Stats: 3,330,846 members, 8,447,342 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 07:07 AM

Tdammy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTdammy's ProfileTdammy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CelebritiesRe: If Your Man Misbehaves, Sell His Ring And Chop His Money – Actress by tdammy(m): 1:20pm On Dec 11, 2016
I #SMH for aw Generation. This silly statement would take over some ladies head
RomanceRe: 5 Qualities To Look Out For When Looking For A Long-term Relationship by tdammy(m): 1:16pm On Dec 11, 2016
Good write up
PoliticsRe: (photo) Nigerian Police In 1948 During Colonial Era. by tdammy(m): 1:05pm On Dec 11, 2016
Shuuu nawaa oh
Christianity EtcRe: Akwa Ibom Man's Opinion On The Church Building Collapse Gets Him Blasted by tdammy(m): 11:33am On Dec 11, 2016
MaziOmenuko:
200 people died that went to worship an omnipotent, omnipresent, omniscient and omni-omni everything God yet we can't ask the basic question. Same way boko haram invades them in the church anf bombs Innocent peeps worshiping same omni-omni everything God.

Any of the over 4000 gods that wants me to worship him must prove beyond reasonable doubts that he will guarantee my safety if I need extra-terrestial help.

Until then, every God should keep to their own self abeg.
He is [God/b]. Unquestionably for the fact that we don't understand how he works doesn't mean, he doesn't Exist.
[b]Rip to the dead
EducationRe: Learn Computer Programming. Drop Your Number.(whatsapp Group) by tdammy(m): 6:55pm On Nov 09, 2016

InvestmentRe: 6 Legitimate Online Business by tdammy(m): 6:52pm On Nov 09, 2016
Please more explanation. The Topic says otherwise from the link posted
Music/RadioRe: Benjamin ‘Kokoro’ Aderounmu: The Real Life 'Drummer Boy' (pic + Sound) by tdammy(m): 12:54am On Nov 04, 2016
If u are the type that always walk pass tinubu squre, then U don walk pass kokoro several times grin cheesy grin grin

The Lagos state government honoured him, by building a statue for him placed inside that tinubu fountain grin grin
RomanceRe: Beautiful Made-In-Warri Pre-Wedding Photos by tdammy(m): 11:27am On Oct 29, 2016
Laveda:
Simple yet cute.

smiley Love is a beautiful thing.
I don vex pre-wedding photos every where making me feel like getting married nxt week grin cheesy grin grin cheesy

Nevada come make we do aw own grin grin grin

Beautiful pics dou they are gonna make a luvly couple
Technology MarketRe: Infinix Hot 3 For Sale !!! by tdammy(m): 11:56pm On Oct 23, 2016
What's d selling price.? And that ur no is not on whatsap
RomanceRe: Two Nairalanders Set To Wed! See Their Pre-wedding Pix. by tdammy(m): 11:02pm On Oct 23, 2016
Nice pre-wedding pictures flying everywhere. Oya funke, aisha, aminat. Come here and say I DO. Make I call mukaila d photographer make we do aw own. grin grin grin. Just kidding
CareerRe: Age Falsification In Banks by tdammy(m): 3:05pm On Jan 17, 2016
sexysegggs:
If you are to plan falsifying your age, take this. You need to write your WAEC (GCE) with that false age. Before that you should do declaration of age. Most primary government school don't put age on their certificate.
If you want more steps on how to do falsify your age without any body knowing, just let me know.
Abeg tro more light, I am planning to do age reduction
InvestmentRe: The Best Whatsapp Biz Group For New Innovations by tdammy(m): 10:36am On Jan 01, 2016
07057216653 am interested
RomanceRe: My Pre-wedding Pics by tdammy(m): 12:59pm On Dec 19, 2015
Wow good for them, Eee go make sense if me to I see my soulmate for #nairaland oh,, xo next yr we to go enter studio go shoot pre-wedding pictures.

wink cheesy wink wink cheesy cheesy grin cool
CelebritiesRe: Between Brymo, And Asa, Bez. Who Can Sing Pass by tdammy(m): 1:46am On Dec 17, 2015
NAwA oh aw can U compare all this local champ to #Asa
PhonesRe: How To Fix Your Bricked MTK Devices (SOFT + HARD) by tdammy(m): 1:41am On Dec 17, 2015

