Stats: 3,327,032 members, 8,429,114 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:47 PM

Sonyboom's Posts

Nairaland ForumSonyboom's ProfileSonyboom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: More On Tinubu Certificate. by Sonyboom: 12:36pm On Sep 17, 2023
I don't have to ask if you desire the court wedding photos I can share that with u if it will ease your trauma.

Ibechris2:
I will not abuse u.

But one thing is clear here,if u go home,ask ur mum if ur dad paid her dowry and not "Ikomo" just ask her ask this.

Then u will know why many of u behave like wild animals.
PoliticsRe: 7 Notable Mercenaries That Fought Alongside Biafran Soldiers During The Civil Wa by Sonyboom: 12:31pm On Sep 17, 2023
So you want to lay curse after lying foolishly n shamelessly the entire British Russia Egypt Niger Saudi Arabia n Chad came into Nigeria to fight Biafra ?!

Why don't many of you igbos fear God the way you lie ridiculously foolishly n senselessly for God sake. Dem take lie swear for you.

Whalis:
If I lay curse on you for this your unmerited abuse on me it will be very difficult for you to assuage.
Whalis post=125843087:
Bros imagine just eight mercenaries and holding Nigerian forces for over two years! Compare that to Nigeria that has the whole of the British Armed Forces, Egypt, Niger, Russia, Saudi Arabia and Chad just to mention but a few.
PoliticsRe: More On Tinubu Certificate. by Sonyboom: 12:29pm On Sep 17, 2023
@ the emboldened, multitude of foolish igbos like you n this is no joke. Just take a look at NL or other social media outlet.

Ibechris2:
Oh, u now know we have foolish igbos and good ones. U guys are far from thinking normal,so anyone who criticize yorubas here are igbos?

Abusing people stems from a terrible cursing background u guys came from. Father abuses mother for "Owo onje" father abusing children and cursing them for being irresponsible like the beggars I have earlier mentioned.

Just like I said,I still don't care.
PoliticsRe: 1966 PTSD Or Just Libeling? by Sonyboom: 12:18pm On Sep 17, 2023
Sad your own tribe can't break free from the cycle of squalor it plunged itself

BrodaBenad:
I hope your whole tribe is living in luxury tho smiley
HealthRe: Medical Staff Desert Hospitals As Nigerian Doctors Flood Egypt, Uganda, Others by Sonyboom: 12:15pm On Sep 17, 2023
I couldn't agree less the society as been led by blind leaders from time memorial

Senioreddy:
My broda the worst disaster that can happen to a society is for it to be led by the blind.
PoliticsRe: More On Tinubu Certificate. by Sonyboom: 12:13pm On Sep 17, 2023
Well that is to distinguish sane Igbos from foolish fools like yourself
Ibechris2:
Why is that most yorubas abuse and curse their children at will.

No wonder many of u don't know when to keep quiet.
Always abuse here and there.

If ur dad paid ur mums dowry u won't be calling people's tribe ipod

Ask ur father this question above.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Swinging Dangerously Away From True Democracy, Obi Releases New Message by Sonyboom: 12:09pm On Sep 17, 2023
So which house of assembly as indicted Tinubu that you igbos insult malign n denigrate as thief daily.

Also, how do you clear a criminal caught looting ₦250 million cash of Anambra money in his private warehouse in Orile Lagos ?

Are you saying Pandora. Obi never stole the money and took it to is warehouse in Orile ?

Or

Are you say Marvel Akpoyibo never caught Peter Obi red handed with the ₦250 million cash in his convoy at Peter Obi warehouse ?

Pls which of this fact did the house of assembly clear ? NL will like to know.

obyno82:
😆 🤣 Ohhh my word you are a desperate liar and this I repeat is stale. PDP dominated house of Assembly then that was looking for every material to use to impeach him cleared him of any wrong doing, but it is you a non-entity that is talking. Oga go and shut up abeg.
PoliticsRe: 7 Notable Mercenaries That Fought Alongside Biafran Soldiers During The Civil Wa by Sonyboom: 12:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
Them suppose use double barrel scatter your foolish mouth n brain. Where were those you listed camped for the war ?

Whalis:
Bros imagine just eight mercenaries and holding Nigerian forces for over two years! Compare that to Nigeria that has the whole of the British Armed Forces, Egypt, Niger, Russia, Saudi Arabia and Chad just to mention but a few.
PoliticsRe: 1966 PTSD Or Just Libeling? by Sonyboom:
Anytime things not favouring your tribe come up you are always quick to respond with rubbish but ignore when fools from your tribe insult n malign other tribe.

