Stats: 3,331,392 members, 8,450,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:39 PM

T2luv1's Posts

Nairaland ForumT2luv1's ProfileT2luv1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 73 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Vows To End Birthright Citizenship And Pardon US Capitol Rioters by t2luv1: 8:07pm On Dec 09, 2024
MeIvin:
Here in the States, real Americans sees Trump as a man for the moment
Kindly define 'Real Americans'
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Attracted $2.5 Billion Livestock Investment To Niger – Governor Bago by t2luv1: 7:47pm On Dec 09, 2024
PressMyButton:
Enemies say why is he always traveling. They don't know, they will know tomorrow.

After God, na Tinubu 💪 God bless Nigeria
Partner no sane business entity will invest $2.5B in that country. The largest Cattle stockyard in Fort Worth Texas was just put up for sale for $800m this is a ranch with over 1000 heads of cattle with 200 Heifers (Virgin Female Cow) .
CrimeRe: Four Nigerians Arrested With 39kg Of Cocaine In Saudi Arabia by t2luv1: 7:38pm On Dec 09, 2024
RedScorpion:
Ronke..... Funke..... Babajide...... & Kehinde

They are all from the land of Fake Muslims. (The South West)
Sadiat , Hidayat . Ahmed. and Jubrill
RomanceRe: Man And His Friend Storm Ex-girlfriend's Shop To Take Back All He Bought For Her by t2luv1: 3:23am On Nov 29, 2024
Savedday2:
9ja girls, very useless people.

I curse the day God created them. They are all the same!
Are there any exceptions, Partner? Or are all the females in your family included? noticed I didn't mention your Mom.
FashionRe: A Restaurant In Lagos Gave A Lady A Robe To Wear Due To Her Revealing Outfit(pic by t2luv1: 12:58am On Nov 24, 2024
Clairvoyancy:
If you have sisters that doesn't disgrace the name of your family, you don't know what God has done for you ooo...

Imagine this shameless thing forming woke with a woke-less body angry... She even had the effrontery to record and post online...

E dey do me like make I just text oraimo cord for that her back wey no get any difference from her front.. undecided yeye pikin
Humm true talk
CrimeRe: Ogun: Man Arrested For Allegedly Defiling, Impregnating 14-Year-Old Girl by t2luv1: 9:14pm On Nov 20, 2024
Aboki99:
In the north, we don't have this problem. But in the south the stats are:

7 out of 10 Southern Nigerians are illegitimate children fathered by their mothers' work colleagues and bosses.
I think you have been reading too many comic books. You just pulled that statistic out of your As*
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Population May Hit 450 Million By 2050- Experts by t2luv1: 8:59pm On Nov 20, 2024
Arobaga:
Still unity beggars are busy begging and lobbying for one Nigeria

[b]Can’t wait for Niger Delta Republic

A country that will be free from oil parasites and barren region begging not to be left behind [/b]
Partner, I think you basing your thought that oil will still be relevant 10 years from now.? Got news for you California just passed the law that starting in 2035 no more carbon-powered cars are to be sold within the state. California is the 5th largest economy in the world, and as California goes so will the rest of the USA. So you and your oil will be going the way of the dinosaurs.
Foreign AffairsRe: Transgender Congresswoman, Sarah Mcbride, Barred From Women's Restrooms by t2luv1: 8:48pm On Nov 20, 2024
Arostar2023:
American blacks are quite different from the blacks in Nigeria you know.
This is not a white or black thing, so people get that through your head. Black people in America are the most conservative group of people on this earth, trust me I have lived among them for many years. This issue is about constitutional right. The Bill of Right grants each individual the pursuit of happiness without anyone infringing on that right. Personally, I am against transgender but be careful because it is a slippery slope when people take away this transgender right to use the bathroom, what is going to stop the same people from coming after a Muslim person's right to worship? As long as the Bill of Rights exists I will do everything in my power that this government of, for, and by the people upholds it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Transgender Congresswoman, Sarah Mcbride, Barred From Women's Restrooms by t2luv1: 8:35pm On Nov 20, 2024
EthanSly:
I love Trump
Inform me of one thing you love about Trump. Even his own Wife does not love him, but you do. Wow !!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Transgender Congresswoman, Sarah Mcbride, Barred From Women's Restrooms by t2luv1: 8:26pm On Nov 20, 2024
Elusive001:
Evil Obama and demoncrats have been disgraced again. Thank GOD Almighty!!!!!!!

