TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:43pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Blackboy toasting jenni o and her nanny nana insert herself in the middle of the conversation |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:33pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
switlily25: Kwa kwa kwa Giddem! this one sweet u differently |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:33pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: Wasn't it Khosi who came to take him away. I even blame biggie for awarding what's not. Nelisa was better than Khosi. Yemi was far better than her as a host too. The only host biggie got right was Yaya. u are a clown. Khosi floored yemi. Yemi should be competing with thabang for who is the worst presenter |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:31pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: It's the patients who mention their symptoms. to who naa? To u? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:30pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Spot this difference. Follow this woman, follow that woman and keep flopping like a useless bull in HOH tasks. Next they will claim thst village people are following. Village people follow am enter plane to South Africa. Who useless don useless finish.
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:20pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Pharoh: No one is even concerned about blue aiva, which kind of housemates are these and especially yemi. yemi is a cow. No even mention his name |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:20pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Smoothgio: He should be punished alone please
Biggie is angry at him alone so he should be dealt with alone
But biggie no show love ooo but biggie say he and his partner |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:19pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: A patient has no right to talk about his symptoms? u are his doctor? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:57pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: He said he had rashes. is his words gospel? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:57pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
I thought customised clothes are not allowed in the house. Why is kanaga wearing shirt with "Shuga boy" imprinted on it? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:49pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: The rashes. His stuttering getting worse. rashes increases stuttering? Na waoh. Is rashes not physical? Show us evidence of the rashes naa. Has rashes turned spiritual? Wetin naa |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:46pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Geezeem: Na grain he go pick since him get rashes to wear anything now  chai. Uuuuuu |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:46pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: True though. You can't say self help when he simply removed the source of his condition. I think he doesn't like discomfort or anything stressful. That's what Khosi give him for example. show evidence of the discomfort naa |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:45pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Even the SA housemates prefer Nigerian music |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:37pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: Self help by removing the source of his condition? 🤣 Biggie was probably surprised to see him speak well at the wager today because he likes his stuttering 🤣 another allegation. U can pile up 1000 allegations. And just like Justin, big brother is unbothered. Get ready for yemi's punishment 2moro. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:30pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Yvonne is in a happy mood this evening |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:27pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Smoothgio: We are ready
Highest is a strike, nothing spoil
But I don't want picking of grains oooo,na where fight fit happen be that ooo I will prefer picking grain o. And will like he pick it alone sef |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:25pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Geezeem: Tomorrow he will sort grains  that mzamo-itai type of punishment and he go talk true. See defenders. Wearing apron is a problem. What if it were mascot that he was told to wear. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:23pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Geezeem: You have started your wailing prematurely... wait till tomorrow nah  chai, u shaa |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:22pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: We saw his allergy which he spoke about it to biggie. Why should he continues to put on something he's allergic to? ask big brother. Just await his punishment 2moro. And if he misbehaves as usual, another 1 week punishment. Nairaland ranting wount save him. Send evidence of the allergy u saw |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:20pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Eeghe: SYE pool parties were lit You all need to give it to them, down to Taskay, especially Angel and Cross Chim someone say this one is not pool party. That it's gathering near the pool, which is true. Poolparty without alcohol and misbehaving sound system. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:18pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Mrbllymer: he said he would go in there to clarify things cos he doesn’t understand why! ok. Let's wait till he gets the clarification. Meanwhile biggie will dish out his punishment 2moro - that one is a sure banker |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:17pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: I don't know. Point is he told biggie. Biggie just like to punish him. For example last week when he didn't deserve the tail. I think biggie likes seeing him stuttering 🤣 so what's your argument if you have no evidence of the conversation. Hearsay is not admissible in law |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:16pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Twitter people are mad ------ Biggie: "Well done Tsatsi"
Viewers:"Yess, she did great, nice one"
Biggie :"Welldone Yaya"
Viewers:"yess, she did great,nice one"
Biggie "Welldone Khosi"
Viewers "Production pet,biggie wants her to win the money, she is production favourite,its rigged, unfair" #BBTitans |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:09pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: He told biggie about his allergies to it. Is it Until he faint? Wouldn't be surprised if it was what made his stuttering become worse and what did biggie reply him when he told him that. U keep saying he told biggie, tell us biggie's response naa. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:07pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: Yes. Add last week to it. He's allergic to it. Also he told biggie about it. last week was a different punishment naa. Does carrying slate also cause rashes? If yemi puts effort in HOH tasks as does in chasing khosi about, he wount be tail of the house. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:55pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: Of course his rule but shouldn't give him heavy punishment. They have got to consider his health and the fact that he's been wearing that thing for a long time, even when he didn't deserve it last week. which long time? Between Tuesday and Thursday is now termed long time? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:54pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
JUDGEJUDITH: Gbawa ha nti my darling😂Since HIV Puta Yemi has swore to bring nothing but shame to our beloved country🙁No peace for him and his stupid minions!!! this one sweet u pass peppersoup |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:53pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Geezeem: Yemi will have the answer   savage |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:52pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: Who told you he's not cleaner than Yvonne?
Was Yvonne even wearing it every day? The point is Yemi is allergic to it. He told biggie already. in law, dont u know what it means to someone not to resort to self-help? If he tell biggie nko and so what? Give me evidence that biggie asked him not to wear the cloth. Tell biggie abi. Ok naa. Biggie has told his own this evening. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:48pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Nhazeru: Yemi a useless bottom barrel squirrel, a two time dunce that has nothing to offer except failing woefully at tasks. 
Can't even hold a proper communication with a lady, for two consecutive weeks now you've been wearing this Apparel of failure.
Biggie thank you for punishing him. I hope the new punishment will be greatly humiliating than the previous. I suggest you tell him to be washing Miracle's under pants for the rest of the week. comrade, see as I dey look you
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 6:43pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
DOptical: Biggie has no right to punish when they punished him for no reason the first time when he wasn't the tail of the house last week. Yemi is the type who washes his things daily. He bathes every night. Wears open singlet at times except if he wants to dress up. You should know he's allergic to dirtiness. Why would he be wearing that thing for several days? abeg comot joor. Is yemi cleaner that Yvonne? If Yvonne can wear that apron, then all the housemates, and even the live show audience, can wear it. See talk - biggie has no right. Biggie's house, biggie's rules. When biggie unjustifiably evicted amaka last year, I didnt see you people dust your law books. |