Stats: 3,329,092 members, 8,438,790 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 11:34 PM

Tecnolad's Posts

Nairaland ForumTecnolad's ProfileTecnolad's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 57 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Slightly Used Iphone 11 Pro 256GB And Nike Edition Series 4 Apple Watch For Sale by tecnolad(op): 4:23pm On Mar 10, 2020
Sold
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 9:16pm On Mar 07, 2020
dayveed1:
this is cool.
thanks bro
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 3:26pm On Mar 07, 2020
StephenBB:
Please, how do you make the background black and white....while the boy is coloured
Someone has given the tutorial on this thread, a few pages back. It's called the color splash effect
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 3:08pm On Mar 07, 2020
Samsung Galaxy S10 plus + Snapseed

PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 3:07pm On Mar 07, 2020
iPhone 6s selfie camera + Adobe Lightroom

Technology MarketRe: Mint Gionee M6 For Sale by tecnolad(m): 9:28pm On Mar 06, 2020
Where are you located
Technology MarketRe: Slightly Used Ipone 11 Pro And Apple Watch Series 4 Nike Edition by tecnolad(op): 11:27am On Mar 05, 2020
Available
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Slightly Used Iphone 11 Pro 256GB And Nike Edition Series 4 Apple Watch For Sale by tecnolad(op): 11:26am On Mar 05, 2020
SA
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Slightly Used Iphone 11 Pro 256GB And Nike Edition Series 4 Apple Watch For Sale by tecnolad(op): 8:34pm On Mar 04, 2020
SA
Technology MarketRe: Slightly Used Ipone 11 Pro And Apple Watch Series 4 Nike Edition by tecnolad(op): 8:34pm On Mar 04, 2020
SA
Phone/Internet MarketSlightly Used Iphone 11 Pro 256GB And Nike Edition Series 4 Apple Watch For Sale by tecnolad(op): 3:20pm On Mar 04, 2020
iPhone 11 Pro

Factory unlocked
256GB memory
Gold color
Super mint
Comes with all accessories and box
Battery health: 98%

Price: 350k firm

Slightly used
Apple Watch series 4 Nike edition (44mm GPS + cellular)
Comes with wireless charger

Neatness: 9/10

Price: 110k (slightly negotiable)

Call/WhatsApp @ 0816-442-7623

Outright sales only
Technology MarketSlightly Used Ipone 11 Pro And Apple Watch Series 4 Nike Edition by tecnolad(op):
iPhone 11 Pro

Factory unlocked
256GB memory
Gold color
Super mint
Comes with all accessories and box
Battery health: 98%

Price: 330k slightly negotiable

Slightly used
Apple Watch series 4 Nike edition (44mm GPS + cellular)
Comes with wireless charger

Neatness: 9/10

Price: 110k (slightly negotiable)

Call/WhatsApp @ 0816-442-7623

Outright sales only
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 11:35pm On Mar 01, 2020
iPhone 11 Pro cam + Snapseed and Adobe Lightroom

Technology MarketRe: Buyig A Budget Phone Of N20k For A Student. Please Recommend by tecnolad(m): 11:30pm On Mar 01, 2020
Check out the newly released Nokia C1. It costs only 18.5k
Technology MarketRe: Apple Watch Straps For Sale @4k by tecnolad(m): 5:35pm On Feb 28, 2020
tecnolad:
Do you have sports loops. That’s not Gucci? 44mm
huh
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 1:29am On Feb 26, 2020
iPhone 11 Pro

Image 1: Original image. No edits.
Image 2: Fixing the moon with double exposure effect (Snapseed)

PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 7:57pm On Feb 22, 2020
atheistandproud:
Ah...

