Superjaks's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Superjaks's Profile › Superjaks's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 18 pages)
dcolumbus001:Long tym bro How far wit dah e test |
Some people can behave like principalities |
Chascop:Who cares ![]() |
Hit LIKE if u think CHELSEA will crush dah gunners |
Ladies can be desperate ehh |
Maybe engineering geology survey was not taken ![]() |
May he is ashame of wat the dead will say.. . ![]() |
Iranu..... N you expect me to read all that?? ? |
Jay542:Oga dont tell me wat i know.. ..tricks is done mostly for entertainment while magic is a mysterious trick Pls consult ur dictionary 4 4da enlightment |
Jay542:Magic in dis sense could be liken to tricks.. .. |
I will start to believe in witchcraftery the day i see will see one myself. ....but i do believe in magics |
Manager: Adeeyo Solomon Team: Superjaks Ibile Email: adeeyosolomonadeolu@yahoo.com My best position last season: 5th in conference cup Mukina pls do d needful |
FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, MINNA, NIGERIA Office of the Registrar 2016/2017 UNIVERSITY PRE-ADMISSION SCREENING EXERCISE This is to inform all candidates who have applied for admission into the Federal University of Technology, Minna, for the 2016/2017 academic session that the University’s Pre-Admission Screening Exercise (UPASE) will hold at the University Main Campus, Gidan Kwano, Minna, as follows: (i) UTME - Monday, 15th – Saturday, 20th August, 2016 (ii) Direct Entry - Monday, 5th – Wednesday, 7th September, 2016 Note: (i) UTME Candidates – The screening exercise will involve physical interaction and sighting of credentials only. (ii) DE Candidates –The screening exercise will be aptitude test conducted using Computer Based-Test (CBT) platform and sighting of credentials. REGISTRATION: • Registration for UTME candidates including those awaiting O’level results will commence on Monday, 18th July, 2016 and end midnight of Friday, 29th July, 2016. • Direct Entry candidates will register on Monday, 22nd August, 2016 to end midnight of Friday, 2nd September, 2016. • Candidates are advised to visit the FUT Minna website www.futminna.edu.ng for details on the procedure for on-line registration, requirements for the screening exercise and other general information. • Candidates are to pay a non-refundable fee of N1,500 for UTME and N2,000 for DE as University Processing Fee through Interswitch platform. ELIGIBILITY (i) Only UTME and DE candidates who selected Federal University of Technology, Minna are eligible for the screening exercise. (ii) UTME candidates must have a minimum UTME score of 180, except for those courses for which higher cut-off marks have been indicated on the University Website. - Click here for the 2016/2017 ADMISSION CUT-OFF (iii) All candidates must possess a minimum of five ‘O’ level credits including Mathematics and English Language obtained at not more than two sittings in subjects relevant to their proposed courses. Any candidate who does not have these requirements is considered as an Awaiting Result (AR) candidate. Awaiting Result (AR) candidates should refer to (vi). In addition, Direct Entry candidates must possess a minimum of Lower Credit at National Diploma and/or Higher National Diploma levels or Merit at NCE level. (iv) UTME candidates who have met the minimum score of their chosen courses, but do not have the UTME or O’level subjects combination are eligible to change to any other course of which requirements are met by the candidates. (v) Only ‘O’ level result print-outs downloaded directly from the websites of the National Examining Bodies (WAEC/NECO/NABTEB) or photocopies of original certificate(s) will be accepted for verification. (vi) Candidates awaiting results must upload their results and other credentials for screening not later than 15th September, 2016. They must also appear for screening on the scheduled date on their registration print out. All enquiries should be directed to the following: infoupase@futminna.edu.ng or call 09083075187 and 08028949142. CLICK HERE TO START REGISTRATION Victoria N. Kolo (Mrs) REGISTRAR source:-https://www.futminna.edu.ng/index.php/2016-2017-university-pre-admission-screening-exercise |
Hello readers am going to be dropping a tweak from MTN but its sim selective so don't really get your hopes up that it will work for you. HOW TO GET 50GB DATA FROM MTN ◾ First get any registered working MTN sim. ◾ You need to have N100 on the MTN sim you want to use ◾ Then Dial *123*118*1# ◾ If you're lucky you would get the 50GB data instantly. Don't forget to share with your friends. ENJOY FOLKS!! |
