Stats: 3,325,358 members, 8,421,511 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:30 PM

Stauldlar's Posts

Nairaland ForumStauldlar's ProfileStauldlar's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CelebritiesFor The Ladies Only -checkout What High Heels Has Done To Her!!! by stauldlar(op): 5:17pm On Dec 13, 2014
Damn! This is the worst thing that can ever happen to any celebrity..
Is it that she didn't test the heels before coming out on stage or was she drunk?
CLICK HERE TO SEE

Gosh! This is so embarrassing... you just have to see this yourself, you will pity her.

CelebritiesCheckout What Maheeda Is Got Her Fan For Xmas by stauldlar(op): 4:31pm On Dec 13, 2014
She's Got More For you all See here

CelebritiesBoko Haram Tops The Chart Rated 2nd Most Deadliest Group by stauldlar(op): 3:56pm On Dec 13, 2014
In May this year, Boko Haram was named the World's deadliest terrorist group. Now, they have been overtaken by ISIS and have been named the 2nd most deadly jihadist group in the world .According to data gathered by the BBC,664 Jihadist attacks killed 5,042 people across 14 countries in just one month, 80 percent of the deaths came in just four countries ,Iraq,Nigeria,Syria and Afghanistan ...
See statistics/rating here

CelebritiesPregnant Woman And Husband Brutally Bullied By Police Men In Lagos. by stauldlar(op): 10:36am On Dec 13, 2014
6-year-old Grace Smith who was brutalised along with her husband, Ejeh, and left with horrific injuries last week Wednesday after a beating by Dada Ogunsanya, a policeman attached to the Ikoyi Police Division, Lagos, has revealed she just found out she's pregnant and fears for her unborn baby.She told Punch
“We have been looking forward to a child since we got married more than a year ago. I had no idea I was already pregnant at the time of the beating. Now I may lose it,My problem now is not about the injuries I sustained but the fear that I may lose my baby. How can anybody compensate me for that? The doctors said they are monitoring my condition for now. I realised that I had been bleeding since the day of the incident. I thought it was a normal menstrual flow. I was shocked when they told me that I was pregnant. My doctor said the bleeding is a big problem as the foetus may be harmed.”
Her husband said ....
more

PoliticsObalende Police Station On Fire!!! by stauldlar(op): 11:43am On Dec 12, 2014
The Kam Saleem police station at Obalende is currently on fire. The fire is ravaging the topmost floor of the high rise building. Biko fire service hurry there...
See more here

CelebritiesSpain News Website Shutdown By Google by stauldlar(op): 5:19am On Dec 12, 2014
Google has responded to growing political and economic challenges in Europe by closing its news service in Spain over laws that would require the US tech giant to pay publishers for linked content.

Google News head Richard Gingras announced the move on the company’s Europe blog on Wednesday ahead of Spanish legislation, dubbed the “Google Tax”, that comes into effect on January 1 and allows newspapers and other publishers to charge online aggregators for linking to their content.

It is the first time a national Google News site - which aggregates links to news stories mostly in the country a reader is based - has been closed and underlines Google’s increasingly fractious relationship with law-makers in Europe.

“Publishers can choose whether or not they want their articles to appear in Google News - and the vast majority choose to be included for very good reason,” Mr Gingras wrote. “Google News creates real value for these publications by driving people to their websites, which in turn helps generate advertising revenues.

“But sadly, as a result of a new Spanish law, we’ll shortly have to close Google News in Spain.”

European legislators has targeted Google’s dominance of online search over the past 12 months. The European Union has introduced “right to be forgotten” rules that allow individuals to force Google to remove certain unfavourable links. Google also faces a high profile anti-competition investigation by European Commission while members of the European Parliament have called on the California-based company to be broken up.

Traditional publishers battling declining revenues and readership have been particularly vocal opponents of Google whose search engines are responsible for much of their online traffic. Germany passed a law in October that allowed the country’s publishers to charge news aggregating sites for listing their articles online. However, after Google removed German publishers from its news service there was a sharp fall in traffic to the publishers’ sites and many opted to have their content displayed free of charge.

There will be no choice for Spanish publishers.

“This new legislation requires every Spanish publication to charge services like Google News for showing even the smallest snippet from their publications, whether they want to or not,” Mr Gingras wrote. “As Google News itself makes no money (we do not show any advertising on the site) this new approach is simply not sustainable.”

