Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,952 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:47 AM

Stanlomite's Posts

Nairaland ForumStanlomite's ProfileStanlomite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by stanlomite: 10:53pm On Mar 30, 2015
bro FFK JUST FINISH TALKING ON nta NOW,HE CLAIMS PDP WON BY OVER 2MILLION VOTE ACCORDING TO REPORT SUBMITTED BY THEIR AGENT TO THEIR OWN SITUATION ROOM AND WON'T ACCEPT AND AGREE WITH ANYTHING LESS..I LAF MY BRO IN LATIN
PoliticsRe: Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 by stanlomite: 10:50pm On Mar 30, 2015
bro FFK just finish talking in nta now,he claims PDP won with over 2million vote according to report submitted to them by their agents in their own situtation room and they won't accept anything less..
PoliticsRe: Post-Election: "I See Death Of 'Great' Politician In Nigeria" - TB Joshua by stanlomite: 2:47pm On Mar 30, 2015
ezeagu:
Why is this guy still relevant, didn't his build kill dozens of people? Why couldn't he predict that and help his congregation?
U guys should careful as u talk to anyone who is called man of God...who are like people say to jesus during his crucification that he should save himself because he has been saving other people..be careful
PoliticsRe: Why I Dumped PDP For APC — Ali Olanusi, Ondo Deputy Governor by stanlomite: 4:10pm On Mar 26, 2015
should I tell u guys the truth,if that deputy governor isn't impeached within 48hours...it definitely mean its my big brain governor playing politics again..Mimiko is a controversial governor dat u can nver understand his runs.he may be d one telling his deputy to deflect
PoliticsRe: Mrs Buhari Didn't Address 'edo Prostitute' In A Ridiculous Way (punch) by stanlomite: 8:27am On Mar 21, 2015
bright007:
why are you arguing out of point? Is Bill Gates the president of America or governor? Being able to run your business and becoming successful doesn't translate to being a good leader. If you must know, with the fast rate at which the world is advancing with science, Nigeria cannot afford to be ruled by someone who didn't atleast have a waec result or its equivalent
U see where my Uniben graduate miss some
points is Bill Gate just a business man,tel me the
source of his business empire...guy having
certificate don't make you wise,intelligent and brilliant,some people dont attend school not
because they are dull but may not have the
privilege..u have opportunity of going to Uniben
because God give u the opportunity a lot of
brilliant guys outside lacking such opportunity .so
far GMB had travel round the world he is capable of blending with advance technology..for the
6YEARS GEJ has spent as president which area of
technology had he advanced..if na only Gej be
presidential aspirant I will even prefer to throw
my PVC in river
PoliticsRe: Mrs Buhari Didn't Address 'edo Prostitute' In A Ridiculous Way (punch) by stanlomite: 8:18am On Mar 21, 2015
bright007:
why are you arguing out of point? Is Bill Gates the president of America or governor? Being able to run your business and becoming successful doesn't translate to being a good leader. If you must know, with the fast rate at which the world is advancing with science, Nigeria cannot afford to be ruled by someone who didn't atleast have a waec result or its equivalent
U see where my Uniben graduate miss some points is Bill Gate just a business man,tel me the source of his business empire...guy having certificate don't make you wise,intelligent and brilliant,some people dont attend school not because they are dull but may not have the privilege..u have opportunity of going to Uniben because God give u the opportunity a lot of brilliant guys outside lacking such opportunity .so far GMB had travel round the world he is capable of blending with advance technology..for the 6YEARS GEJ has spent as president which area of technology had he advanced..if na only Gej be presidential aspirant I will even prefer to throw my PVC in river
PoliticsRe: Mrs Buhari Didn't Address 'edo Prostitute' In A Ridiculous Way (punch) by stanlomite: 7:44am On Mar 21, 2015
bright007:
i am a graduate of Uniben and i know the value of education. Hence i cannot vote for an illiterate who has refused to come out and tell me how he is going to solve Nigeria's problem if elected?
I hardly comment here but this quoted word make me piss off...pls what is being illiterate and having a certificate...Gej with his phd is clueless....Tell me the certificate that Bill Gate had then u will definitely knw having cerificate is different for being intelligent..I remember during my service year u see a lot of graduate who cnt fill their PV form so is that being literate or having certificate.
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread by stanlomite: 7:54pm On Jul 02, 2014
Pls guy how can I generate my tution fees invoice...I can't see the amount wey I go pay
PoliticsRe: 10 Worst Quotes Of 2013 By Nigerian Public Figures by stanlomite: 4:46pm On Dec 24, 2013
“in 2012 for example, I was given N250 million
allocation for constituency projects. I sited projects
and built luxury classroom blocks with VIP toilets…
I sited projects, the same projects at Umunnachi,
VIP toilets”

