Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,063 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:29 AM

Soltex's Posts

Nairaland ForumSoltex's ProfileSoltex's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by soltex(m): 11:07pm On Feb 25, 2015
jentlemanjoe:
I was eventually able to take the test. The first attempt got me with less than than 50%, I tried again and eventually got 80%, only to get a message that I have been rescheduled for Sat 11-12. Each attempt changes the order of option and about 30% of the questions. contact me 07066517721 if u need help.
how comes yours is 60 questions instead of 50 hmmmmm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 10:49pm On Feb 25, 2015
jentlemanjoe:
I was eventually able to take the test. The first attempt got me with less than than 50%, I tried again and eventually got 80%, only to get a message that I have been rescheduled for Sat 11-12.
Wat did u apply for? And Wat kind of Questions did dey ask?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 10:44pm On Feb 25, 2015
9ija my country, nw d site is opening with ease....! lol...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 8:42pm On Feb 25, 2015
babs01:
Yeah, Im done
you mean d test? or done n tired of FAAN
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by soltex(m): 8:39pm On Feb 25, 2015
wonder what happened to those that submitted Hard copy.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 8:35pm On Feb 25, 2015
Nnaabros:
What about those of us that have not received any text message yet? Where do we start complaining from huh cry cry : huh
Abi o....! we're still here hoping
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Royal Mills & Foods Limited Massive Graduate Trainee Recruitment by soltex(m): 8:29pm On Feb 25, 2015
slimzypink:
sigh this job searching is getting terrible. goodluck to those searching. I remain my own CEO
like ur style my dear. taya for all dis stuff, hope for d best sha as we keep searching
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by soltex(m): 7:42pm On Feb 25, 2015
jamauldeen:
How come you guys are the only ones that got notification for SO II.....kilonshele undecidedHow come you guys are the only ones that got notification for SO II.....kilonshele
me too taya o....Abeg ask dem
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by soltex(m): 5:39pm On Feb 25, 2015
hammer2010:
how come you are the only one with such claim undecided
that's tru, d only one with such claims
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by soltex(m): 4:51pm On Feb 25, 2015
amiskelebe:
Thank God my invite just came. I applied for SO11 sheduled for tmrw being 26th 5-6pm
really. ..congratulations, what did u study, and was d application that has only passport, govt I.D and c.v, u applied under? or all your credentials.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 4:44pm On Feb 25, 2015
The way forward is just to postpone the whole test till they've fix the problem. As for we that applied for SOll we're still waiting and trusting GOD.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by soltex(m): 4:36pm On Feb 25, 2015
kaydkay:
The Funny thing is that the site opens very well but suddenly closes up when its some few minutes to the scheduled time.

What I think they should have done is to spread it over a period of 1 week so that there will be few people in each batch per hour.

Ayways mine is supposed to start 6.30pm and end 7.30pm today. The only way to do it is to stay in the office and just pray for the best that they would have gotten their acts together.
i believe all of you guys dat couldn't enter d site will b sent msg of postponement n.apology. As for we dat apply for SOll no any gist yet, still waiting hoping n trusting GOD.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by soltex(m): 3:30pm On Feb 25, 2015
mosix4real:
FAAN, how do we verify our result for those of us that has written the exam. Or should we write the Exam again
What time was your test and which position did you applied for?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 3:24pm On Feb 25, 2015
Onyiridike:
IT SEEMS THOSE WHO WERE NOT INVITED FOR TEST ARE THOSE WHO DIDN'T GET A CONFIRMATION E-MAIL AFTER THEY SUBMITTED THEIR APPLICATION.

AM I RIGHT?
Maybe, but how abt those that submitted Hard copy at d airport?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by soltex(m): 3:19pm On Feb 25, 2015
walejummy:
hmmmm, i doubt it o, but on field its d SO II dat suppose to b many, so lets have patients small hmmm, dey will contact us onless its strictly graduate recruitment.
I've not heard of notification yet o...nation wide for SOll, still waiting n trusting GOD
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 3:06pm On Feb 25, 2015
oluxmondd2:
Just got this "You have been selected for Online Aptitude Test. Go to www.faanrecruitment.com LOGIN NAME: xxxx PASSWORD: xxxx DATE: 26/2/2015 TIME: 5:00-6:00PM."

