Stats: 3,325,140 members, 8,420,529 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:42 PM

Taguchi's Posts

Nairaland ForumTaguchi's ProfileTaguchi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 60 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 9:51am On May 23, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Why should I troll you? Are we playing the same league? grin

You are beginning to sound like a broken record. And that's the problem

People here troll Pep because of the UCL. Nobody called him an underdog in the league. I don't know why you're crying everywhere grin

You should also troll us since Messi won the league too. Abi you no be Messi fan?

Know when to stop. That's one of the beauty of trolling. What you're typing is starting to become noise[/color]
ahn ahn Mazi izuchukwu...i go call postdigger for you oh

though una no use the term "underdog"; but most shekpites here wrote Pep off.

postdigger!!!!!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 8:19am On May 23, 2022
Steven Gerrad

Man City Legend!

won 2 EPL titles for the citizens
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: The AC Milan Thread: 2021/2022 Serie A Champions! by Taguchi: 9:04am On May 22, 2022
ForzaMilan!!! Club after my heart
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 7:56pm On May 16, 2022
Lukgaf:
Your question is even blasphemous in nature grin. I think that answers question 1.

2. My sister can never be a lesbian.

Trust my response helps
forget the emoji,based on this question donJ supposed don collect if him dey near lukgaf grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 1:56pm On May 16, 2022
donstan18:
They’ll do it. smiley
nah, i think not
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 1:45pm On May 16, 2022
donstan18:
Lol. grin grin grin

But including me, 100% of people slandering Muslims and their barbaric acts here won’t do it offline in the midst of the Muslims.

Same thing Seankafor was trying to explain before one werey begin call am coward.
sure na cheesy

the fact that i cant say to buhari's face that he has misruled Nigeria does not make it false in any way.
almost all of us know better than to slander Muslims in the north or "Blaspheme ", i think even the Late Deborah knew it too but the question still remains

"where is the blasphemy, where is the slander in her voice note?"

but then people slander Islam/Mohammed everyday downsouth why has the north not declared war on the south since they love their Prophets so much ?
why haven't some Northerners down south taking it upon themselves to "defend the prophets honour" even if it means dying (most likely cheesy)

All i see here are Bloodthirsty coward taking advantage of their number to vent their frustration and extreme foolishness on a innocent, defenseless young lady

I dont think they would have murdered Deborah if she was down south , I dont think they would have attacked Deborah if she had some folks with her with some AK 47..I dont think they would risked it to "defend the prophet's honour" ; they dont love him that much.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 1:27pm On May 16, 2022
gustav25:
Him go behead you wotowotoruosly

no be me, na him fellow shekpites cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 10:47am On May 16, 2022
Amoto94:
When you see the confederation of misfits, cheats, liars, sodomites, confusionists, drunks, employing different tactics to label you what you are not the best thing to do is walk away because they're mentally unstable and as such wont see the angle you're coming from.
where is the angle, cus you've not said anything concrete whatsoever; you're being intentionally evasive.

very cunning fellow you are.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 10:55am On May 15, 2022
Godx:
The idea of blasphemy even being a crime is mad.
E realy shock me
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 10:49am On May 15, 2022
If i insult your God, insult mine back make two of dem go fight each other

any individual that fight/kills for His/Her God is a terrorist and an unredeemable fool

and any god that requires his followers to fight for him is a fraud
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 9:21am On May 15, 2022
Amoto94:
I don't support honor killing and Islam prohibits it.
you're cherry-picking sir, you skipped all the questions everybody dey ask you to answer something that's inconsequential to the discourse

you're a very cunning person sir

do you support the death of the young lady or not ?

say it with your full chest like harvert nobody will beat; not all this self dribbling you dey do.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 8:54am On May 15, 2022
Segedinho:
My manager.

My manager

My manager.

On behalf of all the sane and reasonable Chelsea fans worldwide.

We are grateful to have you despite the hard-luck and the average resources under your control
even chelsea dey follow claim "average resources under their control"

wonders shall never end
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 11:08am On May 14, 2022
Tuchel clowning,just like Pep smiley

Tuchel on Klopp and liverpool “You have the feeling the whole country loves #lfc so if #cfc are the bad guys (in #FACupFinal) then no problem. We take that role, we don’t want to have the sympathy of the country, we want to have the trophy.”

“You know Klopp is the master of being the underdog. He can talk you into being the underdog against Villarreal and against Benfica – and it’s a miracle, a miracle how they even draw against them."

“There’s nothing to be jealous of from my side, Kloppo is a fantastic guy, a funny guy, one of very, very best coaches in the world and that’s what he does. When he trained Dortmund, the whole country loved Dortmund. So now he trains Liverpool and you have the feeling the whole country loves Liverpool. “

shuga daddy after effect cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 6:44pm On May 12, 2022
BlueRayDick:
Bernardo played for Monaco and he was brilliant, same as Gundogan for Dotmund . Guardiola didn’t just pick them from the distbin , they showed promising signs to become world beaters and Guardiola made them something close to that.
we are both saying the same thing Chief, that's why i said "this good"

These are exceptional player that Pep got to make his system work; and the working system accentuated the players qualities .even bakayoko and thomas lemar all shone with bernado silva in monaco

i'm not saying that pep turns all he touches into gold,far from that..but there is a higher chance of pep buying "better players" compared to others

because he has a definite pattern of play,it's easier to monitor and get players that he feels can implement his concepts other than just going for every good player on the market.There is very little room for guess work with pep in player acquisition compared to others

