Stats: 3,325,128 members, 8,420,488 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:42 PM

Spautos's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpautos's ProfileSpautos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

FamilyRe: Make Sure You Marry A Woman Who Makes Money by spautos(m): 12:55pm On Mar 31, 2020
You re very correct my guy. If you are to marry woman that needs to support d family financially so the man must also be a sure provider; then this d right time to attend a training on car tracking installation, car diagnosing & digital marketing in Lagos. Follow dis link to register https://pswglobalsolutions.com/2020/03/23/training/
HealthRe: 20 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria. Now 131 Confirmed Cases, 2 Deaths by spautos(m): 10:03am On Mar 31, 2020
Hope d stay at home order is effective. I ve bin at home with my family. Learn how to install car tracker, car diagnosing & digital marketing in Lagos https://pswglobalsolutions.com/2020/03/23/training/
AutosMagical Device!! It Detects Worn Rings, Blown Gasket, Burnt Valves In The Engine by spautos(op): 7:22pm On Mar 30, 2020
Professional Compression Tester Kit is an ideal tool for detecting worn piston rings, burnt valves, and blown head gaskets on most Foreign & Naija used vehicles, small engines, motorcycles without opening the engine. As a car dealer/car user buy this device now to inspect any car engine and you will know the actual condition of such car.
PRICE: #45,000
CALL/WHATSAPP: 08160410085

AutosDo Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 3:48pm On Mar 30, 2020
SECURITY ALERT!!! DO NOT STRUGGLE WITH CAR HIJACKERS ANYMORE, BECAUSE THEY COULD KILL & STILL GO WITH THE CAR.

INSTALL OUR SENSITIVE CAR TRACKER THAT ENABLES YOU TO KNOW LOCATION OF THE CAR, LISTEN TO CONVERSATION IN THE CAR & STOP THE CAR IMMEDIATELY IF HIJACKED WITH THE AID OF ANY MOBILE PHONE AVAILABLE.

CALL/WHATSAPP 08160410085

AutosNaija Used Camry 2007 Model(muscle) For Quick Sale Now by spautos(op): 3:35pm On Mar 30, 2020
SHARP NAIJA USED TOYOTA CAMRY 2007 MODEL WITH NO SINGLE SPOT !!!!!
� INTERIOR INVITING
� EXTERIOR EXCITING
# NEATLY BAKED
� GEAR SELECTION SUPERB
� AC CHILLING LIKE ICE EVEN ON A HOT SUNNY DAY
IMPRESSIVE RESULT CAPTURED AFTER COMPREHENSIVE AUTOSCAN OF THIS CAR
*Misfire count
Cylinder #1 - 0
Cylinder #2 - 0
Cylinder #3 - 0
Cylinder #4 - 0
*Iac duty ratio - 55%
*Throttle pos - 10
* O2 sensor bank1 sensor1- 0.1≤v≤0.9
* O2 sensor bank1 sensor2- 0.45≤v≤0.5
it is simply buy & appreciate me.
PRICE: 1.4M

AutosNaija Used Camry 2007 Model(muscle) For Quick Sale Now by spautos(op): 9:57pm On Mar 29, 2020
SHARP NAIJA USED TOYOTA CAMRY 2007 MODEL WITH NO SINGLE SPOT !!!!!
� INTERIOR INVITING
� EXTERIOR EXCITING
# NEATLY BAKED
� GEAR SELECTION SUPERB
� AC CHILLING LIKE ICE EVEN ON A HOT SUNNY DAY
IMPRESSIVE RESULT CAPTURED AFTER COMPREHENSIVE AUTOSCAN OF THIS CAR
*Misfire count
Cylinder #1 - 0
Cylinder #2 - 0
Cylinder #3 - 0
Cylinder #4 - 0
*Iac duty ratio - 55%
*Throttle pos - 10
* O2 sensor bank1 sensor1- 0.1≤v≤0.9
* O2 sensor bank1 sensor2- 0.45≤v≤0.5
it is simply buy & appreciate me.
PRICE: 1.4M

AutosIf Your Check Engine Light Is On Or Blinking!! Hurry & Diagnose The Car For Free by spautos(op): 9:19am On Mar 29, 2020
No more guess work, no more trials & errors by your mechanic!!!

Don't let your mechanic extort or frustrate you...

Know the status of your car now...

