Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 9:56pm On May 27, 2017 |
zanebaddo: Please guys i dont understand this thing. .. . Ok so i got to some point where i had to choose my certificate.. But i couldnt find bsc among the options available, not until i discovered the page was for inspectorate cadre meant for HND and the likes..
I had tried to continue my application under the superintented cadre(bsc) but it keeps showing such data exists already. What do i do? Register another Gmail and try again..bhone the other one |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 9:18pm On May 26, 2017 |
tilope1991: please on checking my print out i saw post applied for as superintendent cadre please those that applied for b.sc what is the post applied written on confirmation slip and those that apply for hnd was written on confirmation slip Superintendent Cadre is for B.sc while Inspectorate Cadre is for Hnd |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 1:14pm On May 26, 2017 |
emrys27: HELLO! AM UNABLE TO CHOOSE MY LOCAL GOVERNMENT THE LIST IS NOT SHOWING. PLS KINDLY HELP A BROTHER Make sure u've chosen ur state of origin before clicking that of local government |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 10:35am On May 26, 2017 |
tilope1991: Good morning everyone,please i have a question? i made a mistake i have B.sc but i made a mistake by applying for Inspectorate Cadre which is for Hnd instead of Assistant Superintendent please what the solution? Have u locked the data for the one u applied as Inspectorate Cadre? If u haven't yet, bhone am and register another Gmail |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 3:05pm On May 25, 2017 |
djlawex02: Four days now, I'm still unable to upload passport photograph. The button is not working at all. please help me I uploaded mine with my phone and continued registration with the PC..as long ur passport is less than 30kb |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 3:01pm On May 25, 2017 |
Srallens: . The only difference with the previous one will be the email, other details are still the same. It will amounts to multiple registration which may lead to disqualification That's why I said he shouldn't lock the previous one if he hasn't locked it he hasn't submitted yet. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 10:47am On May 25, 2017 |
rasazee: . Bro Abeg how can I correct application for wrong position. Applied for d one of HND instead of B.sc Open a new Gmail account and don't lock the previous one in order not to be disqualified |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by teawhy85(m): 10:36am On May 24, 2017 |
ezebrightike: Nothing there sister. patiently waiting If it will still enter, how many minute did it take before you got yours? Don't use any other email apart from Gmail..guess u used yahoo mail |
Properties › Property Sales by teawhy85(op): 11:37am On Mar 15, 2017 |
I got a personal brief of a property for sale in Ilorin with C of O, around college road Tanke, Ilorin for N35million. It can be used as a school, converted into a hostel, office etc Contact, Toyin (08032108768)
Properties › For Lease 3nos Of 3-bedroom Terrace Duplex by teawhy85(op): 8:37am On Jan 10, 2017 |
3nos of 3Bedroom Terrace Duplex at Alalubosa Ibadan..tastefully furnished apartment with Jacuzzi baths..all rooms en suite, it's having a BQ for each apartment..Rent is 1.5m
Contact Toyin for more info 08032108768
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Interview Invite: Business Development Executive CCSPL by teawhy85(m): 6:06am On Sep 11, 2016 |
Did u guys go for the interview? I dint bother coming, had something urgent I had to do..wish u guys luck' |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Interview Invite: Business Development Executive CCSPL by teawhy85(m): 6:21pm On Sep 09, 2016 |
I can't even remember how and when I applied..just got the mail today |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Interview Invite: Business Development Executive CCSPL by teawhy85(m): 5:55pm On Sep 09, 2016 |
Got the same too..I also don't know anything about them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Africa Courier Express (ACE) by teawhy85(m): 8:50pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
Na wa o..that's what have been hearing, dem just they recruit without giving out offer..it is well |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by teawhy85(m): 8:15am On Jul 17, 2016 |
[quote author=iffydave post=47593906]Someone got this, please anybody know them?
Congrats,u ar invited for Estate Management & Agency Officer's interview slated for Monday 18th July 2016 by 12pm @ 12e Admiralty road,Lekki phase1,Opposite Ascom petrol station Lagos.Come along with ur 5by7 photo (hard copy only).
How did u apply for the job? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Red Star Express Plc Graduate Recruitment by teawhy85(m): 3:40pm On May 17, 2016 |
I used opera-mini on a blackberry phone and it was successful..just submitted now |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies by teawhy85(m): 8:37pm On May 02, 2016 |
How did u apply..help a brother |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Could This Be True ( UBA) by teawhy85(m): 3:28pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
do you get feedback immediately you send message to that email |