Stats: 3,325,403 members, 8,421,757 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:49 PM

Stixz's Posts

Nairaland ForumStixz's ProfileStixz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by stixz(m): 3:34pm On Nov 09, 2020
Open Box Redmi Note 9 3/64gb for sale
Phone with all complete accessories and receipt
It was bought and opened last Thursday (less than a week old), but the buyer needs money urgently

70k (slightly negotiable)
WhatsApp for pictures and more details

Technology MarketRe: Redmi Note 9 3/64gb For Sale by stixz(op): 3:31pm On Nov 09, 2020
Available
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by stixz(m): 12:04pm On Nov 09, 2020
Redmi Note 9 3/64gb
Bought on Thursday, 5th of November
All accessories intact
Receipt from the initial seller available
Lagos
WhatsApp - (0903271) 8309

PhonesRe: Iphone, Samsung Or Redmi by stixz(m): 11:55am On Nov 09, 2020
africaflozy:
Hello guys, please I need your candid opinion. I want to upgrade from Tecno but I am so confused, I don't want to make a regrettable decision.

My budget is 80k. Which among iPhone, Samsung and Redmi should I go for.
Thanks in advance.
I bought a Redmi Note 9 for 76k on Thursday

But I need money urgently for something that came up during the weekend. Would give you for 70k
Everything intact including receipt of first purchase from a reputable store

Quote me or WhatsApp 0903271(8309
Technology MarketRe: Redmi Note 9 3/64gb For Sale by stixz(op): 11:29am On Nov 09, 2020
Still available
Technology MarketRe: Redmi Note 9 3/64gb For Sale by stixz(op): 11:29am On Nov 09, 2020
abidemidare:
Nawa oo
Sorry but I can't make 26k loss on a phone that's less than a week old
68k last last
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by stixz(m): 2:49pm On Nov 08, 2020
stixz:
Redmi Note 9 3/64gb
All accessories intact
Lagos

Need money urgently hence the need to sell it asap
Available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by stixz(m): 2:48pm On Nov 08, 2020
stixz:
New Redmi Note 9 3/64gb

All accessories intact

Available
Technology MarketRe: Redmi Note 9 3/64gb For Sale by stixz(op): 2:48pm On Nov 08, 2020
Available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here by stixz(m): 5:33pm On Nov 07, 2020
New Redmi Note 9 3/64gb

All accessories intact

Technology MarketRedmi Note 9 3/64gb For Sale by stixz(op): 5:28pm On Nov 07, 2020
Redmi Note 9 3/64gb
All accessories intact
Lagos

Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by stixz(m): 5:21pm On Nov 07, 2020
Redmi Note 9 3/64gb
All accessories intact
Lagos

Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by stixz(m):
Redmi Note 9 3/64gb
All accessories intact
Lagos

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by stixz(m):
Redmi Note 9 3/64gb
All accessories intact
Lagos

WhatsApp (0903271)8309

I need money urgently, hence the need to sell it off asap

PhonesDe by stixz(op):
Deleted
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by stixz(m): 12:39pm On Nov 07, 2020
GChux1:
Pixel 3
Black 64gb
Clean 9/10
Factory unlocked
Phone + charger + USB-C earpiece

How can I contact you?

Pixel 4a cases x2 4k each
Pixel 4a screen guards x5 2k each
Pixel 4 screen guards x2 2k each
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by stixz(m): 4:32am On Nov 06, 2020
I need Google Pixel 2 lcd screen
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by stixz(m): 12:52pm On Nov 01, 2020
jendy36:
I can. I bought two Pixels from him last year. 2 and 2xl

Can anyone vouch for him?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2020/21 by stixz(m): 9:36am On Sep 06, 2020
Ibime, Mukina2
Send league code
abdulwahabhabeeb98@gmail.com
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by stixz(m): 11:27am On Jul 20, 2020
Any good phone technician located in ibadan here? Or if you know anyone kindly quote this with the persons contact
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by stixz(m): 6:11am On Jul 08, 2020
Please what's the average price of Redmi note 7 Pro?
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by stixz(m): 6:34pm On Jun 07, 2020
I need to replace my Google Pixel 2 screen in Ibadan.
Very urgent please ����
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by stixz(m): 4:48pm On Jun 06, 2020
Please I want to order a screen replacement for my phone. It's showing 20-30 days. Is it sure it'd arrive within that period with this pandemic?
Also I put my location as Ibadan, will it get to me here as home delivery or nearest post office?