Obama was and is evil, satan's agent.
I twice voted for the man, so Negro mind letting me in on why the brother is a Satan? You are insulting my intelligence by my voting for him not once, but goddamn twice
Foreign AffairsRe: USS Abraham Lincoln Aircraft Carrier Exits Red Sea After Attacks Off Yemen Coast by t2luv1: 7:26pm On Nov 20, 2024
uunwanaobong3:
Hm, BIDEN HAS JUST DECLARE WAR ON AMERICAN INTEREST AROUND THE WORLD....... YOU CAN'T ATTACK RUSSIA WITHOUT REPERCUSSIONS

I CAN SEE AMERICAN MILITARY BASES AND NAVAL SHIPS BEING ATTACK ALL AROUND THE WORLD BY MILITANT GROUP WITH HIGH CALIBER WEAPONS.

AMERICA IS TOAST.

Putin will make America regret ever supporting Ukraine, I am afraid trump might not be able to end this particular war......... Either trump completely pull out america from Ukraine war without conditions or america is destroyed in that war.

Every great countries has sphere of influence:
Just as china or Russia can not defeat america in cuba.
America can not defeat Russia in Ukraine.
America can not defeat china in Taiwan or south china sea.

The earlier america realize that peace is best for all the better for them.
The issue is the American Military Industrial Complex, whose sole purpose of existence is to make weapons of war. America spend more on weapon in a year than the combined revenue of all the companies on the Dow Jones 100 in a year. The defense budget of over $800 Billion dollars, and non-discretionary budget of over $200B.
PoliticsRe: Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa Dances In Church (Video) by t2luv1: 3:07pm On Nov 18, 2024
F117nighthawk:
Even God in heaven knows Nigerians have completely made mockery of Christianity 😂😂😂Oluwa ku suru
I have known that God himself has turned a blind eye and no longer listens to anything coming out of that kosi kosi country (kosi owo, kosi ina, always kosi kosi) since 1960. How else can one explain what has happened in that country since 1960? All the prayers and vigils people have been making since 1960, there has been no improvement whatsoever to point to, People it is time we close down all the churches and mosques in that country and start praying to other gods
CrimeRe: Ogun: Man Arrested For Allegedly Defiling, Impregnating 14-Year-Old Girl by t2luv1: 8:57pm On Nov 15, 2024
Aboki99:
I would not be surprised if Samuel had a Nairaland account dedicated to calling northern Nigerians names for marrying 18 year olds.

The hypocricy of Southern Nigerian Xtians know no bounds when it comes to these issues.
Damm This motherfu*ker woke up on the wrong side of the bed and came on here making it a xtain and Muslim issue. I guess your mama finally told you that the man you have been calling uncle all these years is your Daddy.
PoliticsRe: Corruption We Discovered In Power Sector Will Make You Cry - EFCC Boss Olukoyede by t2luv1: 3:44pm On Nov 13, 2024
If he is able to determine the corruption. how come no one has been jailed or prosecuted? +-
Christianity EtcRe: Oil Cabals Working Against Dangote Refinery – Pastor Adeboye by t2luv1: 3:41pm On Nov 13, 2024
ebukal67x:
Pastor Adeboye spoke well.
REALLY !!! This man now knows what is going on from the pulpit with the refineries. People freaking wake up, this fool has been praying and prophesizing on the situation in Nigeria for over 30 years, Can someone tell the people one thing the piece of crap has said that came to fruition. Tell yaa even God has tuned him out because God knows the man is as phony as he comes. He is a fraud,
RomanceRe: Choose Wisely: Who Will You Prefer To Marry? by t2luv1: 5:42am On Nov 13, 2024
the smoking and the drinking. I will put a $1m life insurance on them and then sit back and wait to cash out. The way I see it I can't lose
PoliticsRe: Halliburton Scandal: US Made Over $3bn, Nigeria Lost Out — EFCC Chairman by t2luv1: 6:28pm On Nov 12, 2024
9jatriot:
Halliburton scandal involves Atiku na, the same guy who wants to be president of Nigeria who at one time, Obi was supposed to be VP to. That issue is why Atiku has not been able to get a US visa till today.
He forfeited his then $550,000 House in Maryland when he jumped bail. To the US Marshall, he is still a fugitive.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s FX Reserves Hit $40.08bn, First Time Since 2022 by t2luv1: 6:21pm On Nov 12, 2024
Abass07:
What does this mean? What is the benefit of this to average Nigerian? Why do we like celebrating mediocre?
I have always of the opinion that the yearly remittance of Nigerians in Diaspora was more than enough to meet the country's yearly FX requirement. Now that IMTO has been put in place, next will be to start monitoring daily transfers from the bank's domiciliary accounts. With these two reforms, I expect the naira-to Dollar exchange rate to come down substantially. I am pegging to around 650 to 800 bands.
PoliticsRe: Jubilation As Mc Oluomo Assumes Office As New National President Of Nurtw(video) by t2luv1: 5:49pm On Nov 12, 2024
madridguy:
I still don't know exact reason for your ranting. So because MC Oluomo is now the national chairman now means every other Yoruba should be attacking him.

