Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,867 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:04 AM

Sunkab's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunkab's ProfileSunkab's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Fans Celebrate Arsenal's Champions League Loss by Sunkab: 10:20am On May 31
kanmie:
Rooney 🗣️ “I’ll be completely honest, Arsenal were absolutely robbed tonight, there is no other way to put it. You look at that foul on Noni Madueke in the box; it’s a stonewall, 100% clear penalty. How the referee or VAR hasn't given that is beyond me, and it completely changes the dynamic of a Champions League final.

But for me, the moment that truly gave it away the moment you knew exactly what the referee was doing was that halftime whistle. To blow the whistle right as Arsenal are literally standing there about to take a corner? I’ve played this game a long time, and you rarely see that unless there’s a blatant bias. It was shocking, and it set the tone for everything that followed.

In the second half, it became a totally different game, and not because of the football. The referee made absolutely sure that every single 50/50 call, every little nudge, and every major decision went straight to PSG. It completely killed Arsenal’s momentum. But to be fair, I’m not even surprised. We saw the exact same story when they played Bayern Munich earlier in the tournament. The officiating was heavily skewed then, and it’s happened again on the biggest stage.

PSG might be lifting the trophy, but they cannot honestly look at themselves in the mirror and be proud of the way they’ve won this final. To win the biggest prize in club football like that? It leaves a horrible taste. Arsenal deserved so much more tonight.”
So two players holding each other at the same time should be seen as a penalty? Dey play
FamilyRe: Pregnant Woman Left Heartbroken As Childless Boss Denies Baby Following Wife’s.. by Sunkab: 6:15am On May 31
She's doesn't have sense, tell the man you want a written aggrement sign by your lawyer and his lawyer, being ignorant put her in this mess.
RomanceRe: “The Only Thing I Can Split With A Man Are My Legs”- Lady Sparks Buzz Online. by Sunkab: 6:01am On May 31
Any man that marry this one would thinking he has seen a wife not knowing he's married to a knife.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs PSG: UCL Finals (3 - 4) on penalties On 30th May 2026 by Sunkab: 8:47pm On May 30
Hungrychicken:
PSG was so lucky tonight.
Arsenal was a better team.
Kudos!
Yes o Arsenal was better team with PSG 72% ball possession and Arsenal 28%. Joke on you.
CelebritiesRe: Don’t Vote For APC In 2027 - VeryDarkMan (Video) by Sunkab: 11:35pm On May 29
Easylife1234:
Okay but for me and my family I will vote for Asiwaju
I need just one reason why he should be relected next year pls, if you can convince me, I would vote for him.
PoliticsRe: Omo-agege Set To Join NDC by Sunkab: 12:54pm On May 28
goslowgoslow:
Delulu...na rubbish they always tickle una. This one left APC because he lost elections now he is a saint to you people because he will be joining NDC, he is no longer one of the politicians that put us in this position.
Nigerians are truly gullible.
God bless you bro, too gullible , reason why politicians do treat us anyone. because they know there are gullible minds among us.
PoliticsRe: Omo-agege Set To Join NDC by Sunkab: 12:48pm On May 28
Macphenson:
Peter Obi effect. Peter Obi is indeed phenomenal.
Someone couldn't win party primary and left APC and decide to move to NDC, the next thing Peter obi effect, at times it's better to keep quiet than saying nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Eid: Tinubu, Fashola, Hamzat Pray At Dodan Barracks by Sunkab: 6:05pm On May 27
Menclothing1:
Do you a bandit that support killing of innocent people ? Make the blood cry on ur head
May it cry on your generation heads.
PoliticsRe: Full Text Of Omoyele Sowore's Acceptance Speech As AAC Presidential Candidate by Sunkab: 6:04pm On May 27
anonimi:
I have spent and continue to spend money on candidates and parties that best represent my governance principles for deregulation and privatisation policies and free education for all children as well as pipe borne water supply, among others.

I am also spending my time, talents and other resources to promote these policies in local, state and federal governments.

Mitcheew
Meanwhile, you have not answered my question.
PoliticsRe: Eid: Tinubu, Fashola, Hamzat Pray At Dodan Barracks by Sunkab: 2:35pm On May 27
Mr President needs to read the Quran and the Hadith very well. When he said nowhere in the quoran that support killing. Hadith says anyone that leaves islam should be killed.
PoliticsRe: Full Text Of Omoyele Sowore's Acceptance Speech As AAC Presidential Candidate by Sunkab: 10:53am On May 27
anonimi:
How much of your own money and other resources are you spending on his party and campaign, for him to be a viable alternative to others huh

