Stats: 3,329,279 members, 8,439,698 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 07:38 PM

Star01's Posts

Nairaland ForumStar01's ProfileStar01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 120 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 5:13am On Apr 17, 2007
just like the weather in here too,

now it's making a brother sick
Nairaland GeneralRe: Douzy - The Individual by star01(m): 5:12am On Apr 17, 2007
thought its bed time bro
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 5:11am On Apr 17, 2007
Omo Eko:
u still haven't learn how to spell yet dummy cheesy cheesy cheesy@star
ur mum might as well be my teacher.

@9eja4eva
        whats goin on with you jare?//how's the weather look like 2day?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by star01(m): 5:10am On Apr 17, 2007
9ja4eva:
lmao

I freak in and out because am busy right now.How u though?
i dey jare, ?she the fool who thinks she's important, what a shame,
 men hit my corner jare,
acidrop:
chill girl, aint no one dissing u 4 been 14, undecided. and if this is a freaking forum, what are u doing in here then undecided
i wonder tooo, i swear to god if say na my JUNIOR SISTER tell me those, UHHHHHHHHHHH, she's dead

now come one little freaking 14 year old gal, using the F word on me, men hin no go better for you.oooo
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 5:07am On Apr 17, 2007
Omo Eko:
@maree7 That ugly boy calles star is not stressing me oh, his just making a fool of himself

He needs Attention tonight so badly
are a freaking slowpoke stupid fool
ATTENTION?I GET IT whenever, matter of fact u dont worth seeking, i would rather seek others b4 putting urs 1st , slowpoke STUPID FOOL, does tha related, what about STUPID ASSHOLE
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 5:04am On Apr 17, 2007
ivgotfleas:
You may want to revise
then it gonna be a larger scale hmmmmmm lol
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by star01(m): 5:03am On Apr 17, 2007
@9eja4eva
 now tell me why it took you so long to answer me, ?
Sexyabby:
I hate when people act so stupid nd dumb by asking me what i'm doing on this forum because when i registered on d freaking forum,d administrator didnt say that i'm too young to register nd i hate when people can't mind their own fuxking business.And the same thing that u are doing here is what i'm here for.And that really shows that u got no life.
hope that aint for me thou, cos i wont trade hostility words with you, i would simply spank ur ass, cos u too young to trade woords with
9ja4eva:
Make unu take am easy oh
leave that minor alone, she want a piece of my shyt, an amma give it to her
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 5:00am On Apr 17, 2007
Omo Eko:
I heard u work has a Gate man cheesy cheesy@star
so u telling me its a CRIME  workin as a gate man, but am pretty sure its still reasonable than spending ur whole entire precious time on NL , thats simply devastating,

matter of fact ,i have a pretty good work @ hand and am freaking loving it
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 4:58am On Apr 17, 2007
Omo Eko:
At least we got something to do with our lives unlike your drop out self angry angry angry

watch yourself tonight. angry angry angry
lol watch huh, have already figure good ways for my life now its up to you to bring ur life back from an endless pit
maree7:
@ star01

stop getting angry for no reason, u really need to take it easy don't stress your self out,

come on be happy  grin
now u talking like an grwon fellow, hmmmmmm now ur words really touched me, but those fools hmmmm
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:55am On Apr 17, 2007
its so unfortunate that brother is goin to ve 6 hours of sleep, those fools put me in the morning schedule tomorrow,
 damn damn
Omo Eko:
If people are calling each others ugly, u shouldn't be talking rubbish. if i were u i will cover my face. angry angry angry angry

abeg carry your wahala somewhere am not in the mood angry angry angry
cover my ass, nobody even know maybe u resemble monkey,oraguntan,chimpaze. or gorilla, but we do believe u decent of all,
labiran:
@ Omo Eko,

abeg, sorry oohh
dnt freaking tell me u intimidated?gad damn it, come on yo, dnt be a coward,
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 4:51am On Apr 17, 2007
see lifeless ppl who couldnt spare couple of hours in study but they prefer staying online chatting bull on NL, what huhhuhhuhhuhhuh
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:50am On Apr 17, 2007
have not seen none since i came down here thou, but i love the dude, he's pretty doing his thing,

so whats goin on dude?u iight?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 4:49am On Apr 17, 2007
am always rude after a long hectic day @ work, wateva sha, suit ur sef

now where is my homie 9eja4eva?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by star01(m): 4:45am On Apr 17, 2007
whats goin on 9eja4eva?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:44am On Apr 17, 2007
i aint related to him any way, but i love his moves and songs, why u ask that?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by star01(m): 4:43am On Apr 17, 2007
but seriouly i thought this forum and the whole entire site is MINOR free, WETIN dis 14 yr old gal SORRY baby dey do in here?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:42am On Apr 17, 2007
i speak in parables, so i wont be wrongly accused, but never mind sha

where that monkey OMO EKO?she noticed her master is in and she sign out, make a majestic move she did.hahahahahahahahahahah
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 4:40am On Apr 17, 2007
water ni, does that point to you,
why u dey nosy sef?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:39am On Apr 17, 2007
sorry labiran

they re up ur ass, but one is gone thou.
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:35am On Apr 17, 2007
maree7
then mingle with them, they ve no criteria
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 4:34am On Apr 17, 2007
bird of the same feather
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by star01(m): 4:31am On Apr 17, 2007
and who re you?sexy ugly or vice versa
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 4:30am On Apr 17, 2007
evolution of a lunatic
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by star01(m): 9:01am On Apr 16, 2007
dj khaled-taking over
Nairaland GeneralRe: Just In by star01(m): 9:00am On Apr 16, 2007
if u gat evidence am pretty sure we goin step back n stop the comparison
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by star01(m): 8:59am On Apr 16, 2007
ice box-omarion
Nairaland GeneralRe: Douzy - The Individual by star01(m): 8:58am On Apr 16, 2007
shey u no dey sleep, abi na hotel u dey leave ni
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by star01(m): 8:56am On Apr 16, 2007
remmeber asswhoopin last season, 4-0

u guys should be intimidated by now
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by star01(m): 8:55am On Apr 16, 2007
last night-p diddy ft keshia cole

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 120 pages)