, we wouldn't be here now 🤣🤣🤣. You better come through for my girl 😂😂😂 Okay,time's up.....go back to Twitter please 😭😭....stop shading us na and please for the love of God,you should be appealing to Tbangers for votes cus nothing concerns us with ya girl |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:55pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Sanqa: Don't worry about other fan bases claiming to unstan her. That is the oldest trick. It's not about unstanning ooo I know no one can unstan their fave at this crucial moment but you guys better vote hard in the last week |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:53pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Not Thabang fans actually Shading Khosi after the kiss
Shey our wiener will inherit Tbang votes like this?? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:50pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Omo
Khosireigns better buckle up and try your very best in the finale week of voting.....I just said I should tell you ahead cus what I heard and saw this evening,,,hmmmm |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:42pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
queenemelda: Her thing with Thabang could prevent her from getting widow votes and Khoyemi shippers votes. She could also lose some neutrals and fans who delusionally thought she truly loved Yemi and was just using Thabang to make him jealous. Although I think this is highly unlikely cos someone here just said her fans are stanning harder on Twitter. Facebook actually wins BB games She better try to come up with a good defense on Sunday cus if she owns to the khobang with her full chest....that money is gone |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:40pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Premium man over here
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:29pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:25pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Mrbllymer: It’s official we are voting Kanaga for the win, we Yemi fans. Yes ooo It has already being decided by oga at the top....kforceXcregxforce |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:17pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Khoyemi shippers are the worst set of people this season 😂😂😂
Omo see prayers on top khobang kiss
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:02pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Scondy and pharoah..... better go and tell your girl's handler to calm down 😂😂
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:59pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Sanqa: . Biggie is not allowed to evict half of my ship now, we can't be wearing mourning clothes after every two weeks 🤣 since we still have khoblaq to ship before the finale. Just pray for tambuwal cus his fanbase can be funny at times Anyway I still trust your girl to move on if tambuwal gets evicted on Sunday |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:46pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Even miraleng is entertaining me tonight
Omo I am enjoying this night |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:44pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Sanqa
You suppose donate free drinks on this thread cus you hit your khobang ship on the run.....see sweet kiss
E enter |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 8:33pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Wanted to waste this votes but Eloquence (Yemi's spokeswoman) said we (cregxforce)should vote for Kanaga so this is my little contribution to him
I am keeping all my votes for finals cus I Know kj will survive this week.....
Madam called and I answered
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:29pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Lauryn41: Congratulations to yemi
A deal with strictly weightloss
What a fave We just started over here No time to waste |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:28pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Geezeem: This looks like a kiss to me  I didn't even see this before replying you earlier sef 😂😂😂 Khobang to the world |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:26pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Playmaaker14: Smoothgio, I know you love thick and bold ladies....
Will you Smash or Pass? This one na set up ooo But pass |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 2:02pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Beorn: Kanaga Jnr becomes verified on Twitter. Doings!! If Kanaga doesn't win this show.....I will so blame Riggie |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 2:00pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Geezeem: Yaya is the first 'boring' housemate I like. And we know she was not boring... she was not just over the top and unapologetic the way I like them 
But....
I like her silly And I miss her much  Yaya is actually not boring per say....she has a bubbling personality,I just think her "thing" with Mavin made her calm a bit plus the replace and save episode too... The first SA to embrace the Nigerians, c'mon your girl is a good person and her pairing lessen her chance too |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 1:53pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Sanqa: You have no idea of how much I enjoy these last days ☺. I'm even avoiding nairaland, people here don't like beautiful things  😂😂😂 Better return back here...your ship must break soonest |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:06am On Mar 16, 2023 |
Sanqa: I said that she must continue because she lost yemi fans already, there is nothing more they can do now but khobang fans are growing Khobang chief shipper on NL I Know you must have enjoyed this week with all the "contents" your ship is sharing They should just please remove Yemi from their discussion 🙏🙏🙏 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:04am On Mar 16, 2023 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:00am On Mar 16, 2023 |
livelymatilda: People that don't want their parents to dictate to them who to marry, want to dictate to BB housemates/fave on who to marry.
Go and marry Yaya now.. Or introduce her to any of your single male family/friends . Be like you no well If you don't understand sarcasm,back off my mentions My post was cruise intended....how many BB housemates got married to each other?? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:40pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
Geezeem: Thank God! I just hope she got one correct contact from this visit
We move! 
Thank you for the update Smooth Still believe she will come back to Nigeria somewhere in the future for collaboration with our Naija housemates or business purpose One of the southy I will watching out for post show |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:38pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
stillme231: they told you they were getting married before? Marvin did well for bringing her to Nigeria. Una too dey overeact for normal tins No vex sir/ma There was a reason I mentioned Geezem to that post but it's all good |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:36pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
Nhazeru: I watched and was also disappointed, no kisses, no pecks, just a friendly hug. Who knows maybe Marvin is not keen on PDA. I would be mad if he is just leading that beautiful lady on. As in ehnnn,Thunder suppose fire Mavin oo😂😂 Yaya will be fine,I love her personality and I know she will be with someone who appreciates her for who she is Sweet Yaya...Mavin should carry his big head and go back to his base |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:34pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
jenifer007: Good for them
Yeye shippers 😂
Looking for fine man for their James's brown fave no wonder she choked Yemi in the house..Girl hasn't dated any fine man in her life..If she needs a man desperately Lukay is a better option...They fit each other facially 😂 Khosicle shippers will welcome her properly.....she is not recognized in our fanbase over here We are strictly about Yemi and brand building |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:33pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
Lauryn41: Yaya should stop embarrassing herself and stay in her South Africa abeg Yaya is a real sweetheart tbh Watched her Media rounds and i loved it,I particularly love how she is willing to learn about our culture and quickly adapt to our pidgin Not to worry,Mavin or not....Yaya will be fine and I will be looking forward to watching more contents from her |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:33pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
Geezem
Your girl is back to SA....true true,Mavin isn't romantically attracted to her, watched their last moments at the airport and it was giving friendship vibes |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:29pm On Mar 15, 2023 |
jenifer007: Dem go wait tire
Yemi Otilo
Blue self Otilo Even if it's me....after watching both ladies movement in the house Omo otilo gan...... everybody will be fine,I am just happy they won't be attending same events or parties together unlike BBN alumni |