Stmartynz's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Stmartynz's Profile › Stmartynz's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)
Video training versus others! Video training is the most convenient way to learn; @ Ur own time, place, pace and even repeatedly. Video training is the most easiest and affordable way to learn anything new and fast ! Ascribed to TYA.com.ng Fundamental and advanced step-by-step video courses to learn... includes: Microsoft, Cisco, Java, Oracle, Networking, Programming, Comptia, 3dmax, Hacking, Security, Peachtree, Revit Corel draw, Web design, Adobe packages, Laptop repair, Maya, Quickbooks, Archicad, Autocad-(mech, elect, civil,arch) Cms, Itil, Audio/Video editing, Packet tracer, Netbeans, PMP, Toefl, Ielts, Sat, GMAT, Gre, Acca, Hse, Blogging & many more! TEL - 07035754077 GO TO - www.tya.com.ng & www.tutorcation.com.ng - PC & MOBILE Check out any of the sites.... It has a very simple process. Pls this is an interactive post.... Feel free to post Ur reasonable opinions. Yes or No.. And if possible give us reasons. |
Dharmmieojo: Am damilola wud soon go for iT I av basic knowledge of archicad but I want to learn moree especially rendring part wif revit or 3D max anyone has tutorials to share or can teach me I woud be glad I stay arund alagbado. Tnks friendsThe simple solution is tya.com.ng ...check it out |
Video training versus others! Video training is the most convenient way to learn; @ Ur own time, place, pace and even repeatedly. Video training is the most easiest and affordable way to learn anything new and fast ! Ascribed to TYA.com.ng Fundamental and advanced step-by-step video courses to learn... includes: Microsoft, Cisco, Java, Oracle, Networking, Programming, Comptia, 3dmax, Hacking, Security, Peachtree, Revit Corel draw, Web design, Adobe packages, Laptop repair, Maya, Quickbooks, Archicad, Autocad-(mech, elect, civil,arch) Cms, Itil, Audio/Video editing, Packet tracer, Netbeans, PMP, Toefl, Ielts, Sat, GMAT, Gre, Acca, Hse, Blogging & many more! TEL - 07035754077 GO TO - www.tya.com.ng & www.tutorcation.com.ng - PC & MOBILE Check out any of the sites.... It has a very simple process. Pls this is an interactive post.... Feel free to post Ur reasonable opinions. Yes or No.. And if possible give us reasons. |
bjseun: ...How do I get them?TEL - 07035754077 GO TO - www.tya.com.ng & www.tutorcation.com.ng - PC & MOBILE Check out any of the site and place your order.... It has a very simple process. |
Video training versus others! Video training is the most convenient way to learn; @ Ur own time, place, pace and even repeatedly. Video training is the most easiest and affordable way to learn anything new and fast ! Ascribed to Tyacom.ng Fundamental and advanced video courses includes: Microsoft, Cisco, Java, Oracle, Networking, Programming, Comptia, 3dmax, Hacking, Security, Peachtree, Revit Corel draw, Web design, Adobe packages, Laptop repair, Maya, Quickbooks, Archicad, Autocad-(mech, elect, civil,arch) Cms, Itil, Audio/Videi editing, Packet tracer, Netbeans, PMP, Toefl, Ielts, Sat, GMAT, Gre, Acca, Hse, Blogging, etc. Pls this is an interactive post.... Feel free to post Ur reasonable opinions |
You can get easy to understand, high quality DVD on ms office and many more training video... Watch and learn... Check out TYA.com.ng |