I have no reason to hate him because I don't hate God's glory on anyone. He is following the path his creator choses for him same way you're following your own way.

Meanwhile, I see no reason for trying to bring Igbos into this, this shows how low self esteem you are. I doubt if you're an Ijebu man, you need to ask your elders to know your root.
Look, you lost me when you invoked God in the conversation. This conversation is between you and me, okay? So leave him out. My main issues has to do with the adoration and salutations being showered on this man. This is a man who does not give a rat as* when it comes to the welfare of the people who were shouting in jubilation for him. Lastly regarding the question if I am an Ijebu man or not, partner I ain't gonna try and convince you otherwise. You either believe me or not.
PoliticsRe: Jubilation As Mc Oluomo Assumes Office As New National President Of Nurtw(video) by t2luv1: 9:17pm On Nov 11, 2024
jaksmillioniar:
Ibo go cry blood hahahaja
Snap out of this mentality people. Igbo ain't the cause of our problems. We are. Do you really think an average Igbo man wakes up in the morning and starts thinking of the Yorubas? Give me a freaking break, they have more better things to think of than the Yorubas crusade,.
PoliticsRe: Jubilation As Mc Oluomo Assumes Office As New National President Of Nurtw(video) by t2luv1: 9:08pm On Nov 11, 2024
madridguy:
Congratulations Alhaji MC Oluomo.... May your time peaceful.

UP National ..... Progress.
Meanwhile your Yoruba black as* is in the process of what the fu*k you gonna eat today with no plan for tomorrow's meal. This your Messiah children are all attending the University Of Georgia in the USA. Ask yourself this simple question if working as Agbero is so good how come his children are not in it? Next you will be hollering that some Igbo are blocking your path to success in Lagos. Partner better look in the mirror. To save you the time of thinking I am an Igbo person, take the freaking time to look up some of my previous posts. I am an Ijebu man and I am just pointing out the obvious to the rest of the Yorubas. Igbos don't need to do anything against the Yorubas, we Yorubas are doing a great job of that,
PoliticsRe: MBF To Tinubu: Rethink Subsidy Removal, Naira Devaluation by t2luv1: 6:58pm On Nov 11, 2024
wellmax:
Subsidy must go.

Double exchange rate regime must go.

Someone has to take this decision and BAT has done it. Let’s live with the consequences
we in the USA just voted out an administration with 4.3 % of unemployment rate and an inflation rate close to 4%. In Nigeria, inflation is over 30% and the unemployment rate is close to 40%., and you are saying that people should learn to live with it. Partner I hear you.
PropertiesRe: Man Cries Out For Help After "Omo Onile" Demolishes His Property In Ibadan(photo by t2luv1: 3:14pm On Nov 11, 2024
CraigslistAD:
sad

Devastating seeing a grown man begging for what’s legally his.
It’s heart wrenching seeing your life’s work destroyed in a second.

