TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Smoothgio: 8:19pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
Estellie: I feel like they should bring the 3 of them to the stage Noooooo make top2 off biggie light abeg |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Smoothgio: 8:18pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
Last man standing no easy💜💜💜 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Smoothgio: 8:17pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
Allnacruise: Okay Deloitte Source
Who's 3rd And 2nd? no mind am😂😂😂 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Smoothgio: 8:43pm On Aug 25, 2025 |
ivatar lucky charm has come to an end |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Smoothgio: 8:36pm On Aug 25, 2025 |
MamBi: So KayBobo has not forgotten this his beef with Koyin?  Petty guy |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 8:41pm On Aug 31, 2023 |
Threebear: Adekunle is one of the most talked about housemates in and out of the house .
What will change ?
For one their nomination pattern . Adekunle leaving will make nomination a tad bit harder because they'll be stuck with nominating their "friends"
Venita's game will have to take another turn .
The housemates that are hoping Adekunle will give them a male rivalry of the season will have to find another rival which will change their entire game.
Neo and Venita's relationship will either significantly improve or take a turn for the worse .
Adekunle may not be the loudest person in that house , but for some reason so much of the game revolves around him.
Because he's a silent killer unlike the perverted nurse that everyone has seen finish 😁🤣🤣 In all of this All I am seeing is still venita venita venita |
Literature › Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Smoothgio: 12:44am On Aug 31, 2023 |
Lutherblaq: R.I.P To Toyota am taking her out.  Please boss,you can kill everyone but don't kill her |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:19pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Alheeri: Team Adekunle back to voting , is confirmed according to news flying around Pere is leaving on Sunday so concentrate on fav..cancel all distraction tonight😁✌️ Please be online by 8pm on Sunday |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:18pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
carammel: He is still taskunle as he has earned the name. He has proven many times how much he deserves to be called that. He won this particular superkomando task during Levelup, others can as well win it today.
Rather we should stop hearing anyone called general as he has failed in everything military related, a trained military man fell down while climbing tyre, he failed in physical strength, mental strength as well has lack tactics. Stop playing! Until your fave wins innoson task🤫🤫🤫 Innoson task>>>>>> Supakomando task |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:12pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
Coldie: I ask again frodd rich? Yeah Owning a house and 2-3 cars in Lagos isn't a small achievement |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 10:11pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
ColdHunter: I dont even do social media. The HMs who know him said it though. Venita called him broke in different languages and CeeC did same.
Mind you, these are HMs he is close to outside. Same venita who he paid to feature in his movie Cee c rant was coming from a place of anger but if you believe them,who am I to disagree |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 8:55pm On Aug 30, 2023 |
ColdHunter: But, if Pere is really a trained Nurse, plus a military nurse at that, then theres no reason he shouldn't be a big baller.
I understand he may not be practicing, but who leaves such a lucrative career path for nollywood? Nollywood may give you fame, but never funds.
Any nurse one from any part of the world will kill to be an American Military Nurse. Allow social media noise to deceive you about who is balling or not One thing for sure is , Pere isn't Mercy/Frodd/Kidd rich but he has money Forget online trolling ooo |
Literature › Re: GUNSHOTS: Orgasms And Guns...* A Dark Romance, Erotic, Action Story (20+) by Smoothgio: 11:53am On Aug 30, 2023 |
I do have this strong feeling that Godzilla might be Brazil father
Kudos to the author tho for this beautiful piece |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 4:23am On Aug 27, 2023 |
Skrrrrrrr: Why wont Biggie water down the violence when you people have started moving mad, overflogging every issue and trying to arm twist big brother. Do you think that forced reprimand and consequent apology by seyi was planned? Because you people tagged him a rapist and accused him of sexual assault even when he never mentioned rape. His comment were out of line and annoying, but he never said anyone should rape anybody. He personally has never attempted to assault any lady sexually. He never even goes sexual with them. But you tried to make it what it wasn't. His indiscretions did not warrant the outrage because women do trains all the time, in real life, as long as its consensual. Safari typed a long, gory epistle, trying to make seyi out to be a Rapist. All for what. Now she is groaning about the diluted violence... Same thing these wannabe Feminists, Amya and the other dense one does, mentioning "misogyny" over nothing. When the show started, they tried to put a tag on whitemoney. Anyone that says something that doesn't favour women is a misogynist or a Rapist, as long as its not their fave. That is the current modus operandi, for demarketing any man they do not like. I find it amusing because Amya said Alex's pussy stank. What kind of feminist makes such degrading remarks about women? That is even worse than whatever seyi said. Meaning it's just a game to her. There is no sincerity to the women right advocacy. As it is, feminism is going to be the death of this show. Whoever came up with the idea to use it as a tool to decampaign male housemates, did a nasty job. People would start working on egg shells and both the housemates and the organisers, would be wary going forward. All for what? Tati actually said this |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 4:22am On Aug 27, 2023 |
Culer: Alex in bed with prince. She tells kim: just remain with this one(cross), that other one (pere) is a deadly slow poison, he will make you run mad, this one (cross) is very caring.