same here...............09105448154 |
here in futminna .....no lectures ![]() |
Why small allocation to d north?? |
08105448154...add me upp |
dats wat bring more money |
Vikkiboi:So so painful bro |
fabulousfab999:Fab na ur boy oo Au d runnings?? |
fabulousfab999:Fab na ur boy oo Au d runnings |
Ulrich01:Walahi..2b on a safer side I go use handicap no oo |
Ulrich01:Boss mi....drop ur boy sure 10+ odds 2Mao na |
waow |
You may probably have looked at your nipples and wondered if they are at the size and shape that can make you categorise them as normal. It shouldn’t be a cause to fret as nipples come in different shapes and sizes. The human nipples have quite a number of uses including indicating the coming of a health problem and bringing unimaginable pleasure. Chances are when you’re done reading about these 8 interesting facts about your nipples, you’d love and cherish this amazing body part more. 1. They’re Centre Of Immense Pleasure A 2011 study published in the journal of sexual medicine found out using magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) techniques that when the nipples were stimulated, a pleasure center located in the brain lit up. The same thing occurred when the clitoris was stimulated indicating that both areas are erogenous zones. 2. Nipples Can Have Different Colours The colour of the nipples of a woman takes has a lot to do with the race or ethnic background of the woman. The colours of the nipples may range from pale pink, dark brown, brick red to black. More so, the colour of the rest of the skin determines the nipple colour. However, the colour of the nipples may change after giving birth which can be attributed to hormonal surge during pregnancy. This change may however be permanent. 3. You Can Orgasm From Nipple Stimulation It was discovered in a 2011 study which was also published in the journal of sexual medicine that stimulation of the nipples alone can cause orgasm since it had an effect on the pleasure center of the brain. It was previously thought that only a small number of men or women could do this but the research found that it was possible in an increasing number of people. 4. You May Have Three Nipples It is possible for a man or woman to be born with as much as seven nipples according to a 2012 publication in the journal for sexual medicine. The extra nipples are known as supernumerary nipples and they usually look like a mark or mole on the skin. The National Institutes of Health says that these nipples never form breasts and they may be present at any part of the body. 5. They Can Measure Several Inches This may surprise quite a number of people but the human nipple can measure up to 3 inches in length and the breadth length of the nipples and areolas can also measure up to 2 inches. Also, the size may be smaller than half an inch in length and breadth. But cases are absolutely normal, even though pregnancy and a significant gain in weight may cause the size of the nipples to increase. 6. Nipples Have A Rough Surface Take a look at your nipples and the area lying around your areola and you’d find out that the surface is rough and bumpy. This is usually due to ducts or oil glands which produce lubricating fluids and hair follicles lying around the area which is completely normal. It is however important to note that a bump may signify a rare form of breast cancer known as Paget’s disease . It usually presents as a rash on the areola or nipples which persists. If you notice this and it persists for 3 to 4 weeks, consider seeing a doctor. 7. Milk Can Seep Through If you’re nursing a child, you may want to consider going out with an extra blouse as your nipples may seep milk. A lot of women have found themselves suddenly seeping milk when they hear the cry of an infant child. 8. Discharge Could Be A Serious Issue Finding a little discharge coming out of your nipples may not mean anything but when the discharge is whitish or cream is and it gets released on its own, it may be an indication of a benign or non-cancerous growth in the brain. A bloody discharge may indicate breast cancer while green or black discharge may mean a benign duct problem. It is safe to see a doctor if you experience any of these conditions. SOURCE:- https://medium.com/@360Nobs/8-interesting-facts-you-never-knew-about-your-nipples-29567bb1d624