Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:45 AM

Summarizedman's Posts

Nairaland ForumSummarizedman's ProfileSummarizedman's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: In Davido Song "Banana Fall On You" What Does It Mean? by Summarizedman(m): 10:08pm On Aug 30, 2017
what sort of question with, why disturb us? can't you ask davido himself, if you don't have his address,get his twitter or instagram handle.
Jokes EtcRe: How To Design Your Picture Into A Graphics Cartoon by Summarizedman(m): 8:53pm On Jun 11, 2017
Present sir 08165978124
SportsRe: This Lionel Messi Meme Will Have You Reeling With Laughter ( Photo) by Summarizedman(m): 11:44am On Jun 07, 2017
😂 ftc this is a promising day
RomanceRe: If You Could Choose To Have Dinner With Any Historical Figure, Who Would It Be? by Summarizedman(m): 10:38pm On May 04, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr

I love courageous and dauntless person.
CelebritiesRe: Why Burna Boy Said Bloggers Will Go To Hell by Summarizedman(m): 8:22pm On Apr 29, 2017
his problem not my problem undecidedhis problem not my problem
RomanceRe: Does Sex Equate Love? Ladies, Let's Discuss. by Summarizedman(m): 5:19pm On Apr 29, 2017
escapefromusa:
So if I carry olosho. sex am . na love abi

mumugerian. wetin join sex and love. The way girls are sharing. sex is now is high supply and cheap
Sex these days is now in low demand high supply
RomanceRe: Wholesale Alert !!! Women Velvet Turbans Now Selling At 900naira by Summarizedman(m): 5:12pm On Apr 29, 2017
Last price
Christianity EtcRe: Dwarf RCCG Pastor Dele Taiwo's Wedding Photos by Summarizedman(m): 4:59pm On Apr 29, 2017
dwarf or no dwarf HML

1 (of 1 pages)