See: Taicol, Okikiosibodu, Tecnolad, Thayay, Shegun010, Bendanor, Ohismanuel, Osasnidas, Genius43 et al

They are all my ogas in this thread. I dey learn work for their hand.
Comot this bomb wey you dey put for my head na
TravelRe: Cost Of Living In Germany For Nigerians:5 Things To Know As A Student In Germany by tecnolad(m): 9:59pm On Feb 21, 2020
Mistaicey2288:
It's okay. I'll sha migrate somewhere very soon
Even to Mogadishu? cheesy cheesy
Technology MarketRe: Apple Watch Straps For Sale @4k by tecnolad(m): 10:18pm On Feb 20, 2020
Do you have sports loops. That’s not Gucci? 44mm
Technology MarketRe: Mint Factory Unlocked Iphone 6S Plus 64gb Must Go Today! by tecnolad(m): 1:20am On Feb 20, 2020
Sold now? huh
Technology MarketRe: Uk Used Iphone 6s Plus 64gb by tecnolad(m): 1:18am On Feb 20, 2020
60k?
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by tecnolad(m): 12:58am On Feb 20, 2020
iceque:
NEWS Coming In That All Verizon Locked Phones Are Now Unlocked..

Just Put SIM And Enjoy shocked
I’m not sure if the news corresponds, but my Verizon locked 11 pro is unlocked. I’ve not used it up to 2 months
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 9:16pm On Feb 19, 2020
atheistandproud:
Tried this yesterday but it didn't come off.

Nice pictures bro. Welcome to the family.
If you play with manual mode, you’ll pull this off
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Iphone 11 Pro Max 64 And 256gb by tecnolad(m): 4:47pm On Feb 17, 2020
These your prices ehn
PhonesRe: Help Choose Between Sansung S9+ And Iphone 8+ by tecnolad(m): 10:46am On Feb 17, 2020
Teeboy2300:
Camera?
Pixel 2 beat even iPhone X in camera but couldn't clearly beat the s9+
Did you use all three phones? grin
PhonesRe: Help Choose Between Sansung S9+ And Iphone 8+ by tecnolad(m): 1:05am On Feb 17, 2020
dulux07:
Yes, the ios is been optimised for less battery consumption, but the difference in mah is too large to make up for that. Besides LCD consumes more battery than LED. Samsung got wireless and fast charging.

I still insist that d audio on the the samsung is superior, i Both through the audio jack and type C cable.

You can checkout indept comparison on youtube.
Please play this on even the latest flagship on Samsung and the iPhone 8 Plus or any Apple flagship device.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VZFpwlXKpg

Thank me later grin

About the battery, back then, my iPhone X almost had same SOT with my Huawei P20 Pro. I used both devices at the same time and compared them side-by-side
PhonesRe: Help Choose Between Sansung S9+ And Iphone 8+ by tecnolad(m): 11:59pm On Feb 16, 2020
dulux07:
2691mah with lcd screen, compared to 3500 mah amoled screen.. so how?

Overall they both ve great cameras, with each better than d other in diff camera features

The s9 has an audio jack, with 32bit audio, tuned by akg.
Bluetooth audio or iphone usb jack, can never sound as great as audio jack.. the iphone external speaker may be better tho..aside that nothing else
Matured argument. Kudos bro!

I mentioned that Samsung S9 plus has a better display.

About the iPhone 8+ not having an audio jack, it still does better job than the s9 plus. Dolby Atmos works better on the 8+, even with the lightening headphones.

About the camera, the 8+ has a better dept of field (portrait) effect than the S9+. There’s a better edge detection, with even stage light effect on the 8+ - a feature not present on the Samsung S9+. Camera started getting better on the S10 series.

Battery wise, with iPhones, it’s not about how many MAh it carries. Don’t be surprised when you see an iPhone with 2500mah outperforming an android device with 3500mah battery.

Apple did well optimizing the iOS to manage active apps and reduce heat while using the device. Since heat is minimal, battery consumption is also lower compared to an android device with a “bigger” battery.
PhonesRe: Help Choose Between Sansung S9+ And Iphone 8+ by tecnolad(m): 11:16pm On Feb 16, 2020
dulux07:
S9+..
Better display, design, battery, audio, slightly better camera.
You’re right about the S9+ plus’ display abs design being better; but battery, audio and camera are better on the iPhone 8+
Technology MarketRe: Sold by tecnolad(m): 10:13am On Feb 16, 2020
Is it negotiable? Can you send to Ekiti today?
PhonesRe: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by tecnolad(m): 5:57pm On Feb 14, 2020
ityP:
My future phone. I love this phone like mad
I’m sure that you’ll be able to get a better one, when the future comes grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 57 pages)