its a comment by Dr chris ngige governorship aspirant on the platform of APC during his debate in Anambra state
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Okotie Replies Catholics Over His "Hell Fire"sermon by stanlomite:
To all prosecutors of Catholic belief and faith on NL I like u to know these
Catholic don't worship mary but honour her(Luke 1:42) even the angel give her honour(Luke 1:28) and Mary is the mother of God(Luke 1:43)
Mary is the mother of Christians(John 19:25-27)
Mary can intercede for us(John 2:3-8, 1Tim 2:1)
Position of Mary in heaven according to Rev 12:1.
We worship God but give honour to who he came out of.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Okotie Replies Catholics Over His "Hell Fire"sermon by stanlomite: 11:31pm On Dec 04, 2013
my bro and sis in Catholic faith leave those nairalander prosecuting the church,after all their own doctrine is formulated by their so called pastor or rev for their selfish interest ripping the money of church members to buy aircraft,campaign for election,build tertiary SKU that even the average member of their church cannot afford to pay d tution forgetting DAT d money is also from them and deceiving them.quoting bible in wrong way for them when every1 die one hidden secret will be exposed consider d recent pastor with his own doctrine where must of u critics attend and belive in DAT die and it was discovered he is a cultist.
Am proud to be a Catholic and I pray for all prosecuting d church DAT may almighty God forgive u because u don't know wat you are saying.Pastor okotie is not some1 u need to criticized u know na God send am make he contest election with church donation thrice and didn't win.God no dey lie o make u ppl no forget
Forum GamesRe: Make A Full Sentence Without Using "Is", "The", "Of", "And", "In" and "A" by stanlomite: 1:34pm On Nov 28, 2013
1.please spell words correctly when you post here.
2. Please report any post or topic that violates the rules of Nairaland.
3 Don't advocate or encourage violent actions against any person
it very simple statement to make I will make several of it
Technology MarketRe: FREE MONEY: A Free Business That Pays Big $$$ by stanlomite: 2:51pm On Nov 18, 2013
mail me stanlomite1@gmail.com am interested
BusinessRe: Youths Interested In Agro-processing & Marketing Multipurpose Cooperative by stanlomite: 8:47am On Oct 16, 2013
stanlomite@gmail.com interest ed
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Hp CQ58 For Sale by stanlomite(op): 12:37pm On Oct 13, 2013
get it
Technology MarketBrand New Hp CQ58 For Sale by stanlomite(op): 11:19am On Oct 13, 2013
a brand new HP cq58-307sia for sale
configurations
core i3-2348m
500 hard drive
4gb DDRS SDRAM
DvD drive
window 8
15.6"
its brand new in box
price-85k
interested buyer call me on 08068097489
Technology MarketRe: Just Arrived Very Clean Usa Used Blackberrys by stanlomite(op): 8:34am On Sep 26, 2013
Gudmrng pals
Technology MarketJust Arrived Very Clean Usa Used Blackberrys by stanlomite(op): 5:35pm On Sep 25, 2013
Get your clean USA used BlackBerry each comes with canton and charger.Touch3-30k,Bold2-21k,Javalin-17k,Tour-18k
Call me on 08068097489 to make or purchase
Technology MarketRe: Touch 3 For Sale Or Swap by stanlomite: 7:48am On Aug 28, 2013
drop ur no or call me on 08068097489 to negociate
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Galaxy Note Up For Sale...updated to Android 4.3....best Deal !!! by stanlomite: 1:12am On Aug 28, 2013
am intrestd call me on 08068097489 since u no wan talk price
Technology MarketRe: Touch 3 For Sale Or Swap by stanlomite: 1:08am On Aug 28, 2013
any problem with it
Technology MarketRe: Just Arrival UK Used Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For You by stanlomite(op): 6:38pm On Aug 12, 2013
Pick urs
Technology MarketRe: Nokia E71 Fairly Used For Sale 5k Last Call 08143648186 by stanlomite: 9:18pm On Aug 11, 2013
Add 4k and swap with clean bold2,but the bold2 stroll bottom dey Bleep up if u fit replace am£
Technology MarketRe: Bold2 For 11500 by stanlomite(op): 12:43pm On Aug 11, 2013
Don knw nver ask any engineer,but I guess it can't be more than 2k.ask any engineer near yu
Technology MarketRe: I Need A Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 by stanlomite: 5:34pm On Aug 10, 2013
COME TAKE THIS BOXED WITH PORCH UK USED 10.1 WITH SIM SLOT FOR 55K CALL ME ON 08068097489 IF U NEED THAT
Technology MarketBold2 For 11500 by stanlomite(op): 5:28pm On Aug 10, 2013
if you have time to replace this clean bold2 it has issue with the central botton i.e stroll bottom not working again.call 08068097489 to get it.just 11500

Technology MarketRe: Just Arrival UK Used Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For You by stanlomite(op):
2 of 5 gone.call to pick urs now
Technology MarketJust Arrival UK Used Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For You by stanlomite(op): 8:52am On Aug 08, 2013
A very clean U.K used samsung galaxy. 10.1 is for sale @ just 57k,it comes with caton(box),porch and charger.pls only serious buyer contact 08068097489

Technology MarketRe: 2 Weeks Old Bold 5 For Sale/give-away With ALL Original Accessories by stanlomite: 8:03am On Aug 05, 2013
Last price
Technology MarketRe: US Used Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9 Wifi+4g At N39,000 Only by stanlomite: 11:34pm On Aug 04, 2013
I have 30k for resaler,
Technology MarketRe: Clean Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1. @ 45K....08084917622 by stanlomite: 11:19pm On Aug 04, 2013
Cash tomorrow morning 32k

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)