Kim mutters a reply while crawling to her bed with cross: no one asked you any question Black mamba should focus on her prince rather than be concerned with who Kim choose to be close to Ilebaye should snatch prince so she know how useless she is in that house since she can't rest without talking and referencing to Pere Awon "sleepy head I am in love with you"...arindin oshi |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 8:42pm On Aug 26, 2023 |
dominique: Tolanibaj has been on a winning streak since she distanced herself from Neo. True At least she has won some money even if she gets evicted tomorrow I am still praying for Neo to win at least one task cus time dey go and he hasn't won any |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 7:56pm On Aug 26, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: Illebaye please behave yourself this night o! No give me high blood pressure Abeg I need Gordon to do the lord's work by week 7 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 7:46pm On Aug 26, 2023 |
Congratulations to Ike for winning back to back tasks
Congratulations to Soma too for a Winning week for him
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 7:43pm On Aug 26, 2023 |
PegasusSolid: What happened? Cross and Angel reconciliation is what made her day Eeghe is a big crossgel |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 6:59pm On Aug 26, 2023 |
Titaniumental: Pere: Cross, come and dish food for you and your wife. 😂😂😂😂
Those wey dey ship my General, you're on a long thing,lol
We don't do ship in our camp No mind them Pekim ko |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:46am On Aug 26, 2023 |
Geezeem: No he trended for stealing Onions They should better focus on praying for him to redeem his taskunle title cus the guy isn't doing great in that aspect so far |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:44am On Aug 26, 2023 |
scondy: Trending for crying over friendship? Joker Trending for cross betrayal Trending for winning back to back house tasks Trending for winning the Arena game and Biggie decided to give him a special guard of honour to recognize "The General" Trending for his apology to the house I can't say same thing for the other guy who has been reduced to an onion thief and venita's house wife |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 11:38am On Aug 26, 2023 |
jenifer007: Gist lover still talked about it this year and that was how I got to know
Gistlover even said Alex got pregnant for Ay and Alex terminated it cos wahala too much I hope they catch the person behind Gislover someday He/she has created too many havoc in the life of Nigeria's celebrities |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:44pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Jason/playmaker Lauryn Alheeri Beorn Nhazeru Geezem Amya Sanqa Giel Onyi Queenmelda Badinfluence Hayzed Jennifer Tati Eeghe Fitzmayowa Scondy Pharoah Safarigirl
It was a really nice time with you guys....we had our arguments and agreement but in all I respect all your views and I hope I see you guys next season
Signing out❤️❤️ |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:37pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
hayzed19: Was I the only one that heard Lawrence called Khosi, winner of BBMzansi? And Ebuka said wow My guy It was a ride with you all the way I hope I get to see you next season |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:35pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
We better leave this thread for Switlily today |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:34pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Lauryn41: Currently watching wrestlemania
Didn’t watch the finale 😁 😂😂😂 Which Kain teammate be this I hope we get to be on same team next season cus I love your energy ❤️❤️❤️ |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:28pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Geezeem: Na only you give me my flowers here  You see why I like you? You were very vocal about Khosi this past few weeks and someone who didn't follow from the beginning would think you were a fan You deserve your flowers and shout out..... congratulations once again Mafioso and Yaya are calling you to join them in SA😂😂😂 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:26pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
LeeSmart: E be like u go like vawulence o 😂😂😂😂 No vex boss,.....but make I no catch you for street ooo |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:24pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Lauryn41: Does this mad woman shouting PR stunts know that khosi also had tight PR ?? You ehnnnn You just hide since.....I was waiting for you to drop some bomb before calling it a season |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:23pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
safarigirl: Na you sabi Mumu plenty for this forum So because of US passport,Mavin is rated the richest Be like that guy no Sabi Miracle parents |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by Smoothgio: 9:20pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
switlily25: She doesn’t care if you exist! My inlaw Please tell your girl to sign our allocated percentage of the money tomorrow |