[quote author=BrodaBenad post=125842496][/quote]
PoliticsRe: NURTW Crisis: NLC Laments Tinubu Govt, Police Support For MC Oluomo’s Faction by Sonyboom: 11:49am On Sep 17, 2023
What Igbos criminal were used to kill the ones in this video harass n torment the other ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qywSaRAq7Fc?feature=shared

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_CVh6csijg

successmatters:
I wonder what the country was expecting before? grin

They used the criminals masquerading as moto park touts to wreck havoc in well documented incidents during the election and nobody condemned it, now the same baby criminals in Lagos are moving to the national level and some people are acting surprised?
PoliticsRe: More On Tinubu Certificate. by Sonyboom: 9:32am On Sep 17, 2023
Foolish fools too many for Ipobland I swear

Ibechris2:
MORE ON TINUBU'S CERTIFICATE,

JUDGE GILBERT SMELLS A RAT IN TINUBU’S CERTIFICATE

I saw the face of Judge Gilbert when that F (Female) inscription on Bola Tinubu’s certificate came up when he was asking the question about the SouthWest College transcript.

Tinubu’s lawyer, Carmichael, was trying to brush it aside with his usual excuse of a “mistake.” But when Atiku’s lawyer insisted there were too many errors in the certificates, such as age differences, sex, and grammatical errors, it raised the Judges eyebrows.
I am sure when the Judge took a few minutes break and went inside, he realized something wasn’t right. And now he is calling for more documents. Judge Gilbert has smelt a rat!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Swinging Dangerously Away From True Democracy, Obi Releases New Message by Sonyboom: 8:36am On Sep 17, 2023
This is how you defend criminal in Igbo land shamelessly. The Pandora account Peter Pandora opened for his daughter Gabrielle was not opened before he became governor it was 2 years after he became governor n had looted n looted that all his Nigeria bank account was filled to the brim so he needed a bigger purse to save his loot after he was caught in another looting spree ferrying ₦250 million monthly from Anambra coffers with his personal governor's convey to his warehouse in Orile Lagos. Marvel Akpoyibo then Lagos commissioner of police caught Peter Obi red handed in case you want prove just Google Marvel Akpoyibo caught Peter Obi it is all over the web.

obyno82:
Dude this is stale. He kept his assets in a trust in a safe haven even before his election as governor, and since the trust was not in his name, then it can't be declared as his assets. He did nothing wrong oga. Try and be sensible for once
PoliticsRe: Why Is Peter Obi Tormenting Tinubu Endlessly? by Sonyboom: 8:30am On Sep 17, 2023
Same Tinubu wey de India de flex when Peter Obi foolish head n Atiku ere being flogged mercilessly here in Nigeria

De play ok.
Chinjo2:
Nobody is tormenting Tinubu. It's a case of Karma. When you steal, grab and run away with people's mandate you can never sleep in peace.
PoliticsRe: Video - Wole Soyinka Dances Naked For Tinubu, Because Of Rice by Sonyboom: 8:24am On Sep 17, 2023
Only a fool will post this and not remember to post photos of Igbokwe a popular APC supporter home that was burnt to ashes.

VaselineCrew:
Look at this lady Mr. Soyinka, is she also a fascist?

This is blood LITERALLY
PoliticsRe: Video - Wole Soyinka Dances Naked For Tinubu, Because Of Rice by Sonyboom:

PoliticsRe: Is Yourbanization the way forward for this administration by Sonyboom: 7:41am On Sep 17, 2023
You will have to wail to death
Zetra7:
People like have nothing good to offer the nation as you sound very poor in mind.

To you, it's winner takes it all..

Tomorrow, you will go and queue in european and America embassies..

In the real world, citizens call themselves Americans, British, Russians.
It's only here we hear Yourba, igbos and Hausas..

What does it profit Nigeria is only one tribe succeeds and other tribes are left behindhuh

When the so called Biafrans flock to your land and buys your papa house, you start crying.

Never comment on this trend again, detest unintelligent people.
PoliticsRe: Fashola, Ambode Address Retreat For New Lagos State Commissioners (Photos) by Sonyboom: 7:30am On Sep 17, 2023
That is enough for them.
What is the pinnacle of achievement you or anyone in your household attained compare to them ? You don't think you should achieve that before opening your foolish mouth at them.

