Stats: 3,325,186 members, 8,420,713 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:50 AM

Sobastical's Posts

Nairaland ForumSobastical's ProfileSobastical's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 172 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Earn $1000 From Topbuzz Monthly Via Youtube by sobastical: 1:29pm On May 09, 2018
The earnings is very low and slow
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A Job Seeker Shames Prospective Employer, Leak Chats After He Demanded For Sex by sobastical: 1:19pm On May 09, 2018
They are almost everywhere... Rubbish people, they've lost their integrity cos of 5 min enjoyment
CelebritiesRe: The Interior Of Kenny Blaq New Home (Photos) by sobastical: 2:56pm On May 08, 2018
You need help! sad grin

amzee:
Meanwhile...
BREAKING_NEWS
They are now in lagos
state oooo! This happened
in someone's Estate this
Morning in ipaja. A lady
called an Aboki as we all
call
them, a shoe maker to
help fix her slippers. She
allowed him stay in their
compound, while she
went back inside to
continue with what she
was doing.
When he was fixing her
slippers, he added
something under before
stitching it back. Luckily
for the Lady, her landlord
was at the
balcony watching the
ABOKI without his
knowledge. When he was
through, he called her to
tell her
that he has finished. She
came out, he
told her to try it on her
leg to make sure it was
OK.
Her landlord shouted
from upstairs 'no oh,
don't put your leg in that
slippers I'm coming. He
came downstairs; forced
the Aboki to put his leg in
the slippers, the Aboki
refused. Then he alerted
neighbours. So,they all
gathered, forced
him to wear the slippers.
Immediately he put his
leg in the slippers, Guess
what happened??
Hmmmmmmmmmm !!!!!
The slippers cut... He did
not sew it well...
Technology MarketRe: Which Is The Best 4g Mifi /router To Buy ? by sobastical: 11:24pm On May 03, 2018
Please i need one please

xhamel88:
Available 4G LTE MIFIs

1. Huawei E5573s-320
2. Huawei E5573s-606
3. Huawei E5573Cs-322
4. Huawei E5573Cs-609
5. Huawei E5573Cs-933
6. Huawei E5577s-321
7. ZTE MF910
8. ZTE MF920W+

CPEs

1. Huawei B310s-22
2. Huawei B310s-927
3. Huawei B310s-518
4. Huawei B618s-65d
5. ZTE MF283+

WINGLES

1. Huawei E8372H-153
2. Huawei E8372H-608

Note: These devices have been unlocked and can be used in any part of the world.

We sell and provide unlock services. Our service is prompt excellent. You can buy from us in bulk and units. Delivery to any location (at a fee). Office Address : 1A Shomoye Oshindairo Street, Opposite StanbicIBTC Bank On Olayeni Street, Ikeja Computer Village.

Call/Whatsapp/Vibre/Telegram 08038407776, 08155949590.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sobastical: 6:14pm On May 03, 2018
smithsydny:
2018 the year of flourish
Nairaland go crash this thread if care is not taken
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help Me With An Airport Job In Lagos any position by sobastical: 5:33pm On May 03, 2018
asscb:
You won to dey rob the foreigners? undecided
Hahaha, is that the only thing you could think of?
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Engagement Ring For Georgina Rodriguez Cost A Whopping N300m by sobastical: 9:44am On May 03, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Maybe Davido is the Rinaldo of Nigeria sha due to his 30billion account grin
30 billion that is even unrealistic. ..
CelebritiesRe: Chidinma Send Birthday Wishes To Her Boyfriend, Kiss Daniel. See His Reply by sobastical: 9:39am On May 03, 2018
Their kids would just be soooo cute but something this might just be a dream as celebrity date is pure headache
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by sobastical: 5:39pm On May 02, 2018
Silvawazza:
Whatsapp me.. 08029-85-0008
Done!
ComputersRe: MTN Modem by sobastical: 1:46pm On May 02, 2018
Nairalander01:
Buy a universal modem, supports all sims and cost just 3.5k
Still available? is it 4G enabled? Your digit please
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by sobastical: 1:37pm On May 02, 2018
Anyone with a 4G enabled mifi modem for sale here? Please I must be able to unlock it. Thanks
PhonesRe: Subscriber Options for UNLIMITED Internet - WORTH IT? by sobastical: 1:31pm On May 02, 2018
Anyone with a 4G enabled mifi modem for sale here?
Please I must be able to unlock it.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Trump Hails Buhari For Fighting ‘massive Corruption’, Terrorism by sobastical: 8:19pm On Apr 30, 2018
Paid pro PMB.. yeyenatu
ComputersRe: Can I Get A 30-35k Fairly Use Laptop? by sobastical: 5:14pm On Apr 25, 2018
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy tongue tongue tongue