TITLE DESCRIPTION: With home and small office networking, even if you do not have the resources, time, or experience of a network administrator, you can build a small network in your home or small office. Home and small office networking is a group of features that limits hardware requirements and automates configurations for routing and private IP addressing. This reduces the work that is typically required to connect and configure a network. It also reduces the associated costs. Home and small office networking provides many of the benefits of traditional networks and offers benefits that are uniquely suited for a home or small office network. With home and small office networking you can: • Share one Internet connection with all of the computers on your network. • Provide local private network services, such as name resolution and addressing, automatically. • Share printers or other hardware devices, such as cameras and scanners, from any computer on your network. • Share folders and files with other computers on your network. • Use one computer to secure your entire network and protect your Internet connection. • Easily establish network connections across two or more types of network media, such as IEEE 1394, Ethernet, wireless, and Home Phoneline Network adapters. http://teachyourselfanything.com.ng/?584,en_home-and-small-office-networking
Breaking News!!! This Is Unbelievable (100% FREE VIDEO TRAINING COURSES - SHOP FOR FREE AND JUST PAY FOR SHIPMENT BY tya.com.ng) Check It Out – Confirmed! ACCESS TO OVER 10,000 DVD VIDEO TRAINING COURSES & EBOOKS THE EASIEST WAY TO LEARN ANYTHING FAST! 01. HOW TO START A BUSINESS (VIDEO) 02. BAKING MADE EASY (VIDEO) 03. MAKE – UP TRAINING CLASS (VIDEO) 04. NURSING TRAINING (VIDEO) 05. ACCOUNTING FUNDAMENTALS (VIDEO) 06. JOB INTERVIEW SUCCESS SKILLS (VIDEO) 07. MICROSOFT OFFICE 2007 TRAINING (VIDEO) 08. DISTRIBUTING & MARKETING of eBOOKS (VIDEO) 09. ORACLE 12c DATABASE ADMINISTRATION (VIDEO) 10. HOME AND SMALL OFFICE NETWORKING (VIDEO) 11. PERSONAL COMPUTER LITERACY: Fundamentals (VIDEO) 12. FOUNDATIONS OF PROGRAMMING: Fundamentals (VIDEO) 13. HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH INTERNET MARKETING (VIDEO) 14. UNDERSTANDING CALCULUS – Problems, Solutions, and Tips (VIDEO) 15. FOR WOMEN ONLY: What You Need to Know about the Inner Lives of Men (AUDIO) 16. HOW TO WRITE A BOOK & BECOME A PUBLISHED AUTHOR BY BRIAN TRACY (V IDEO & AUD) 17. THE FIRST 20 HOURS HOW TO LEARN ANYTHING...FAST (VIDEO) 18. WHY MARRIAGES SUCCEED OR FAIL: And How You Can Make Yours Last (AUDIO) CISCO, JAVA, ORACLE, MICROSOFT, PROGRAMMING, NETWORKING, COMPTIA, 3DMAX, ETHICAL HACKING, SECURITY, PEACHTREE, ARCHICAD, COREL DRAW, WEB-DESIGN, ADOBE PACKAGES, AUTOCAD – (Mech, Elect, Civil, Arch), REVIT, MAYA, CMS, QUICKBOOKS, GAME DEV., AUDIO/VIDEO EDITING, INFORMATION MARKETING ETC. SPECIAL VIDEO COURSES: LAPTOP REPAIR, NETBEANS, PACKET TRACER, SAT, GMAT, GRE, TOEFL, IELTS, ACCA, HSE, PMP, ITIL, BLOGGING, ARTICLE WRITING, ETC. AUDIOBOOKS Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert T. Kiyosaki, Think & Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama, Kardashian Konfidential by Kim, Kourtney & Khloe Kardashian, How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie, also John Maxwell, Brian Tracy, Jim Rohn, Zig Ziglar, Joyce Meyer, Nelson Mandela, Donald Trump, Michelle Obama, Bill & Hillary Clinton, Stephen Kings, Nora Roberts, 50 Cent & Robert Greene, Jay Z & Many More !!! CONTACT US: TEL - 07035754077, 08075585074, GO TO - www.tya.com.ng & www.tutorcation.com.ng - PC & MOBILE DON’T FORGET TO LIKE https://www.facebook.com/teachyourselfanytyn PAGE & SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO ALL!!! |