Wisereborn:
Is this what they are now reduced to?
PoliticsRe: Imagine If Judge Gilbert Decide To Dock Tinubu To Explain Where He Got CSU Cert? by Sonyboom: 7:25am On Sep 17, 2023
After you failed to disgrace him at the tribunal n know that you will be wasting your time with Arinwole at the Supreme Court so it is now International that you want to wait to disgrace him ? I beg which date is The Hague pronouncing it on judge on the matter btw Obidient Ipob Igbo vs Bola Ahmed Tinubu ?

Ofunaofu:
Tinubu will be disgraced internationally
That is your latest delusion now ? The kind mosquitoes wey de bite for Alaigbo e be like say he de zap una brain.

Bigkoko:
What if Tinubu decide to throw in the trowel? After all presidency is not for life..... Is four years in Aso Rock worth all these embarrassment?

PoliticsRe: Imagine If Judge Gilbert Decide To Dock Tinubu To Explain Where He Got CSU Cert? by Sonyboom: 7:10am On Sep 17, 2023
Who be Galloway ? Another ipob fanboy or comedian ? I can't remember again or should I say what is Galloway, person wey de sell Gala in a way ?

Bigkoko:
His elections is still been credibly been contested in the law courts, according to George Galloway, BMP!
PoliticsRe: Imagine If Judge Gilbert Decide To Dock Tinubu To Explain Where He Got CSU Cert? by Sonyboom: 7:09am On Sep 17, 2023
If he can buy Cert in the USA why do you he can not buy judgement in the USA ?!

Bigkoko:
The snub was too much. The werey rush to India with plans to use owambe party to enter Abuja after receiving the judgement written .......
I believe if Tinubu can not read the subtle messages the big boys passed across to him in India, they might embarrass him more with the judge! You can imagine if the judge decide to ask the person who claims the certificate is his own to show up? US court no be Nigerian courts with lots of back loads of unpaid salary, or dilapidated cars.... They are a god of their own. That means anywhere Asiwaju step into in the free world, na to catch am sharp sharp.

Even Putin dare not risk a court order given by any western nation, not to talk of this one!

Now it is official, CSU is gradually removing their hands from his matter. Possibly the person who issued him that cert was not authorized to do so and he certainly bought it over the counter. An individual who can forfeit $460,000 in far back, can definitely spare hundreds of dollars to buy a certificate from a historically corrupt black school!
HealthRe: Medical Staff Desert Hospitals As Nigerian Doctors Flood Egypt, Uganda, Others by Sonyboom: 7:02am On Sep 17, 2023
Just that Nigeria no get sense. There is nothing wrong in mass producing this professional send as many abroad to increase foreign remittances once you mass produces you should definitely be able to retain enough to keep your system working.

Nigeria no just get sense to take advantage of all this glaring opportunities, in fact this should be a strategic policy by the govt to export professionals to earn money from it

Just the many football professionals return to Nigeria after their playing career bringing on the desired much dollar inflow ? Do the math now.

Senioreddy:
Good but a very sad and worrisome development. You keep training and developing professionals for other countries and the sad reality is you are not even getting anything from these intellectual exports as rewards. Rather you're killing your economy.
PoliticsRe: The Most Widely And Broadly Elected President Of Nigeria by Sonyboom: 6:46am On Sep 17, 2023
This is so revealing n insightful, so Tinubu came second in the East and Pandora Obi can't even come second in the West ?! Shame !

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appointed Alpha Beta Members Aided In Illegal State Capture Of Lagos Tax by Sonyboom: 2:08am On Sep 17, 2023
I am sorry but it is Peter Obi that used his daughter's name Gabrielle to save over $500 million dollars in Pandora account not Tinubu

When will you created a thread in that I have several photos you need for the thread. Pls see attached.

swaggerjack
post=125838407:

Nigeria has been turned to personal ATM.

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Swinging Dangerously Away From True Democracy, Obi Releases New Message by Sonyboom: 2:00am On Sep 17, 2023
Awesome !
Can we now deduce that Tinubu is a saint as EFCC never touched for 16 years PDP ruled we all know he was in the opposition n both Obj n Ebele haunted him down yet they couldn't find a thing the man was spanking clean but what will you haters say ?

In regards to Obi, Tinubu as more important thing doing than chasing after a common criminal like Peter Obi. Let me give you a scenario imagine a governor loaded cash in his personal governor's convey n brought the money into his personal ware house all the way from Anambra to Lagos. He does this monthly till he was caught red handed by Marvel Akpoyibo then Lagos commissioner of police.

Mike Okiro the DG then was also a party to this n Obasanjo had to get involved if not Pandora.Obi will be cooling off in jail right now. This is the reason for the closeness btw Obj n Obi. It was this reason Pandora agreed to leave APGA after his tenure or risk Obj-PDP tarnishing his holier than thou fraudulent criminality.