phazotron:
nairaland Na broke boys paradise.
ComputersRe: Can I Have Whatsapp On My Computer ? by sobastical: 5:00pm On Apr 25, 2018
Don't download anything
Just go to web.whatsapp.com
You will be directed
That's what am using now
FoodRe: Made In Nigeria Rice Floods Shoprite by sobastical: 6:55pm On Apr 22, 2018
Believe this at your own peril

Nigeria is yet a food sufficient nation especially rice. Rice are still being imported massively and all they do is to repackage the rice and make it look like we are still the one producing it. Even the rice being impound by the customs are part of the ones they repackage too.

It is when they leave power, secrets will be revealed.
PoliticsRe: Benue APC Zonal Caucus Meetings Turns Bloody, Many Feared Dead, Injured (photos) by sobastical: 9:00am On Apr 21, 2018
temitofa:
When you have a blood sucking demon as governor in a deminic party.
How is the governor's fault please?
PhonesRe: Things You Should Never Do While Charging Your Smartphone by sobastical: 8:34pm On Apr 20, 2018
Leah1234:
thanks for the tips. No. 3 will help protect my new phone because that's exactly what I was doing with the Infinix phone I had previously.
I think most infinix are selective when it comes to charger.
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Akpororo Shares Photos Of His Twin Babies by sobastical: 6:21pm On Apr 19, 2018
mukthar2000:
glory be to god, hope they are not urgly like there daddy? ;Dglory be to god, hope they are not urgly like there daddy?
With your vocabulary, Jesus is Lord o
FoodRe: Media Kingpin Slaughters Giant Sea Turtle For Food (Photos) by sobastical: 10:02pm On Apr 17, 2018
CrimeRe: Russian Man Arrested With 2 Nigerians Over Swiss Golden Ponzi Scheme. Photos by sobastical: 10:39pm On Apr 16, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Men! men!! men!!!
Ritualist,yahoo yahoo,theives.....just name it every bad thing in this world was being originated from a man.... smh imagine how peaceful the world would have been if there are No men.....
All this feminism ideology won't earn anything. You can stay single and have your own child all by yourself. smh
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv by sobastical: 2:33pm On Apr 16, 2018
Do you do pick ups?
Technology MarketRe: Pre-order your Technologies From USA and Canada Few days deliv by sobastical: 2:32pm On Apr 16, 2018
Do you do pick ups?
PoliticsRe: Trump To Host President Buhari In Washington On April 30 by sobastical: 11:39pm On Apr 15, 2018
He should leave us alone o He's coming to add to what Mr bill has dropped lol
Technology MarketRe: ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA by sobastical: 9:58pm On Apr 14, 2018
Duration of shipping from USA To lagos?
SportsRe: kkk by sobastical: 5:05pm On Apr 13, 2018
MEDICPATH:
If you know this secrets why making it open..you should be a billionaire now grin grin
Don't mind him
he's a paid agent doing his work
EducationRe: SEVIS Payments And Similar Payments by sobastical: 4:59pm On Apr 13, 2018
Okay.. I have discount promo for TOEFL & GRE.
Thanks.
CelebritiesRe: Isabella Idibia Features In "The Mr X Family TV Show" (Photos) by sobastical: 4:54pm On Apr 13, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Congrats baby girl kiss.........RMD looks so fresh and tasty kiss tongue
What do you mean by tasty huh
CareerRe: Fast Food Employee's "Beautiful" Act Of Kindness Goes Viral (Photos, Video) by sobastical: 12:10pm On Apr 13, 2018
Wiziman:
It looks gay
You better go wash your dirty mind

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 172 pages)