Stats: 3,325,760 members, 8,423,620 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 02:20 AM

Solutions007's Posts

Nairaland ForumSolutions007's ProfileSolutions007's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Is A 'dirty Wife' A Valid Reason For A Husband To Cheat? (photos) by solutions007(op): 1:10pm On Dec 16, 2025
Ladies in the house, I want to ask you a sincere question. If the tables were turned and it was your HUSBAND who was dirty, refused to bathe, and kept the house smelling bad... would you stay? Or is hygiene only a requirement for women? Be honest o!
RomanceIs A 'dirty Wife' A Valid Reason For A Husband To Cheat? (photos) by solutions007(op): 12:29pm On Dec 16, 2025
There is a serious debate going on in my compound right now because of this trending movie **"ILE OKO"**. I need the wise people of Nairaland to settle this matter before they break bottles.

In the movie, a man (Bayo) cheats on his wife and eventually leaves her for a "Slay Queen" side chick. His excuse? He claims his wife is too **DIRTY**, lazy, and doesn't keep the house clean. He says he needs "peace of mind" and a clean environment.

The women here are screaming that the man is wicked and ungrateful after she gave him children. The men are saying **"No man can survive in a dirty house, he did the right thing."**

**My Question to Nairaland:**
Is being dirty truly enough reason for a man to destroy his home? Or is it just a useless excuse men use to cheat?

**Watch the scene that caused the wahala here:**

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rTr3K4CJNI

**Watch the full movie to see the wife's revenge (It will shock you):**

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5rTr3K4CJNI?si=P7pQTfUO2sup4YvP

Guys, be honest. Who is wrong here? The dirty wife or the unfaithful husband?

1 (of 1 pages)