How much have you spent on the party or candidate you are supporting? Since you must spend money before supporting a candidate.
PoliticsRe: Full Text Of Omoyele Sowore's Acceptance Speech As AAC Presidential Candidate by Sunkab: 9:39am On May 27
I still prefer him over others.
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Hayatu-Deen Boycotts Result Announcement, Alleges Rigging by Sunkab: 10:39pm On May 26
SmartPolician:
Did Mohammed Hayatu-Deen really want to beat Atiku or Amaechi? The illusion of some politicians amazes me.
Let's put that aside, all the man want is just transparent primary, simple. ADC would be worst if they luckily or miraclouly win the presidential election.
PoliticsRe: "I Have No Links With Bandits” — Sheikh Gumi by Sunkab: 10:32pm On May 26
muyico:
Sheikh Gumi is not bandits
Y saying that? Are you Gumi PA? Oga this man knows the in and out of bandits in Nigeria. He speaks for them.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: I Reject The Concocted Results Of The ADC Presidential Primaries by Sunkab: 10:23pm On May 26
geoworldedu:
It's obvious they are all on his sides, but many things can still be done. If it is very very obvious that he lost the election, the nation could split from there. We are nearing the time of the split and I will be very happy, especially when Fulani are detached from us.
I would be so glad bro..
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: I Reject The Concocted Results Of The ADC Presidential Primaries by Sunkab: 8:44pm On May 26
geoworldedu:
Atiku and Peter Obi should come together as one. Tinubu will wee in his pants twice on Sunday morning if this can happen grin
Dey play, you don't the man called TINUBU at all. The judges, Inec and the rest are in his pocket, politics is deep than the way you are seeing it o. Except God or death remove him. Simple
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Defeats Stanley Osifo In APC Presidential Primaries. by Sunkab: 7:04pm On May 24
yaroyaro619:
This must be a joke taken too far, right.

This is one of the Rigging strategy in action.

APC, why are you afraid of Peter Obi?
Tinubu should conduct a free and fair election against Obi, the online president, as they always call him.

I still maintain my stance: Peter Obi will get 70% of votes, while Tinubu will manage 30%.

No Peter obi would get 98% and Tinubu 2%
CrimeRe: Police Arrested A Nigerian And Two Thai Women With 65.5kg Of Heroin In Thailand by Sunkab: 12:44pm On May 20
Wait o, I don't understand, is no any job these people can do in foreign land other than drugs?
PoliticsRe: Today Is Political Deadline Day In Nigeria by Sunkab: 12:56am On May 19
Hailman:
Now you're sounding like who them beat .
Why trow a stone since you know u guys live on a glass house. . you want to mock obi about flogging even when your principal got flogged by a man without party structure or even any elected politician in the country.

Tell me in Nigeria entire history where a presidential candidate has ever gotten millions of vote as one man squad. Tinubu they fear obi, you dey mock obi, your chest go nearly fail you when time comes
Well, have made it known times without number on this forum, I don't belong to any of the politians. I believe they are all the same. For obi to win to become president, a reasonable votes must come from North. Last presidential election, the poor result coming from the North was not good enough with election. I just the hate the way you people shout Lagos and Abuja as if only the 2 states makes one a president.
PoliticsRe: I Am 63, You Are 69, Stop Calling Me A Boy - Governor Yusuf Warns Kwankwaso by Sunkab: 11:05pm On May 18
jaxxy:
Can osinbajo open his mouth and reply tinubu? So yusuf u are a boy and a judas as far as kwankwaso is concerned. undecided

apc called a whole professor and VP of Nigeria a judas.
And Tinubu would never open his mouth and call osinbajo boy.
PoliticsRe: Voters Flee As Violence Breaks Out At APC Primaries In Lagos by Sunkab: 5:57pm On May 16
Eager to hear the result of apapa local govt primary
PoliticsRe: ADC Unveils 2027 Manifesto, Proposes Living Wage, Production-driven Economy by Sunkab: 12:11pm On May 16
[quote author=Moroccoguy post=139421505]Is there any meaningful things in peter Obi's head that anyone can copy.[/quote

At least china went to china
PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi Submits ADC Nomination Forms by Sunkab: 8:05pm On May 14
Someone that said he's hungry, if an hungry man could buy a form of 90m, this how they gullible minds.
TravelRe: We Slept Outside With Mosquitoes - Adamawa Pilgrims Stranded In Saudi Arabia by Sunkab: 3:20pm On May 14
DrabeeyIsBack:
Slavery or foolishness?
Both
PoliticsRe: Blessing Fubara Leaves APC For NDC, Backs Peter Obi, Kwankwaso For 2027 by Sunkab: 9:37pm On May 12
madridguy:
Go back to the news again and read it slowly.
Don't blame him, many have eyes only few can see...
PoliticsRe: EFCC Declares Sadiya Umar Farouq Wanted by Sunkab: 6:22pm On May 09
todaynewsreview:
She was a minister in the last administration. Why not inviting her? All is well sha.
So EFCC told you, they av not invited her abi? They don't just declare wanted, once the person can not be found or decline invitation, the next thing is "wanted"
PoliticsRe: Today Is Political Deadline Day In Nigeria by Sunkab: 6:03am On May 08
Hailman:
You mean the same obi that flogged and disgraced tinubu in his Lagos nd Abuja?
Yes o and he was declared the president of Lagos and Abuja.
PoliticsRe: Bello El-Rufai Dumps APC, Moves To ADC by Sunkab: 7:56pm On May 07
alsudan:
10 percent votes no sure for Tinubu in any core Northern State.

Atiku to clear North, Obi to Bulldoze SE,SS and NC, and the Local Champion will be left with the SW and come a distant Third
Even 2% abi? Let deceive ourselves a bit
CultureRe: Igbomina People. Our History, Our Culture, Our Pride - Odewale Adesoye by Sunkab: 10:52pm On May 06
OgunkeelAllMod:
Good job Op but isn't lagbaja an igbomina man too angry ?
Yes, I think from Offa
CultureRe: Igbomina People. Our History, Our Culture, Our Pride - Odewale Adesoye by Sunkab: 10:51pm On May 06
Proudly ignomina,Arandun precisely, you didn't add,
Yinka Quadri
Muka and Murphy ray family
( Samuel olaseninde) (Ajirebi)
And the rest....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)