Stats: 3,327,101 members, 8,429,346 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:22 PM

Tanimz's Posts

Nairaland ForumTanimz's ProfileTanimz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 (of 420 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? by tanimz(f): 9:21pm On Apr 01, 2010
berylLOL:
grey's anatomy,merlin,legend of d seeker
Is merlin still on air?
Forum GamesRe: State One Thing You Don't Like About The User Above You by tanimz(f): 9:19pm On Apr 01, 2010
There's nobody at the door!!
Forum GamesRe: State One Thing You Don't Like About The User Above You by tanimz(f): 9:15pm On Apr 01, 2010
HQ:
Oh Well, I guess that's the Advantage of a Faster ISP.

@OP One thing but. . .
Pfft. . .

One thing but what?
Jokes EtcRe: Jokes Section Offtopic Chat Thread by tanimz(f): 9:14pm On Apr 01, 2010
Huhh huh huh huh huh
Forum GamesRe: I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me by tanimz(f): 9:12pm On Apr 01, 2010
Live with
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 9:12pm On Apr 01, 2010
BRT slap
Forum GamesRe: State One Thing You Don't Like About The User Above You by tanimz(f): 9:10pm On Apr 01, 2010
Obstructing me again angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 9:01pm On Apr 01, 2010
Horse slap
Forum GamesRe: I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me by tanimz(f): 8:57pm On Apr 01, 2010
Kiss
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 8:55pm On Apr 01, 2010
Atlantic kisses
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2a by tanimz(f): 8:54pm On Apr 01, 2010
LOL, no problem wink wink wink
Forum GamesRe: State One Thing You Don't Like About The User Above You by tanimz(f): 8:53pm On Apr 01, 2010
He is obstructing me angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2a by tanimz(f): 8:50pm On Apr 01, 2010
Aww. . . thank you!! kiss kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: State One Thing You Don't Like About The User Above You by tanimz(f): 8:49pm On Apr 01, 2010
Efritins, the list is too numerous to be mentioned sad sad
Forum GamesRe: I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me by tanimz(f): 8:48pm On Apr 01, 2010
Slap, why are you interrupting me? angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 8:46pm On Apr 01, 2010
Disgusting slap!!
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2a by tanimz(f): 8:43pm On Apr 01, 2010
I appreciate that kiss kiss kiss kiss
Jokes EtcRe: Let Us Throw All The Insults Here by tanimz(f): 8:42pm On Apr 01, 2010
Chykason:
d last tym u bribed me wiv a kiss wink . . .dis tym e go hard small ooo shocked
And Im just realizing that I wasted my kiss on you. Mchew, I could have given someone else that kiss angry angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 8:40pm On Apr 01, 2010
Transparent kiss
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2a by tanimz(f): 8:37pm On Apr 01, 2010
Oh really? How?
Forum GamesRe: I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me by tanimz(f): 8:37pm On Apr 01, 2010
Go to a hotel
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 8:35pm On Apr 01, 2010
In this world kisses
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2a by tanimz(f): 8:34pm On Apr 01, 2010
Dont know either.
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by tanimz(f): 8:32pm On Apr 01, 2010
deneut:
wat's d meanin?
@op junglist
Go check you dictionary tongue tongue tongue
Jokes EtcRe: Let Us Throw All The Insults Here by tanimz(f): 8:30pm On Apr 01, 2010
^^ Can this be true?
Forum GamesRe: 3words Per Post: Part 2a by tanimz(f): 8:27pm On Apr 01, 2010
And what's that?
Forum GamesRe: I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me by tanimz(f): 8:26pm On Apr 01, 2010
Go to dinner with
Jokes EtcRe: Let Us Throw All The Insults Here by tanimz(f): 8:25pm On Apr 01, 2010
Chykason:
oya tak styl commot am, i no go tell mummy wink
What nonsense are you talking about? I resemble pessin wey dey still live with im mama? no try me ohh. . . shocked shocked shocked shocked
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by tanimz(f): 8:22pm On Apr 01, 2010
Wonderful kisses
Jokes EtcRe: Let Us Throw All The Insults Here by tanimz(f): 8:21pm On Apr 01, 2010
^^ No mind the fowl angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Will You Marry The Person Above You? by tanimz(f): 8:20pm On Apr 01, 2010
Let me think about it embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Forum GamesRe: I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me by tanimz(f): 8:20pm On Apr 01, 2010
Squeesh kiss kiss kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 (of 420 pages)