Spanish publishers hope the law will create greater competition among other aggregators more willing to pay fees for displaying content.
CelebritiesNicki Minaj Releases Hot Pic From Her 2015 Calender by stauldlar(op): 4:38am On Dec 12, 2014
If you buy any Nicki Minaj item from her store, you get a copy of her 2015 Calendar filled with very sexy photos of the rapper. She shared one pic from the calendar on instagram to let fans know what to expect ...

Source: -http://..com/2014/12/nicki-minaj-releases-hot-pic-from-her.html
CelebritiesBREAKING: Police Defuse Bomb Near Jos Primary School by stauldlar(op): 8:57am On Dec 05, 2014
The Bomb Disposal Unit of the Nigeria Police today defused a bomb that was planted near Tin City Primary School in Jos.
The Stream reports that the fuse on the bomb had been lit, but was put out before it could explode.
Police investigations revealed that the device was intended to blow up a cash machine outside the school.
The bomb has been described as “containing about one kilogramme of explosives and was about 22 cm long and cylindrical in shape.”
See more here

CelebritiesCheck Out Kourtney Kardashian's Full Nude Dujour Magazine Cover by stauldlar(op): 8:32am On Dec 05, 2014
Done Perfectly....
See more photos here

CelebritiesSEE The Bad Things White Men Did To Our Ladies by stauldlar(op): 9:01pm On Nov 28, 2014
Back in the days when Nigerians were truly treated like Monkeys by colonial masters, our brothers and cute sisters were like pawns in their chessboard. They treat our ladies anyhow without questions. Sad!
Click here to see the photos
CelebritiesMaheeda Goddess Of X 'breaks Internet' With Full Unclad Photo pose by stauldlar(op):
When American Reality TV star, Kim Kardarshian posed nude for a magazine few days ago, she made created a record by 'breaking the Internet' due to the number of views and comments she got.
Now, it is time for Kim K to move ahead as Nigeria's own answer to breaking the Internet, is here in all her glory.

Naija Bad Girl, Maheeda, after being on the low for sometime now, has decided to come out of her closet and bare it all.

Like her or not, the 32-year-old mother of one still has a banging body that most men would die for.

Make way for the Goddess of Sex!
CelebritiesBBA Hotshot: Sheillah And Nhlanhla Finally Getting At It by stauldlar(op): 1:54pm On Nov 28, 2014
Yes, it’s been bubbling under for a while now. But I can now confirm that Nhlanhla and Sheillah have shared a very intimate moment together in the Big Brother House, after an unct video of the two was uploaded on BBA portal of the Big Brother Africa official website.

In the video, the two are seen rocking each other under the sheets, clearly from the sideways. The two have shared lots of moments together in the house and especially in the bathroom so it’s not surprising that they finally got down to it.
Go here to watch video
CelebritiesKourtney Not Happy With Sister Posing Nude. by stauldlar(op): 1:09pm On Nov 22, 2014
The Kardeshian family "Khloe, Kris, Kylie and Kendall " have publicly acknowledged Kim's nude photos for Paper magazine, praising it, but Kourtney is yet to do so and In Touch claims it's because she doesn't approve.

"Pregnant Kourtney thinks it wasn't right for Kim to take everything off - knowing daughter North will one day see the photos. She thinks it’s disgusting, especially since she is a mother now. She doesn’t understand why Kim would go completely nude knowing that one day little North is going to see it and think it’s alright to pose nude, too.” A source told In Touch
Click here for more

CelebritiesCheckout Davido And Wizkid In All Black Outfit. by stauldlar(op): 8:24am On Nov 22, 2014
Go here to see the photos and tell me who rocked it best?
Family'watsapp' Palava Man Divorces Wife For Not Replying Message by stauldlar(op): 3:21pm On Nov 21, 2014
A man from divorced his wife because she failed to respond his WhatsApp message. The couple had been together for more than 2 years and recently, the man had complained about his wife spending too much time chatting with friends rather than taking care of their home and child, according to Gulf News report.

The final straw came when he sent her a WhatsApp message while he was at work. With the help of WhatsApp’s new feature, he could see that she had read the message but did not reply. He became worried and rushed home from work, only to find her relaxing watching TV and chatting with friends.
Go here to see full gist
Christianity EtcBUSTED!!! Pastor Transfers Marriage Anointing By Kissing Naked Women's Butts!!! by stauldlar(op): 9:36pm On Nov 19, 2014
It is not a confirmed fact, neither is the church names, but the idea of it is as shocking as it is unbelievable.
The only conclusion I can give is that the women are victims of a pervert who loves to get his face in black booty.
I hope its just a dirty Twitter prank.
If it's not, I might just ditch writing to become an marriage pastor.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)