Bring your car for a complete FREE Auto scan as we open our new diagnosing workshop in Lagos as from 30th of March - 4th of April, 2020 by 10am.
We shall run auto scan in the following areas;

* Engine
* Gear
* Air-condition
* Brake oil ( new technology)
* Battery
* Alternator
* Engine cylinder compression test (optional)
Call/Whatsapp : 08160410085

AutosMagical Device!! It Detects Worn Rings, Blown Gasket, Burnt Valves In The Engine by spautos(op): 7:45am On Mar 26, 2020
Professional Compression Tester Kit is an ideal tool for detecting worn piston rings, burnt valves, and blown head gaskets on most Foreign & Naija used vehicles, small engines, motorcycles without opening the engine. As a car dealer/car user buy this device now to inspect any car engine and you will know the actual condition of such car.
PRICE: #45,000

HealthRe: Chinese Man Dies Of Hanta Virus Infection by spautos(m): 12:13pm On Mar 24, 2020
endtime virus from china again.
AutosIf Your Check Engine Light Is On Or Blinking!! Hurry & Diagnose The Car For Free by spautos(op): 10:26am On Mar 22, 2020

Bring your car for a complete FREE Auto scan as we open our new diagnosing workshop in Lagos as from 23rd of March - 27th of March, 2020 by 10am.

* Engine
* Gear
* Air-condition

AutosDo Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 8:29am On Mar 21, 2020
SECURITY ALERT!!! DO NOT STRUGGLE WITH CAR HIJACKERS ANYMORE, BECAUSE THEY COULD KILL & STILL GO WITH THE CAR. INSTALL OUR SENSITIVE CAR TRACKER THAT ENABLES YOU TO KNOW LOCATION OF THE CAR, LISTEN TO CONVERSATION IN THE CAR & STOP THE CAR IMMEDIATELY IF HIJACKED WITH THE AID OF A MOBILE PHONE.

AutosRe: Do Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 6:53pm On Mar 20, 2020
chimezieeze98:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uyR27TINXpM

over the years, trackers have saved a lot of car owners the agony of losing their cars to thieves. But it seems of recent, the thieves have upgraded in their modus. Recently, I came across the above video.

My question, would the tracker still be of use if the thieves use such a device shown the video?
it can not affect dis device broda. u can call me for in-depth explaination.
AutosDo Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 5:17pm On Mar 20, 2020
SECURITY ALERT!!! DO NOT STRUGGLE WITH CAR HIJACKERS ANYMORE, BECAUSE THEY COULD KILL & STILL GO WITH THE CAR. INSTALL OUR SENSITIVE CAR TRACKER THAT ENABLES YOU TO KNOW LOCATION OF THE CAR, LISTEN TO CONVERSATION IN THE CAR & STOP THE CAR IMMEDIATELY IF HIJACKED WITH THE AID OF A MOBILE PHONE.

AutosDo Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 1:09pm On Mar 20, 2020

AutosBefore Your Car Breaks Down Unexpectedly; Visit Us For A Free Car Diagnosing Now by spautos(op): 9:41pm On Mar 16, 2020

Bring your car for a complete FREE Auto scan as we open our new diagnosing workshop in Lagos as from 16th of March - 20th of March, 2020 by 10am.

* Engine
* Gear
* Air-condition

AutosBefore Your Car Breaks Down Unexpectedly; Visit Us For A Free Car Diagnosing Now by spautos(op): 3:01pm On Mar 16, 2020

Bring your car for a complete FREE Auto scan as we open our new diagnosing workshop in Lagos as from 16th of March - 20th of March, 2020 by 10am.

* Engine
* Gear
* Air-condition

AutosDo Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 6:01pm On Mar 15, 2020

AutosDo Not Struggle With Car Hijackers Again, But Do This Immediately. by spautos(op): 10:33pm On Mar 11, 2020

AutosIf You Can Perform Just These 2 Services Car Owners Will Never Cease Seeing You by spautos(op):
GOOD NEWS!!! LEARN HOW TO PROTECT CAR FROM CAR THEFT & STOP THAT MECHANIC FROM TURNING PEOPLE'S CARs TO HIS ATM MACHINE NOW. ATTEND OUR ONE DAY DOUBLE PACKAGED TRAINING IN LAGOS ON HOW TO INSTALL CAR TRACKER & HOW TO DIAGNOSE CAR TO DETECT PENDING & CURRENT FAULTs NOTE!!! ALL INTERESTED PARTICIPANTS WILL ALSO BE TRAINED ON HOW TO USE THE POWER OF DIGITAL MARKETING TO ADVERTISE THE ABOVE SERVICES TO THE EXPECTED PROSPECTS.
DATE: TUESDAY, THURSDAY & SATURDAY

