Stats: 3,167,238 members, 7,867,633 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 08:12 PM

Teambuck2u's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Teambuck2u's Profile / Teambuck2u's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 7:35pm On Jul 02, 2015
bukatyne:

Pele
I 100% agree and preach it. I even have a thread on it.
You need to catch up.
Could you be kind as to provide a link to the thread?
Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 7:35pm On Jul 02, 2015
freecocoa:
I need to laugh please.grin if ever I have to address you as 'my lord' don't misinterpret it, I am your queen while at it, and queens are rulers too, you will do what I want sometimes, sometimes will be because you want to, sometimes just to make me happy even if you really don't agree with me, just like I will do for you.

That's the only way it will work for me.

You would be my lady, which kain queen be dat angry And I will only do what you want when I don't want to see you cry, which might be once in seven years. grin

Don't be so sure. I can be addictive.
Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 7:23pm On Jul 02, 2015
bukatyne:

No problem
What happened to your previous moniker?
Banned for derailing.
What's your take on submission in marriage considering the bible's stand?
Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 7:19pm On Jul 02, 2015
coogar:

submission has a clear meaning....it's not subjective!

submission is a gift a woman chooses to give her husband. it's a free will, a decision she's made to be led him, to accept his authority and to be her hubby's helper whenever he needs aid.

Natural submission is even better. When she's been dicked down so well, she can only moan when you ask if she wants some water, the submission will flow with ease grin
Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 7:15pm On Jul 02, 2015
freecocoa:
I'll take it you mean in the way I defined it, if that's how you mean, then am sorry, not gonna happentongue.

We submit to each other.

Mutual submission will not work for us. One week of my dominant displays and you're hooked for life. I will only submit to you in the sack I'm afraid. And every time you address me, you'll do so as "my lord".
Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 6:38pm On Jul 02, 2015
freecocoa:
My dear, it depends on how you define submission because as you can clearly see, it's subjective.

Lemme know how you define submission.cool

Your joy will know no bounds if you submit to me.
Family / Re: Ladies, What Do You Understand By The Term "Submission"? by teambuck2u: 6:37pm On Jul 02, 2015
bukatyne:

@bold: What Does submission mean to you?

BeeKay, can we have discuss submission? Actually, I just want to pick your brain on the topic. Are you game?
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 6:26pm On Jul 02, 2015
edwife:

Close your eyes.... tonguetongue
I hope you didn't smoke today? cheesy
I'll have you know the sk makes you more aware, not less.
coogar:
yep....you are seeing things. grin
Hmm, I'll believe you, for now.
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 5:41pm On Jul 02, 2015
coogar:

i will transfer the cash later tonight. grin
Is there a double entendre here or am I just seeing things?
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:35pm On Jul 02, 2015
Kimoni:

undecided undecided

Still waiting

Watch and pray. The Lord cometh. tongue tongue cool
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:25pm On Jul 02, 2015
Kimoni:

Never seen shy warriors till until today angry angry

Seriously, I no get. I no dey snap.
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:21pm On Jul 02, 2015
Kimoni:

That was then, this is now angry

Well, I really don't take pictures. Don't have any to upload.

Kimoni:

It will be a cold day in hell..........ur words

Honour thy word sir

Hell is freezing over as we speak. grin
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:17pm On Jul 02, 2015
Kimoni:

Are you Timbuktu?? Have you uploaded ur pishuree

Well, I did a couple of years ago when I humbly ran for Mr. Nairaland. Believe Coogar did too.
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
Kimoni:
Okay, so Dinachi has set the ball rolling.

Now we invite others to take the dance floor

Pickabeau, crackhau, 5mins, Bellg, Timbuktu, njokusy boy, Coogr, who again

yie, pls give me the names of all those guys that look for your trouble

I'm afraid, I'm the exception to the rule.
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:12pm On Jul 02, 2015
edwife:

I know,i am a witness!

The guys here have the look to back their mouths. cheesy

Flesh and blood hath not revealed this to you... cool

Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 4:08pm On Jul 02, 2015
edwife:
dinachi is a fine man i must say and you have a lovely family. cheesy

Verily, verily, I say unto you. It would be a cold day in hell before you find an unattractive Family Section man wink

Family / Re: Should A Man Take A Second Wife If The First Is Infertile??? by teambuck2u: 3:55pm On Jul 02, 2015
I would advise him to remarry or take on a second wife if he can afford it. If a woman wants to leave a home because her husband is infertile, she's at liberty to do so.
Family / Re: Where Are The Real Women? Abi Dem No Dey? by teambuck2u: 3:38pm On Jul 02, 2015
perry2020:

Taking care of a man is not until u bath him and feed him,thats why I put be accomodating,when ur accomodating you make him feel lively and welcome to be around you,u need a lot of patience also to live with a man,moral values to know what is good and what is not,how to cook,talk and respect ur man.knowing how to balance work and family also means u putting ur family first and not bringing work to home,or allow work affect ur family.being responsible and humble also means u should be submissive to ur man and atleast give him respect,being resourceful is supporting ur man,not leaving all the responsibilities to him alone.

U should look beyond words into their meanings rather than being quick to bash people who u conclude to be feminist. not all women are feminististically oriented.

Glad to know where your heart is.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28