Am watching!!!
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by tdammy(m): 10:47pm On Dec 14, 2015
Ultimatesammie:
honestly I don't know if taking dat road is gud 4 d series felicity fans wud be displeased.
Make dem no tell me say felicity die oh, I just too like that gurl.
PhonesRe: Nairalanders, Lets Follow each other On Instagram!! by tdammy(m): 10:23am On Dec 13, 2015
@damires92. And I would follow back immediately
PhonesRe: Instagram Users Thread-Let's connect by tdammy(m): 10:22am On Dec 13, 2015
@damires92. And I would follow back immediately
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Order Immediate Arrest Of Okonjo-Iweala & Emefiele - By Ilesanmi Omabomi by tdammy(m): 9:20am On Dec 13, 2015
All this confused Nigerian youth I don tire for unaa especially nairaland youth, U are all shouting corruption corruption corruption.

Can U imaging d amount of monie this people are just moving(stealing). All this monie in dasuki's case alone is enough to build a standard hospital in every local government in Nigeria, yet some idiot go dey spilt rubbish for mouth.

If buhari is going to go tru illegal means to recover stolen funds let him go ahead.

That's part of leadership.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Southwest Meet-up Zone 23years And Above :) by tdammy(m): 6:52pm On Nov 27, 2015
@Op am single and searching, but I no want all those send me recharge card girls oh, grin grin cheesy

Just kidding, this is ma no:07057216653. Looking for a friendly and serious relationship wink
FamilyRe: My Husband Has Idolised Me And Now I'm Fed Up. Need Help by tdammy(m): 11:40pm On Nov 25, 2015
Madam am not married oh, and am not telling U to take my advice, BUT don't ever think of divorcing Ur husband , he is just been over caring that's all.

It's a saying "when U av neva had something and ur praying tiredlessly to av it, wen U finally get hold of it U would over pamper it"

Seat him down and feed him with words.

I know U would also not like a man that would fight with U over anything U say and gives U two PUNCHES before U make a statement.

#Food4thought
CrimeRe: Small Kuramo Close To Lekki Beach Is Currently Taking Lives by tdammy(m): 2:49pm On Nov 25, 2015
Small kuramo popularly known as SK, that place is a problem for ppl leaving in that area, I stay @Ilasan.

Even d police is not doing anything about that place, a lot of atrocities in that place, this same set of bein Rob ppl going to work early in d morning.

#PleaseDemolishSK
TV/MoviesRe: [photo] Jon Snow Is Alive (game Of Thrones) by tdammy(m): 10:34pm On Nov 24, 2015
Jon gasto come back oh, so many hidden secrets, xo we no go no who him mama be ni?
AutosRe: Hurry,don't Miss This..reg 94 Orobo @ The Giveaway Price by tdammy(m): 12:39pm On Nov 13, 2015
This guy don't no wat they call give away price,

My guy bought a very neat one for 220.
PhonesRe: Nairalanders, Lets Follow each other On Instagram!! by tdammy(m): 8:30am On Nov 11, 2015
@damires92. I would Ff instantly.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: CCNA Voice Tutor by tdammy(m): 4:14pm On Nov 10, 2015
Cisco VOIP. Am not rili good in VOiP, but I know of someone who is an instructor in that field.
PhonesRe: Glo/mtn Bis On Windows Phone by tdammy(m): 2:54pm On Nov 10, 2015
Noooooooooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs For Monday,check Deadline by tdammy(m): 11:45am On Nov 09, 2015
debbie:
I am not a recruiter,i dont give jobs,i dont offer employment either.....just passing the info across.
As for pay,location,structure....etc .I dont have answers to that.
Note that most of these jobs are within Lagos.
Thanks.
Kk thanks for the info,
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs For Monday,check Deadline by tdammy(m): 10:33am On Nov 09, 2015
Pls can I get any IT job?

OND holder,
2yrs experience in systems and networks
CCNA certified
Experienced in Laptops and Desktop Repairs.
EducationRe: BSC Or PGD Which One Should I Go For? by tdammy(m): 10:28am On Nov 09, 2015
Bro am having the same issue,
I did Computer Engr in ND, but wanted to go to the university by all means, because I was tired of the BSc HND segregation. Xo I got admission to study physics in a federal University.

But am confused, I don't no if after graduating with physics I should go back for HND.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)