Nigeria is not a real place.
With no court order, are you telling me that in Nigeria some people will just come and enter someone's property and demolish the property? Well only in Nigeria. Mere stepping into my property driveway without any justification will get you shot, and no court will charge me with any crime, I have the Fourth Amendment right. It is time for a version of the Bill of Rights in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: South Africa, Seven Countries Queue To Lift Dangote Refinery Fuel by t2luv1: 3:52am On Nov 10, 2024
People why gaslight with false information. No country is queuing to lift anything from Dangote. The refinery is nor refining anything.
Foreign AffairsRe: WTO Director-General: No Challenger As Okonjo-iweala Emerges Sole Candidate by t2luv1: 3:48am On Nov 10, 2024
Trump is going to oppose her nomination. I just have a feeling
RomanceRe: Before You Marry A Man 20 Years Older... by t2luv1: 2:30pm On Nov 07, 2024
This is my theory, and I have vested it. Always marry someone with whom you have something in common. Two crackheads and weed smokers have been married for over 29 years with no problem. A non-church going man married to a woman who goes to church every Sunday she even go the Wednesday bible study. The marriage didn't last one year.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kemi Badenoch's Shadow Cabinet: Not A Single Black Made The List (pic) by t2luv1: 2:23pm On Nov 07, 2024
Zouzer:
Lol.

Black conservatives, if given the chance, would prefer to uphold slavery.
You know what before I would have disagreed with but now I think you may be up to something.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kemi Badenoch's Shadow Cabinet: Not A Single Black Made The List (pic) by t2luv1: 2:21pm On Nov 07, 2024
Suicideboy:
I support her and Trump

Deport every illegal black alien back to their shit hole

Let them go build in their village and leave our home for us
Just being curious brother why only the black? What about the others
Foreign AffairsRe: Snipers On Roofs And US Election Staff In Bulletproof Vests by t2luv1: 2:49pm On Nov 06, 2024
Nwaikpe:
See your head like "System Analyst"

You think say system analyst na Data Analyst? Just dey try too hard to sound relevant on the internet space. Wetin come be "data feed" abeg? Instead of model, oga dey claim "data feed." Isn't that supposed to be the source? But anyways, you are just a copy comment and paste only "Tech" wannabe.

So how far, with all your swears, wetin come happen?
On thing this election has taught all Data Modeler is to never underestimate the impact of hatred when it comes to human endeavor. This election boiled down to one thing IMMIGRATION IMMIGRATION IMMIGRATION. Even the Latino in the USA voted against other Latino coming into the country that is the most shocking. Goodluck to anyone with plans to Japa to the USA.
Foreign AffairsRe: Bomb Threat At Georgia Polling Station As Voters Are Evacuated (Photos) by t2luv1: 10:08pm On Nov 05, 2024
N3TRAL:
China will surpass America in the near future because of the hurdles a Chinese must evade to become the Head of the country.

The exams you write to even lead the smallest unit in the communist party hard pass wetin dragnet dey give us make we solve without calculator 😆

A nepo baby born with a silver-spoon who has filed multiple bankruptcy reliefs cannot lead a province in China.

Trump is a narcissist who wants everything his way even though it means the collapse of a great country we all looked up to. He wants everything on a platter of gold like his father's inheritance was served to him.

Fvck Trump.

Up Kamala.

We're winning.
Trump is the only businessman I know who filed for bankruptcy while owning 4 casinos. How can you lose money owning a casino? The Casino house profit of 45% is already baked in on every fool that entered and played in the casino. The casino business is a Highway robbery without using a gun. This fool lost money and had to file for bankruptcy not 1 time but 4 freaking times. Unbelievable !!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Bomb Threat At Georgia Polling Station As Voters Are Evacuated (Photos) by t2luv1: 10:01pm On Nov 05, 2024
Christ4ever:
Democrats and their gimmicks. E no fit work 😂

No massive mail-in ballots to save them this time around like 2020

Trump is coasting home to victory 👑 🎉
What part of Mind Your Own Damn Business you Christotaliban doesn't understand? You freaking pray to whoever you believe in and I will pray to mine. Alright. You ain't got no say in this matter. I have already cast my ballot and it was Democrat all the way down my ballot even to the dog catcher level
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Promotes Olufemi Oluyede To Lieutenant General by t2luv1: 9:52pm On Nov 05, 2024
LajaLaba:
You must a 14 years old grin what a dumb post
Partner I must have touched a nerve for you to have taken it personally.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 73 pages)