Please help a brother ����
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by stixz(m): 3:50pm On Jun 06, 2020
Who can fix Google Pixel 2 screen in Ibadan
Quote me please. Very urgent
RomanceRe: Ladies Must Go On 1st Date Without Make-up – Joro Olumofin by stixz(m): 8:11pm On Jan 21, 2019
Tamarapetty:
Lol, na just to find trouble here
grin grin grin. Happy trouble finding
RomanceRe: Ladies Must Go On 1st Date Without Make-up – Joro Olumofin by stixz(m): 7:56pm On Jan 21, 2019
Tamarapetty:
Shave your beards before coming for a date!
Really!!! The beards are natural. Makeup amd wigs are not. Kapish?
FamilyRe: Two Years Old Boy Trapped In 330ft Deep Hole For One Week In Spain(Photos) by stixz(m): 1:07pm On Jan 21, 2019
Gratefulheart01:
Rubbish! You have this kind of deadly bottomless pit and allow 2yr old kid to roam around alone freely. Now that he's fallen inside. You now crying like a baby. Carelessness of the highest order.

This guy and dbanj should be charged with murder. It's either they were extremely careless or don't value their kids or intentionally left those kids to die for reasons best known to them.

Nonsense! I only pity those little angels. While some people are laboring to have kids day and night, some are careless with theirs.
Roam freely? Did you read the part where it was said he was on a walk with his family when he suddenly vanished? Or you just purposely ignored it?
SportsRe: Top 5 Commentators In Football by stixz(m): 5:15pm On Jan 08, 2019
I totally disagree abeg.
Ray Hudson should make the list and Peter Drury should be first
FamilyRe: My Wife Is Not Comfortable With My Religious Views by stixz(m): 2:19pm On Jan 01, 2019
Friend01:
This is the deviation some of your cling to ruin religious fundamentals.
Who said you shouldn't think or explore or even improve upon your existing knowledge of matters and materials -science.
Which religion tells you not to do that?

Just google 101 inventions and you will see what Muslim religious people contributed to science.
Read about Ibn al-haytham and Al-khwarizmi and even al-jabbar (who is the inventor or father of algebra ) all Muslims.
Even not for these Muslims scientist who shaped and remodelled scientific guidelines I guest people like Seun could not have designed Nairaland which all made of algorithm ascribed to Al-khwarizmi and al-jabbar.

Ignorant folks who have not really studied religion thinks religion is a problem of science whereas science is just and off shoot of religion.

Science and technology does not talk about ethics and human behaviour it only deal with matter and and elements and their workings.
stop mistaking the two.
Development in science is not the same as development in morals.

When both conflict faith take the higher ground.
I can't subject myself to human thinking which erratic (ever changing) to that of God's omniscient.
One will be definitely wrong and I know it can never be God's.
Right many Muslims are pioneers of many science concepts but people never talk about them. Ar Razi- Modern doctors can't even do without his books on medicine, Sahl al-Balkhi, Ali ibn Sahl Rabban al-Tabari. These guys are all pioneers in various fields. Yet some people will open their mouth and say Islam encourages illiteracy. Use your Google well and read wide please, it's necessary.
FamilyRe: My Wife Is Not Comfortable With My Religious Views by stixz(m): 2:12pm On Jan 01, 2019
ehinmowo:
One of these should be true then. Either you don't have accurate knowledge of what Islam truly stand for as a religion that suppoort violence, you were deceived in believing Islam is a religion of peace, the Islamic fanatics and terrorist don't have accurate knowledge of Islam as a religion of peace, the fanatics have wrong knowledge or you are bluntly denying what was written in Quaran or what was was written has allegorical meaning and interpretations that the fanatics are not getting. In all, fanatics of that religion has make it look as if God must be foolish or wicked for not converting everybody to Islam by himself. Or God is outrightly interested in killing for him.
Well none of it is true. I like the verses you cited and ill reply you with what I've said today before and what I've said to someone before on this forum, check my profile you will see it. Those verses you cited read the preceeding and suceeding verses to know what God was talking about. Just carry the translation and read, then come back here and we will talk further. And one question I'll ask you, the other miracles of the Qur'an why do you people ignore it? I mean there are stuffs said in the Qur'an revealed to Prophet S.A.W who never went to school and these stuffs weren't discovered by sciences until recently. Read the translation amd comment by top scholars and come back here sit. Thank you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)