Stats: 3,153,443 members, 7,819,641 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:46 PM

Thedarkside's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thedarkside's Profile / Thedarkside's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 33 pages)

Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:52am On Nov 22, 2016
waternogetenemy:

Even the united states of America is divided into states.

African needs to go down the root of a loose confederation before maturing into a federation.

How do u draw up the states? Either way u look at it, bulkanisation might even be more disastrous than what the white man did.

Yorubas in Benin republic and Nigeria need to get together, hausas need to get together, groups with similar cultures need to get together and on that basis the states will be formed to make up a united states of african.

no..anybody that is pissed of about how those mvtherfucks europeans messed up the world is automaticaly a african...

am sure the russians and chinese wiuld have no problem with it...open resource for everybody in the union..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:46am On Nov 22, 2016
math001:

See them
Terrorists
Land grabbers
Snatchers

Una don see?
Efewestern
Tonyebarcanista
HopeAtHand
Izonpikin
Isokofirstson

UNa die for the matter o.
Me, I'd rather die and take atleast 10 igbos with me than be a citizen of Biafra.

And no one has the monopoly of violence.

dont worry..the delta hordes are here..

we have your back...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:44am On Nov 22, 2016
Vulu:

AND WHY IS YOUR YORUBA MUSLIM SKULL DYING TO LIVE WITH 'LAND-GRABBERS' IN A FULANI-RULED CESSPIT?

chai..surrender already..we are not going to weaking the last black-empire standing by letting you go..

give up,or we will beat you up!
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:42am On Nov 22, 2016
somegirl1:
You contradict yourself.

why?..we are very good in conventional warfare...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:37am On Nov 22, 2016
waternogetenemy:

First u must collapse the colonial borders created by the white man and allow for natural Africa groups to set up country based on similarities.

It is a process that is very possible. The colonial borders and nation are a hinderance to a United States of African.

They were created for the sole purpose of divide and rule.

Tell me y yorubas will be in Nigeria and others will be in Benin Republic or is it Hausa in Nigeria and the others in Niger Republic, Benin and Burkina Faso?

This is repeated right across the continent and wen their is conflict the y man pretend that he does not know y dey are happening.

no need..by joining all african countries toghether to create a giant nation,their bases would be automaticaly useless..

we dont have to concentrate on them a tall...

ofcourse they will try their diplomatic wayos..
but,it will have no effect...

see the bigger picture..

when i talk about africa i mean,turkey,russia,india,china,all south-america,the carribics ..all and everybody...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:32am On Nov 22, 2016
somegirl1:

Yet relatively under equipped terrorists have been a menace for years.

P.s. Land mass and uncontrolled reproduction never made a country great, else African countries would be world powers and Europeans countries, third world nations.

to understand why we have it sooo difficult with boko..

you must understand guerrila warfare..

the nigerian army was entirely built for conventional war..

but...we will learn...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:22am On Nov 22, 2016
waternogetenemy:
And yes we are determined to have the minorities as Biafrans, even if it means dragging dem along screaming and shouting.

They will be the beautiful bride, since they reason like women and display their ignorance on every thread.

Attacking igbos whilst OBJ bomb their villages and collect their God given wealth.

Hausa Fulani bomb their village and collect their God given wealth.

Each this happens they run to igbos for help and support, only to turn around and stab us in the back.

To pay for the back stabbing, they are going to be Biafrans, by fire and by force, fcuck diplomacy, we will send in a battalion of Biafra infantry division to secure our territories.

muthafuckers! grin

shocked shocked..

chai...chikena..

which type of wahala is this na.... shocked
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:21am On Nov 22, 2016
waternogetenemy:
And yes we are determined to have the minorities as Biafrans, even if it means dragging dem along screaming and shouting.

They will be the beautiful bride, since they reason like women and display their ignorance on every thread.

Attacking igbos whilst OBJ bomb their villages and collect their God given wealth.

Hausa Fulani bomb their village and collect their God given wealth.

Each this happens they run to igbos for help and support, only to turn around and stab us in the back.

To pay for the back stabbing, they are going to be Biafrans, by fire and by force, Bleep diplomacy, we will send in a battalion of Biafra infantry division to secure our territories.

muthafuckers! grin

ohh my...chai... shocked shocked..

which type of wahala is this na?? shocked
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:14am On Nov 22, 2016
somegirl1:

How exactly do those pictures support your assertions?

we have the weapons and we have the numbers...

and enough crazy people..

imagine foreighn aggressors entering igbo land and talking bla bla...

they will not leave their alive...this i know...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:11am On Nov 22, 2016
waternogetenemy:

Nigeria did not move its capital to Abuja, The North found a way to corner Nigeria capital project to the NORTH.

