Stats: 3,330,443 members, 8,445,498 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 07:41 AM

Teemac01's Posts

Nairaland ForumTeemac01's ProfileTeemac01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 95 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Official Thread by teemac01(m): 3:38pm On Feb 18, 2025
Phone is used by me...the screen has a
crack but no ink in it..working
perfectly...back glass is also cracked. you
can whatspp if you have any more
questions

Selling for 150k...slightly negotiable

https://www.nairaland.com/8328281/samsung-galaxy-note-9

Phone/Internet MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op):
Phone/Internet MarketOK by teemac01(op):
PhonesCLOSED by teemac01(op):
PhonesRe: MTN Cheapest Data And Mifi Packages by teemac01(m): 1:06pm On Feb 18, 2025
location...so if e no work hand fit touch you easily...I dey serious to test your service...
Technology MarketRe: Note 20 Ultra 256GB 300k - Advert Closed. by teemac01(m): 7:58pm On Feb 17, 2025
IS THIS STILL AVAILABLE?
Technology MarketRe: Any Phone For Sale Or Swap With Laptop by teemac01(m): 12:22pm On Feb 17, 2025
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 10:24am On Feb 17, 2025
adrusa:
Who will buy a broken 6 years old phone for 150K? Are you using juju to sell it?
The screen is not broken...its cracked which has absolutely no effect on the functionality of the device...if you see the screen closely you wouldn't notice it...but hey to each his own.

Still available...and negotiable
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 11:45am On Feb 15, 2025
Still available
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 10:19pm On Feb 13, 2025
Available
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 6:19pm On Feb 11, 2025
Still available
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 9:36am On Feb 10, 2025
AVAILABLE
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 2:33pm On Feb 08, 2025
STILL AVAILABLE
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 12:53pm On Feb 08, 2025
noble4d:
Location?
Lagos...Cele ijesha
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 11:41pm On Feb 06, 2025
AVAILABLE
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 1:06pm On Feb 05, 2025
STILL AVAILABLE
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 11:05am On Feb 03, 2025
STILL AVAILABLE...
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op): 7:17am On Jan 30, 2025
Still available
Computer MarketRe: OK by teemac01(op):
Pic
Computer MarketOK by teemac01(op):
I HAVE A USED MACBOOK PRO 2015 13' 256GB 8GB RAM

IT HAS WEAR AND TEAR AS I WAS BOUGHT IN 2017...STILL HAVE RECEIPT FOR IT

ITS GOING FOR 200K....SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE

I CAN BE REACHED ON 07037855000...CALL/WHATAPP
PhonesRe: My Phone Was Stolen In A Keke Maruwa, How These Theives Operate by teemac01(m): 10:17pm On Jan 23, 2025
This same thing happened to me around 2018/19...I enter Keke dey go ojuelegba...3 guys drive and 2 other passenger making 4...as we reach close to that under bridge empire side na so the guy wey sit down near me begin dey form sneeze...em no know sey people with big body dey always feel am wen person touch them...as the idiot dey fiddle with my pocket that time na 6s plus dey my pocket...em no know when elbow meet am for jaw....as e shout like dis the driver say na mushin em call no be ojuelegba...I make sure to collect blood from em mouth...since then na for door or front I dey seat if I dey napep....
Technology MarketRe: SOLD by teemac01(m): 8:19am On Jan 23, 2025
LOCATION?
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Note 20 Ultra 128gb. Very Neat For 300k SOLD by teemac01(m): 6:38pm On Jan 20, 2025
THANKS
PoliticsRe: Hardship: 70 Million Nigerians To Get ₦‎75,000 Each by teemac01(m): 10:45am On Jan 20, 2025
5.25 TRILLION...WHERE THEM WAN SEE AM...NOT TO EVEN TALK OF THE LOGISTICS AND PERSONNEL TO CARRY OUT SUCH TASK...THIS COUNTRY DON TAYA ME WALAHI...
RomanceRe: Lived With Pregnant Lady Till She Gave Birth Now The Baby Daddy Wants Her Back by teemac01(m): 10:41am On Jan 20, 2025
TYPICAL SIMP PLAYBOOK...WHEN THE DUST SETTLES THE COME TO SOCIAL MEDIA LOOKING FOR SYMPATHY...

THEY NEVER LEARN...A SIMP AND HIS MONEY HAS PARTED WAYS... grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Note 20 Ultra 128gb. Very Neat For 300k SOLD by teemac01(m): 9:33am On Jan 16, 2025
Wahala no come too much like this..sake of say I wan buy phone...terms and condition still come dey on top...omo good luck to you and the buyer...
Technology MarketRe: Samsung Note 20 Ultra 128gb. Very Neat For 300k SOLD by teemac01(m): 8:49am On Jan 15, 2025
snapdragon or exynos?
Foreign AffairsRe: President Biden Announces $770 One-time Payment To California Wildfire Victims by teemac01(m): 11:18am On Jan 14, 2025
ikay00406:
Some Gguys I know gonna be smiling at this news..GLE's and Venza's loading.
ITS NOT THAT SIMPLE OR EASY...YOU WILL BE LUCKY IF THEY DONT CATCH YOU...POPULATION OF THAT COUNTY NO REACH 40K...IF I AM NOT MISTAKEN...SO THAT 770 IS NOTHING...PLUS ITS A ONE TIME THING...ITS ONLY THROUGH REAL ESTATE...IF YOU KNOW YOU KNOW
RomanceRe: “if You’re Above 37 Without A Husband, Get Pregnant” – Lady Advices by teemac01(m): 1:13pm On Jan 13, 2025
check this ehn...lets assume that she does this...all fine and good and she now has 2 or 3 kids during this process...I hope she is aware that she has now become a statistics...how many men out there would want to play step daddy role...(men without option.)Scarcity mindset.

she will be used to play catch and release(there are other words I could have used here...but this just seemed better)...

I didn't make the rules...
Technology MarketRe: Ipad Air 2 STM CASE. by teemac01(op): 10:18am On Jan 11, 2025
still available...
Technology MarketRe: Note 20 Ultra 256GB 300k - Advert Closed. by teemac01(m): 12:38pm On Jan 09, 2025
200k today?
Technology MarketRe: 0 by teemac01(m): 12:18pm On Jan 09, 2025
200k...today?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 95 pages)