marvelling: did I hear you say "don't just conclude if you don't understand something"? Oh my! Is this the tone and language you'll address your prospective customers with? Mr. Man! You should have clearly stated that shipping is NOT for FREE!!! Instead of creating the impression that no payment would be made for the said product. Change your attitude!!!I did not mean it in that tone though.... shipping is NOT FREE. My apologies |
marvelling: lies! None of the videos there are free o! e go write N0.00, but when you place your order you go see the amount wey u go pay. I was still willing to pay until I saw no payment on delivery for people ordering from outside benin city.lies! None of the videos there are free o! e go write N0.00, but when you place your order you go see the amount wey u go pay. ANSWER: The money you are paying is for the delivery of the title I was still willing to pay until I saw no payment on delivery for people ordering from outside benin city. ANSWER: This is because for now that is the only place that we have delivery agent. Please don't just conclude... if you dont understand something, the best thing to do is to ask questions, and furthermore this is just a campaign very soon we shall be launching our business fully... i will advise you take advantage of this 100% free video training time. If you have any questions and need clarifications... you can call 07035754077 |
Breaking News!!! This Is Unbelievable (100% FREE VIDEO TRAINING COURSES - SHOP FOR FREE BY tya.com.ng) Check It Out – Confirmed! ACCESS TO OVER 10,000 DVD VIDEO TRAINING COURSES & EBOOKS THE EASIEST WAY TO LEARN ANYTHING FAST! 01. HOW TO START A BUSINESS (VIDEO) 02. BAKING MADE EASY (VIDEO) 03. MAKE – UP TRAINING CLASS (VIDEO) 04. NURSING TRAINING (VIDEO) 05. ACCOUNTING FUNDAMENTALS (VIDEO) 06. JOB INTERVIEW SUCCESS SKILLS (VIDEO) 07. MICROSOFT OFFICE 2007 TRAINING (VIDEO) 08. DISTRIBUTING & MARKETING of eBOOKS (VIDEO) 09. ORACLE 12c DATABASE ADMINISTRATION (VIDEO) 10. HOME AND SMALL OFFICE NETWORKING (VIDEO) 11. PERSONAL COMPUTER LITERACY: Fundamentals (VIDEO) 12. FOUNDATIONS OF PROGRAMMING: Fundamentals (VIDEO) 13. HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH INTERNET MARKETING (VIDEO) 14. UNDERSTANDING CALCULUS – Problems, Solutions, and Tips (VIDEO) 15. FOR WOMEN ONLY: What You Need to Know about the Inner Lives of Men (AUDIO) 16. HOW TO WRITE A BOOK & BECOME A PUBLISHED AUTHOR BY BRIAN TRACY (V IDEO & AUD) 17. THE FIRST 20 HOURS HOW TO LEARN ANYTHING...FAST (VIDEO) 18. WHY MARRIAGES SUCCEED OR FAIL: And How You Can Make Yours Last (AUDIO) CISCO, JAVA, ORACLE, MICROSOFT, PROGRAMMING, NETWORKING, COMPTIA, 3DMAX, ETHICAL HACKING, SECURITY, PEACHTREE, ARCHICAD, COREL DRAW, WEB-DESIGN, ADOBE PACKAGES, AUTOCAD – (Mech, Elect, Civil, Arch), REVIT, MAYA, CMS, QUICKBOOKS, GAME