Note: SO II GL 08. Any other person in this category that has gotten sms?
was it SOll you applied for? because it seems you're d 1st to receive d msg if so!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 1:57pm On Feb 25, 2015
Onyiridike:
SO THERE WILL BE NO TEST FOR SECURITY OFFICERS?
we are still trusting GOD, no SOll applicants hv received notification yet.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 10:56am On Feb 25, 2015
chisyluvly:
I Neva get o-graduate security officer
na nation wide o.. no text yet security officers ll, still trusting GOD, and since dem don dey reschedule time for those wey suppose write this morning, i believe d test go reach 28 of this month instead of d initial 27th
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Airports Authority Of Nigeria Recruitment 2015 by soltex(m): 3:22am On Feb 25, 2015
oggy89:
Just got the sms now..online test for thursday!
what did you apply for
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by soltex(m): 6:58pm On Feb 24, 2015
noni111:
sorry to ask dis question wen u u were applyingdid u snd all ur credentials?cos I did nt see a place for dat oo nd I got d confirmation mail for (SOII)
yes wen i applied there was place to attach credentials n i attached mine, but a friend of mine dat applied for DMO did not send credentials wen he applied n he got a notification yesterday for his online test. I'm still waiting for mine, maybe that of aerodrome will still continue tomorrow, then those for SOll will start receiving too. let's be patient n keep trusting in GOD
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FAAN RECRUITMENT EXERCISE by soltex(m): 5:18pm On Feb 24, 2015
Ask4bigneyo:
Same here bro....neva see text oo
i don't think they've started sending notification to those that applied for SOll (GL8) it's like they r nw on Aerodrome fire officers, they'll Start sending to SOll wen they're tru wit aerodrome, none of my guys hv received notification yet, we all applied SOll, we're still waiting n trusting on GOD.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 1:31pm On Feb 24, 2015
jamauldeen:
Waiting too..I don't think anyone has received
notification for SOII(GL08) and the test is slated for
Thursday and Friday ...its only SOII that has 3
batches ...and its 2000 applicants per batch , 3
batches making it 6000 shortlisted
yea i don't tink they've started with SOll GL08)
hmm 6000 I wonder how many applied for dat post. still waiting n trusting GOD
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 1:05pm On Feb 24, 2015
fohlarp:
Rlly thx God,av jst gotten my own.appld 4 aerodrome fire officer,ose oluwa.jst thnkn of wom 2 call bt HE surpsd me.
which means they've started sending to those that applied for aerodrome officers, nxt will b Security officers. still waiting congrats..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 9:45am On Feb 24, 2015
if you tk a look at d time table on FAAN site, d DMIs are 1st on d test, then d Aerodromes 2nd on test, and Security are d last on d test.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 9:37am On Feb 24, 2015
Taper:
Pls who knows whether SECURITY OFFICER II Has received Invite for test.................
Not yet o...still waiting
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 9:36pm On Feb 23, 2015
marcjane:
God help us
Amen o...!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 7:36pm On Feb 23, 2015
bellychiz:
DMO II woo
ok there's hope then, because most of d ppl dat received msg from FAAN today applied for that position, lets b patient and wait for ours
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 7:19pm On Feb 23, 2015
bellychiz:
Ha! God helep me oh, I have not gotten but my sister got hers this morning. It is well.
which position did she applied for
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 7:16pm On Feb 23, 2015
Segse:
Please has any Aerodome Fire Officer II applicant received notification via phone/mail?
i don't think they've started sending text to Aerodome fire officer, n security officer ll, cos all my friends applied for dat both d ones in d North n southern part of d country, mine too is security officer ll and none of us hv received any msg yet
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 4:58pm On Feb 23, 2015
atctech:
I just got mine also, thanks to Baba God. pls any info about past questions?
which position did u applied for?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 4:56pm On Feb 23, 2015
atama27:
I applied data management officer11 am still yet to receive a msg...still hopeful tho
Be patient, as u can see those that got d msg didn't get it dsame time, some received in the morning ans some in the evening, which means they're still sending.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. by soltex(m): 4:47pm On Feb 23, 2015
glo12:
Data Management Officer II
ok, i think those getting d msg from FAAN are those that applied for Data management.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)