Did u not hear Gaddafi say Lagos should be the capital of the south and Abuja the capital of the North and that Nigeria should be divided North and South.

The problem in the North is the Arabic influence and people of the MiddleEast often funding terrorism and arab agenda against a pan- african agenda.

This is y Nigeria needs an igbo president that is Pan-African.

As for capital, Accra the capital of Ghana is on the coast. Biafra is too close to the sea to place the capital anywhere but the coast.

It is not a very Big country and similar to Ghana. Oduduwa capital will also be on the coast, most likily Lagos.

In my opinion, the capital of Biafra should be somewhere inbetween Bayelsa and Rivers.

It should not be in Igbo land as the minorities will screem domination, it should be somewhere within nearest proximity to their domain.

why dont we just become one nation with other african countries...we would automaticaly become a mega super power like russia...

the capital would be in central africa..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 11:03am On Nov 22, 2016
somegirl1:

Thanks hun smiley

yea...

Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:59am On Nov 22, 2016
somegirl1:

you are sweet... smiley
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:54am On Nov 22, 2016
somegirl1:

ohh yes..we are the only black-nation that white people fear...

dont forget..

nigeria is called "the grave of the white-man"...
Politics / Re: Man Set To Trek From Nigeria To UK by thedarkside: 10:53am On Nov 22, 2016
world peace my foot...

you can not be in peace with the world..impossible..

whatever..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:50am On Nov 22, 2016
OILSOUP:
Wait the world is on the verge of finding an alternative resources to oil.

Some of them fail to understand that the Biafra struggle is to save them.

save yourself...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:22am On Nov 22, 2016
okay..

let me make something very clear to ipobians:

a war,you can not win (do you realy want to become like boko-haram,hiding day and night moving from one place to the other like nomads,its not even in your nature!)

a referendum you can not win..

putting your trust in western nations (didnt they colonized you too?)..

this is ridicoulous...stop it!..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:14am On Nov 22, 2016
BlackMbakara1:

I wish them good luck on that...who wan fight? Ask the civil war heroes.

ohhh my... undecided
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:10am On Nov 22, 2016
BlackMbakara1:

No mind the hypocrites, they think everybody will fall for their grandstanding.

i dont know too..

the worst thing that could happen is,they get too bold and challenge the nigerian army..

that,we must prevent at all cost...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 10:04am On Nov 22, 2016
gidgiddy:

Every Government can approve referendum by executive order, it just depends on the pressure put on the Government to do so. Referendum has been conducted in Nigeria before, it is not new. Even if the Nigerian Government does not approve a referendum, it can still be conducted in the SE/SS using NGO's, the clergy and other civil rights organisation. The ethnic groups who then vote to leave can then agree amongst themselves that in the event of anything should causing the disintegration of Nigeria, to leave together as a separate country. This is what happend in Ukrain in 2014 when the Crimea Region conducted its own referendum without permission of Government. When Ukrain had a serious problem with Russia, they left.

Many Igbos wont vote for Biafra, maybe, but a referendum is about how the majority voted. Millions voted for Britain to stay in the EU but at the end of the day, it came down to what the majority wanted.

I dont know about Nigeria being an El dorado for Igbos. Nigeria is a small dot on the planet and the world is a big place. Its time for Igbos to be self govering in their own country outside Nigeria so that they can turn it into an El dorado for others

thats the point..

the fg will never approve a referendum in nigeria..

and nobody can force us to that...

we could hold it,but you will loose..

i dont see any igbo that has success in life voting for biafra...you will loose..

do you igbos even talk with each others sef?..

what the hell do you discuss in igbo the ol time?..

how come a urhobo can say for sure that the referendum will not end in your favour??..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:58am On Nov 22, 2016
blues2022:

Hey niga, don't do that shit. Don't be a woman on this case. Testimony abound on the motivation of the killing; and yes, Igbos are the most target group on Northern bullshit.... Igbos are the more vocals but other Southern group keep acting like them sissy.

tahhh....how many yorubas,hausas are killed yearly..?

you only see your own pain not the pains of others..

egoistic...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:53am On Nov 22, 2016
blues2022:

Too weak and childish. Come up with valid reasons, not those childish tantrum.

he is telling you,he dont want..

whats the problem??..

force him and the nigerian army will decend on you..

Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:50am On Nov 22, 2016
BlackMbakara1:
Mbok remove Akwa cross from that map sharp sharp! Why should i trade one dictator hundred miles away to another dictator 3 miles away?

Are we not in this country and have seen what our "beloved" brothers have been doing to us? Please which tribe have been going to China to bring in fake products? Which tribe has been predominant in drug related activities? Which tribe is noted for notoriety in the supposed "Biafra" land.

A tribe that couldn't give their supposed "hero" 1 million vote during the presidential election...

A tribe that is filled with hate and resentment towards Akwa cross...NO i won't pretend to join them.

It's best we get an "Ibibio Nation".

haha.. grin

their own palaver have just start..

they never see chum chin yet.. grin
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:45am On Nov 22, 2016
blues2022:

How can it be an eldorado when the killer of one innocent woman, and countless others, goes free; walking the street like heroes, because they are from a certain region and practice certain religion? Hogwash.... Dude, its not all about money, its about respect and value for life. Our value system is our driving force.

hmmm..here we go again..

na only igbos are killed ni??..

those that commited those crimes are criminals..simple..

its nothing personal against igbos...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:41am On Nov 22, 2016
Omudia:
Hahaha...thanks

good..dont touch dem..

reason with them...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:34am On Nov 22, 2016
gidgiddy:

I dont think it should be like that. Nobody is going to go overboard about bringing anyone in to the Biafran project. No Igbo man is going to cut off their left hand to bring Urohbo or Isoko into Biafra. If any ethnic group is not convinced about Biafra, they should stay in Nigeria. Biafra is for those who are tired of 'one Nigeria' and want a new begining, it is not for those who dont know where they stand.

Looking back on this thread, I see the pointless direction it took. There is no need for people to be arguing about joining or not joining Biafra. Instead, let everyone agree to the democratic instrument of a referendum. With this, everyone can choose where they want to be. Infact, this will be good for some of the minorities who are not comfortable with Igbos. They can vote to continue with 'one Nigeria' while Igbos go their own way. Everybody gets what the want.

This ceaseless argument is no longer necessary.

una still dey dream of referendums..

you are forgeting that this is africa not europe..

the fg will never approve it..

although i know many igbos would vote against biafra..

nigeria is a el dorado for igbos..

i dont think they will give the cash cow up just like that..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:26am On Nov 22, 2016
OMAR12:
Lol, park one side joor.

you are funny.. grin grin
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:20am On Nov 22, 2016
Omudia:
Lol.... I love Igbo's and wish no harm on them. However I get upset when I read hate comments from them on NL and it makes me lose it. Other than that, I have no issues with Igbo's, except on NL where they insulted my tribe first.

try to forgive them as much as you can..

dont forget: they are under brain-wash..

if someone has malaria,you dont kill the person,you kill the malaria...never forget...

Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:15am On Nov 22, 2016
OMAR12:
in the kingdom kwa, what kingdom??

kii... grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:12am On Nov 22, 2016
hushuptimus:
Check out the map and make you assessments don't just argue blindly.
BTW wat will the urhobo people gain in one Nigeria and I will tell you wat Biafra can offer.
I have a lot of urhobo friends and concerning the Biafra issue they are just indecisive.
That is where pro biafrans have to work on to bring them into the project. Urhoboland is still a swing ethnic nation that can go either way. Let's win them into the project with the magnanimity of a senior brother.

not by forcing us..

how many of our urhobo elders did you talked with sef??..

am sure none...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:10am On Nov 22, 2016
blues2022:

Here you go again.... making pointless accusation without evidence. Bro, I guess you know that freedom of association is an indubitable right. The Igbos in Delta will have the absolute right to choose whether to go with their brothers or not.... in the mean time, zoom off. I'm done with you.

done with me..look at you...you have a natural instinct to be with me...
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:07am On Nov 22, 2016
Omudia:
I'm from kokori too wink

you are not allowed to harm igbos...abomination..
Politics / Re: Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement by thedarkside: 9:05am On Nov 22, 2016
OMAR12:
Lol bro, we have to know our boundary nah. and respect it.

thats why in the kingdom white people will not be allowed to own any land no more..

their addiction for land is crazy...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63