DEV., AUDIO/VIDEO EDITING, INFORMATION MARKETING ETC. SPECIAL VIDEO COURSES: LAPTOP REPAIR, NETBEANS, PACKET TRACER, SAT, GMAT, GRE, TOEFL, IELTS, ACCA, HSE, PMP, ITIL, BLOGGING, ARTICLE WRITING, ETC. AUDIOBOOKS Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert T. Kiyosaki, Think & Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama, Kardashian Konfidential by Kim, Kourtney & Khloe Kardashian, How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie, also John Maxwell, Brian Tracy, Jim Rohn, Zig Ziglar, Joyce Meyer, Nelson Mandela, Donald Trump, Michelle Obama, Bill & Hillary Clinton, Stephen Kings, Nora Roberts, 50 Cent & Robert Greene, Jay Z & Many More !!! CONTACT US: TEL - 07035754077, 08075585074, GO TO - www.tya.com.ng & www.tutorcation.com.ng - PC & MOBILE DON’T FORGET TO LIKE https://www.facebook.com/teachyourselfanytyn PAGE & SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO ALL!!! |
Breaking News!!! This Is Unbelievable (100% FREE VIDEO TRAINING COURSES - SHOP FOR FREE BY tya.com.ng) Check It Out – Confirmed! ACCESS TO OVER 10,000 DVD VIDEO TRAINING COURSES & EBOOKS THE EASIEST WAY TO LEARN ANYTHING FAST! 01. HOW TO START A BUSINESS (VIDEO) 02. BAKING MADE EASY (VIDEO) 03. MAKE – UP TRAINING CLASS (VIDEO) 04. NURSING TRAINING (VIDEO) 05. ACCOUNTING FUNDAMENTALS (VIDEO) 06. JOB INTERVIEW SUCCESS SKILLS (VIDEO) 07. MICROSOFT OFFICE 2007 TRAINING (VIDEO) 08. DISTRIBUTING & MARKETING of eBOOKS (VIDEO) 09. ORACLE 12c DATABASE ADMINISTRATION (VIDEO) 10. HOME AND SMALL OFFICE NETWORKING (VIDEO) 11. PERSONAL COMPUTER LITERACY: Fundamentals (VIDEO) 12. FOUNDATIONS OF PROGRAMMING: Fundamentals (VIDEO) 13. HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH INTERNET MARKETING (VIDEO) 14. UNDERSTANDING CALCULUS – Problems, Solutions, and Tips (VIDEO) 15. FOR WOMEN ONLY: What You Need to Know about the Inner Lives of Men (AUDIO) 16. HOW TO WRITE A BOOK & BECOME A PUBLISHED AUTHOR BY BRIAN TRACY (V IDEO & AUD) 17. THE FIRST 20 HOURS HOW TO LEARN ANYTHING...FAST (VIDEO) 18. WHY MARRIAGES SUCCEED OR FAIL: And How You Can Make Yours Last (AUDIO) CISCO, JAVA, ORACLE, MICROSOFT, PROGRAMMING, NETWORKING, COMPTIA, 3DMAX, ETHICAL HACKING, SECURITY, PEACHTREE, ARCHICAD, COREL DRAW, WEB-DESIGN, ADOBE PACKAGES, AUTOCAD – (Mech, Elect, Civil, Arch), REVIT, MAYA, CMS, QUICKBOOKS, GAME DEV., AUDIO/VIDEO EDITING, INFORMATION MARKETING ETC. SPECIAL VIDEO COURSES: LAPTOP REPAIR, NETBEANS, PACKET TRACER, SAT, GMAT, GRE, TOEFL, IELTS, ACCA, HSE, PMP, ITIL, BLOGGING, ARTICLE WRITING, ETC. AUDIOBOOKS Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert T. Kiyosaki, Think & Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill, The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama, Kardashian Konfidential by Kim, Kourtney & Khloe Kardashian, How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie, also John Maxwell, Brian Tracy, Jim Rohn, Zig Ziglar, Joyce Meyer, Nelson Mandela, Donald Trump, Michelle Obama, Bill & Hillary Clinton, Stephen Kings, Nora Roberts, 50 Cent & Robert Greene, Jay Z & Many More !!! CONTACT US: TEL - 07035754077, 08075585074, GO TO - www.tya.com.ng & www.tutorcation.com.ng - PC & MOBILE DON’T FORGET TO LIKE teachyourselfanytyn PAGE ON FACEBOOK & SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS TO ALL!!! |