Sunnyrado's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sunnyrado's Profile › Sunnyrado's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 41 pages)
Good morning, please am interested too. 08163341407 Thank you |
Am interested 08163341407 I believe there's no harm in trying.. let's see how its goes if I will also share my own testimony too.. |
Good day, please I want to travel within Nigeria and I want to board flight and this is my first time, please what are the necessary things I will need aside the flight ticket. Thank you |
Am interested, please can you please tell me more details about it. Thank you |
Am interested too |
Have already registered |
Good morning, am interested and please I will need your number for guide on how to go about it, Incase there's something I don't know or understand. My number is 08163341407 WhatsApp. Thank you |
If you understand naija well, you go know say a freshly discharged corper is like a newly sacked man, cos 35k monthly allawee/salary don stop 😂 |
Hello Everyone, Please am looking for any task I can do that can give me either Data or some Token of amount for doing the task.. I am not doing anything for now, and also if you can recommend anyone for me. 08163341407 Thank you |
Good morning, please I don't really understand can you please break it down for me, or better still maybe we could chat on WhatsApp 08163341407 Thanks |
Hello Everyone, Please am looking for any task I can do that can give me either Data or stipend for doing the task.. I am not doing anything for now 08163341407 Thank you |
Hello and good evening, I am interested in it can you please tell me more about it.. 08163341407 Thank you |
Am looking for any task I can do to get Data or stipend..08163341407 |
@foodqueen, thank you for your words of advice you've spoken well, well according to the question you asked if I have money now, no I have not..but woman of nowadays are not serious the way I see them sorry to say... I think you are someone that has a good reasoning.. see I have said it before and I will say it again, the only person I have that is serious is a Lady on wheel from Kogi state we have been talking for almost year now, but am considering some factors that sorrounds it., I tried to tell some of my family about her but the kicked against it that why will I go for a disabled person.. and thas has really makes to be thinking all manners of thing..but I like the Lady because she's serious type. And distance is also a barrier. All those things just makes it to be somehow |
Thank you, I really appreciate and do understand you.. Honestly nothing is wrong with me, you see we that comes from the east, I mean the Igbos, akwa Ibom and co, we have a mindset that as a man before you can marry you need have money have car or house, you stuffs like that.. so we believe until you plenty money before you can be married, Unlike some tribe that even if you are living in one room apartment you can marry and have children but some people can't even married in a room and parlour shey you see the mindset.. nothing do me o..I gallant. But anyways what's gon be is gon be. |
Thank you so much I really do appreciate, Yes I have more love and care to share.. it's not am I don't like a single lady/woman to marry but what I am looking concern about is the child bearing at probably 44 and I will be 45 by next year God's grace, so I have calculated that by the time am 60 years old, my first child will be at the age of 16 I don't know if you get my message so when am 70 the child will be in 20s so so that's why why am considering a single mother...I am here for advice and if you have someone you can connect me with I don't mind... Thank you |
Dogalmighty could you please explain better for better understanding please.. Thanks |
Thanks again, i think that's what i will do, but thing is I have a lady like that, she's on wheelchair from kogi state and she's 36 and we've been a long for a while, and she's very serious with me, but when I presented her matter to my but they didn't like it, they were saying all manner of things about her, something like how will she do it when she start giving birth and who will be doing the house chores stuffs like that I thought about it and I think they were right in Thier words, and she's the only serious person I have for now. So that's one of the reasons why am contemplating about finding a single mother. |
Thank you, I appreciate you... But that's what am thinking of, am looking at old age, that's why am considering this option. Now that am not even married or have a child yet... because I have thought about this..by the time am 60 my first child will be like 16 or there about.. that's if gave birth next from next year.. |
Hello my name is sunny, I am a single man and I have never been married before and I don't have any child yet, I am 44 years old and I am from akwa Ibom State, so I am considering of getting a single mother of maybe one or two at least and she could also give me a child of my own too... Am looking for a serious minded woman..08163341407 I can be reached Please no insult or abuse on this.. Thank you |
What's jeon, talking about here, I don't understand... |
Hello my name is sunny, I am a single man and I have never been married before and I don't have any child yet, I am 44 years old and I am from akwa Ibom State, so I am considering of getting a single mother of maybe one or two at least and she could also give me a child of my own too... Am looking for a serious minded woman..08163341407 I can be reached Please no insult or abuse on this.. Thank you |
Am in interested but I don't have Binance |
Ok what's your WhatsApp number, mine is 08163341407 |
Am in interested |
Hello, Please am looking for who or where to lean graphics design.. for a short period of time.. Any recommendations. Thank you |
Have you ever heard that it's not good to do some certain things at night, like washing clothes, peeling melon (egusi) at night and stuffs like that.. and how true is this. |
Please I want to ask that is it right for you to say thank to your Boss when he pays your salary.. |
Good morning, am interested in it.. but I dont know MS |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 41 pages)