TIME: 9am
FEE- #10,000

AutosBrake Failure Accident Is Dreadful!!! Top Secret To Avoid It "Exposed" by spautos(op): 8:27am On Feb 29, 2020
Brake fluid is one of the most important fluids in a car. Without it, safe driving would be impossible, as the brakes would not work. Brake fluid transmits the force exerted by the driver on the brake pedal onto the wheel brake. In order to ensure it can always handle this, the brake fluid must be changed regularly during inspection or maintenance.
Brake fluid is hygroscopic. That means it absorbs moisture from its environment. If the brake fluid absorbs too much moisture, the wet boiling point is lowered significantly, which increases the risk of total brake system failure under extreme loads.
Get brake fluid tester diagnostic tool now to test the percentage of moisbture in the brake fluid.

Car TalkBrake Failure Accident Is Dreadful!!! Top Secret To Avoid It "Exposed" by spautos(op): 10:55pm On Feb 25, 2020
Brake fluid is one of the most important fluids in a car. Without it, safe driving would be impossible, as the brakes would not work. Brake fluid transmits the force exerted by the driver on the brake pedal onto the wheel brake. In order to ensure it can always handle this, the brake fluid must be changed regularly during inspection or maintenance.
Brake fluid is hygroscopic. That means it absorbs moisture from its environment. If the brake fluid absorbs too much moisture, the wet boiling point is lowered significantly, which increases the risk of total brake system failure under extreme loads.
Get brake fluid tester diagnostic tool now to test the percentage of moisbture in the brake fluid.

AutosBrake Failure Accident Is Dreadful!!! Top Secret To Avoid It "Exposed" by spautos(op): 2:53pm On Feb 23, 2020
Buy this diagnostic tool now to test the percentage of moisture in the brake fluid.

PRICE: #10,000
Note: limited quantity available!!! hurry now and get yours. We also do delivery if you are in other states.

AutosIf You Can Perform Just These 2 Services Car Owners Will Never Cease Seeing You by spautos(op): 8:27pm On Feb 17, 2020
GOOD NEWS!!! LEARN HOW TO PROTECT CAR FROM CAR THEFT & STOP THAT MECHANIC FROM TURNING PEOPLE'S CARs TO HIS ATM MACHINE NOW. ATTEND OUR DOUBLE PACKAGED TRAINING IN LAGOS ON HOW TO INSTALL CAR TRACKER & HOW TO DIAGNOSE CAR TO DETECT PENDING & CURRENT FAULTS.
DATE: Saturday, 22nd Feb.2020

For more info check my signature now

PoliticsRe: Sylva Apologises To Buhari, Describes Supreme Court Verdict As Provocative by spautos(m): 5:38am On Feb 17, 2020
It is ok to give respect to d elder.
PoliticsRe: IMO: APC, Uzodinma Urge Supreme Court To Reject Ihedioha’s Request For Review by spautos(m): 10:36pm On Feb 16, 2020
Emeka won't take it lightly
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Newcastle (4 - 0) On 16th February 2020 by spautos(m): 6:40pm On Feb 16, 2020
Arsenal 1
CelebritiesRe: Tboss Weeps, Curses Troll 'MsHafsat' Who Said Her Daughter Is Ugly by spautos(m): 6:30pm On Feb 16, 2020
Serious
CrimeRe: Daibo Toju Davies Jumped Off The Third Mainland Bridge In Lagos by spautos(m): 6:15pm On Feb 16, 2020
Very painful.
AutosIf You Can Perform Just These 2 Services Car Owners Will Never Cease Seeing You by spautos(op): 11:49am On Feb 16, 2020
GOOD NEWS!!! LEARN HOW TO PROTECT CAR FROM CAR THEFT & STOP THAT MECHANIC FROM TURNING PEOPLE'S CARs TO HIS ATM MACHINE NOW. ATTEND OUR DOUBLE PACKAGED TRAINING IN LAGOS ON HOW TO INSTALL CAR TRACKER & HOW TO DIAGNOSE CAR TO DETECT PENDING & CURRENT FAULTS.
DATE: Saturday, 22nd Feb.2020

SO HURRY UP & REGISTER NOW

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)