Majority of his buys will work then una go turn around talk say him dey buy all the good players for market
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 5:56pm On May 12, 2022
popizaino:

You be must be an agric officer .
am just an enthusiast grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 5:55pm On May 12, 2022
raumdeuter:
The person who said it was nihilist and/or nateevs

They said something in the line of Pep is not just booting the ball away he is playing like people said will never work in the EPL and everyone should pray it doesnt work cos if it should work, Everyone is on a long thing
Now its 3 in 4 titles

If he wins 4 in 5, Abeg wetin remain? He don turn am to farm already and getting bumper harvest
After observing his Relatively young and efficient squad..i just feel like the best is yet to come
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi:
Exonerate1:
One of the reasons I wanted City to win the UCL so he can finally _fuck off
Tru bro

Unlike in a league structure which gives you room for adjustment and experiment, the UCL is a knockout tournament that gives very little room to tweak your tactics or right your wrongs a knockout tourney has a lot of variables that can be beyond a coaches' control

Pep more than most coaches is very consistent due to him being a System coach .
He always know what he wants to do and goes for the players that he believes can do it and that sometimes gives a false impression that he always gets the best players..

I dont think bernado, rodri or even gundogan would have been this brilliant had they been playing for a Club like united or even chelsea and i will like to believe that players like jorginho, fred , sancho would have all been highly rated than they are currently had they been playing for Pep

Pep will dominate the league for years because
1. he has a very effective, and working football philosophy that is both easy to understand and implemeted by players
2. he has assembled a very good YOUNG and fluid squad that that will develop with him and his tactics
3. Him get the Benjamins too grin

Obasanjo farm dey learn work; winter is coming grin grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 4:37pm On May 12, 2022
I remember telling someone here just after Chelsea won the EPL with conte that once pep gets a hold of the league title that everyother contender should kiss the EPL goodbye for the foreseeable future, and ever since only Liverpool has attempted to avert the inevitable.

man will do 3 in a row, even 4 maybe 5 sef grin ; the way pep and city go cultivate this league eh all of una go soon start to dey protest..

The guy just dey apply fertilizer and also assemble him farm tools for now; once farming season starts proper you go know say the man na Premium farmer and him no dey do shifting cultivation.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 2:17pm On May 12, 2022
OFFICIAL CHELSEA FAN THREAD:CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Taguchi: 11:18am On May 12, 2022
andrewbaba44:
No be only Aspas Na SAPA
Foreign AffairsRe: Wanted Pussy Riot Band Leader Escapes Russia By Wearing A Food Delivery Disguise by Taguchi: 2:38pm On May 11, 2022
make i secure this 3 plots first
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Taguchi: 3:02pm On May 10, 2022
Nickshrapnel:
it is on tfpdl
thanks bro
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Taguchi: 2:05pm On May 10, 2022
abduleez1:
Tfpdl or netnaija.
bro where can i download the wolf of wall street 1've checked the above sites and i still cant find it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 7:29pm On May 04, 2022
donstan18:
Even albert einstein go shock even for Tuchel football pattern.
e shock me cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 5:29pm On May 04, 2022
Verticality in possession and circuit based methodology

cheesy cheesy cheesy
I have to bookmark this stuff, this has got to be some Faraday and nikola tesla level tactics
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 12:54pm On May 01, 2022
drisham:
No waste money boss city don't stand a chance against Madrid
Not with the kind of form benzema is

I'm actually rooting for madrid to win the cl title
you want to bet?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 12:51pm On May 01, 2022
Melvyn11:
I will report you to Benzema.

you no well sha

barca thread i can understand; but why you dey spam chelsea thread with you LA LIGA no be like say any shekpite been dey against una winning the league
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 7:17pm On Apr 28, 2022
DissTroy:
This is ironically hypocritical coming from Donjazet, the guy who is notorious for seething hatred, holding grudges spanning years - even back to 2013 ( case in point, the Nihilist squabble with you), making a thousand references derogatorily to random people's family members on this thread, and for fighting just about every single person who has ever been active on this thread.

It's like Portable telling Kizz Daniel to comport himself in public.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 9:26am On Apr 26, 2022
Ibime:
If we sign him, first time I will be supporting anything Guardiolesque
The guy is really good

very strong, good control, fast and very skillful for a defender

reminds me of marcelo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 7:24pm On Apr 25, 2022
raumdeuter:
Salah has now left the group of best African in EPL and now dragging best in EPL of all time with people like Ronaldo Henry Shearer
If he remains consistent i'm sure he will disloge Ronaldo and maybe Henry

replicating CR7's overall impact in his Career is almost imposible for Salah, but in EPL i think Salah will best his records
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Taguchi: 6:52pm On Apr 25, 2022
izzou:
[color=royalblue]You sef see am baa....

Bruno even come first before Salah

grin cheesy cheesy[/color]

i keep thinking how chelsea foolishly lost these two gems

and both not just one are currently world-beaters; the two best epl players for couple of seasons now, them come dey torment Chelsea upandan...very anyhow club no foresight whatsoever.

Shekpe for a reason. cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 60 pages)