Concerning why he was not arrrested internationally you seems to have forgotten he was indeed detained in his last UK trip before he japa like the fugitive diehard criminal that he is n since then have you seen the criminal visit UK again ?

I dare Peter Obi to visit the UK anytime soon. We all know he likes blabbing why as the Pandora criminal Peter Obi refused to tell Nigerian about the deal that lead to his jailing in the UK ?

bentenny:
Seems you were born today!
Which party was james ibori then?
Which party was the president then?
EFCC belongs to the FG and in this case,Tinubu is now in control of them!
Are you saying EFCC is afraid of Peter Obi or does he pay their salary?
If EFCC had any evidence against Obi,he would be in jail by now until the tenure of Tinubu expires but they have nothing on him because he is not guilty!
Its that simple!

When you have nothing to say or have exhausted the remaining matter in your cranium,you resort to insults and gutter talk only to expose your folly!
Now look at what you wrote again!
What was one of the first thing Tinubu did when he was sworn in,was it not to remove the current EFCC chairman?
Why do you think he did that?
You say EFCC is not standard,since Pandora papers is an international criminal affair,how come international security outfits like FBI or interpol have not arrested Peter Obi while he was travelling? Think oga!
Make una try dey engage una brain before typing!
Advise no be curse!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Swinging Dangerously Away From True Democracy, Obi Releases New Message by Sonyboom: 1:27am On Sep 17, 2023
Same EFCC that couldn't convict James Ibori that took fees hours for UK to jail. De play.

If EFCC conviction is the standard why then do you run your foolish mouth on Tinubu when be is yet to be convicted by same EFCC or will you like me to tell you what Ribadu said about Tinubu impeccable character ?!

bentenny:
I laugh in Swahili.....
If EFCC that is part and parcel of the FG could not find anything incriminating against Obi,which other Pandora document do you want to use against him?

Keep playing!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Swinging Dangerously Away From True Democracy, Obi Releases New Message by Sonyboom: 12:25am On Sep 17, 2023
Finally you said something sensible all day long. So all your allegations on Bola Tinubu you can now go with your father to a competent court of jurisdiction n prove it.

As long as you fail to prove it in court but still continue to malign the man without getting a conviction that is as long as I will continue to expose the criminal active of Peter Obi without seeking a conviction.

This should end the back n forth.

bentenny:
Have you heard that quote before?
'He who alleges must prove'

If you accuse someone of an allegation,its your job to prove by providing evidence and charging him to court!
Failure to prove your allegation will only make your hapless links of allegations look like a mere propaganda!
Its that simple!

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Swinging Dangerously Away From True Democracy, Obi Releases New Message by Sonyboom: 10:30pm On Sep 16, 2023
So you don't see enough prove below of Peter Obi criminality ?

bentenny:
Isn't it interesting that none of these acclaimed allegations had no single proof attached to it?

If indeed there was evidence and not these hilarious and hapless noise,you and your paymasters would have used it to either silence obi or imprison him!

He has challenged you and your WhatsApp group handlers to show proof of your series of mindless propaganda and yet none of you have been able to do so!

Since Tinubu has the judiciary in his pocket,take him to court nah grin

PoliticsRe: Biography Of Tinubu's Only Classmate Appears 24 Hours After Interview by Sonyboom: 10:23pm On Sep 16, 2023
But every is dummy in Alaigbo to believe the criminal below is a saint ba ?

JASONjnr:
You mean the pile of lies written about him?

His biography on how he inherited an estate out of the blue?

Dude, everyone isn't as dumny as those supporting the brown teeth president....

PoliticsRe: Nigerians Laud Tinubu For Appointing Tunji-Ojo As Minister Of Interior by Sonyboom: 7:18pm On Sep 16, 2023
What is wrong in being hate filled ?
Were igbos not hate filled when they insult Fulani Yoruba n others previously ?

Albinoflash:
ote author=Sonyboom post=125829474]Waiting to read from Obidaftis Ipob n other fools alike 😂 grin,😂 even though as a country we shouldn't be celebrating things like this but looking at were we are and the state of the nation we must commend the minister,I think he is a spot light and we pray to see more from him.....but for your comment,u are just hate filled
PoliticsRe: Scenes In Kano After Anti-igbo Violence October 1966 by Sonyboom: 7:16pm On Sep 16, 2023
De play, if you are around around come make I buy you isewu for the road
Wutinky:
God have already blessed you and your lineage with stupidity and shall always find it difficult to eat once a day , yes your useless drunk father is iimbecile and worthless

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 44 pages)